Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews
4.7 5 6793

Accessories Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By D***e
September 17, 2023
Great case for the money!... fits the instrument well. Very good.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***r
September 08, 2023
This is the third case I've bought and they all have consistent quality. It's a good case for the price. I don't think it would hold up for long in constant and robust use, but for me, it's perfectly fine. My Tele's and Strats fit snugly and the interior is is moderately plush, better than expected, with a large covered storage area, a velcro strap for the neck, and feet on the bottom and end. You can tell by the exterior that it's not a high-end case, but I don't need or want one. This suits m ...
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By D***r
September 08, 2023
Another fine quality product from Glarry! A perfect guitar stand! Thick cushioning all around to protect the instruments. Very stable. For convenience, it folds over for easy transport. I really love this guitar stand! Glarry customer service is always so friendly and helpful! Thank you, Glarry!
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By D***k
September 08, 2023
As described. A snug fit my Favourite Nephew's Takamine acoustic-electric guitar. Recommend.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By R***s
September 06, 2023
I bought this case for my Sterling Axis. Fits perfect! I'm super happy with it. Panama!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By M***n
September 05, 2023
Perfect fit for my guitars. I've advised my customers to get these as well. Much better protection than a gig bag. Great cases and greater price!
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By C***l
August 25, 2023
I love my bass guitar. I am a beginner, it is exactly what I need. Thank you!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By N***M
August 24, 2023
While this case isn't flimsy, it is far less solid and sturdy than pricier cases (like Fender or Gator). I wouldn't recommend it for a touring musician, but it is perfectly sufficient for the home player who does some gigs occasionally. A really good value if that suits your needs!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***t
August 23, 2023
OK case for the money. Comparable to other cases at the same price. But the overall length is 41 1/2 inches.
Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By B***n
August 22, 2023
Clicks right in place— easy to assemble right out of the box. It's a small stool, but it works great for this digital piano.
Glarry Multi Guitar Stand Rack with Folding Design 3 5 7 9 Rack Holder
By J***r
August 21, 2023
Nice and sturdy 3 guitar rack. Good padding to protect guitars, and easy to assemble.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***.
August 09, 2023
 Good case for the price point. The handle is the weakest link on the case but not a deal breaker. I use this for local car travel and not flights. I take care of my gear so it should last a long time. It will not fit an iPad in the inside compartment and the body of a USA spec Tele fits tightly so that's a good thing. Tweed tolex is good and has a rubber type feel to the handle. Latches are attached with rivets. Lock doesn't work very well but I don't need one. Comes in a cheese cloth type ba ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By L***e
August 03, 2023
An impressive looking case to be seen arriving at the gig. I have more guitars in need of cases. I've already bought one more. I will be buying more. Well-made case at a great price. Even my 'less expensive" guitars can have a nice case now.
Glarry 20W GB-20 Electric Bass Guitar Amplifier Natural Color
By T***h
August 02, 2023
Have to turn all knobs all the way up to even hear anything
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. We'll contact you soon.

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By C***z
July 31, 2023
Awesome case Nice colors, fit perfectly my Squire Strat. Best of all it's not heavy weight.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By G***o
July 21, 2023
I have bought stands for twice the money. This stand was the easiest to put together and the best. This stand is amazing, and it is the least expensive.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By C***e
July 17, 2023
I kinda felt duped, as I thought I was buying lacquered tweed for a great deal. Either I was just really stoned or it truly is hard to tell at first, but it does have a vintage kinda vibe, just don't think you're getting real tweed.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***Y
June 26, 2023
This case looks great, and I believe will protect the guitar well, but it is a bit thin and sometimes wants to close crooked. Very nice padding!
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you soon. Glarry

June 28, 2023
I would add a star if it would let me. Their QC manager contacted me to get precise information and genuinely seemed concerned about bettering their product. Great customer service!
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By N***l
June 23, 2023
These cases are, at least, the same quality as the TKL cases Gibson uses. Snug fit to keep the guitars from moving around in the case. Also, the headstocks do not come into with the case; they are free floating thus preventing headstock fracturing.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By N***l
June 23, 2023
These cases are, at least, the same quality as the TKL cases Gibson uses. Snug fit to keep the guitars from moving around in the case. Also, the headstocks do not come into with the case; they are free floating thus preventing headstock fracturing.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***r
June 21, 2023
Fast delivery and well packaged. No big issues with the fit and finish, especially considering the price. The interior is well padded and has nice large storage area. The velcro neck strap is a nice touch. The latches and handle are OK, but I wouldn't feel comfortable if were to be more heavily used.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***n
June 18, 2023
Nice case. Fits my Strats, my Ibanezes, my Tele... Great value for the price!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By S***k
June 17, 2023
Case is very nice. I am able to fit three different guitars in it. Guitar feels safe in case.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By g***l
June 17, 2023
Very nice case, lots of storage space for extra strings pick toner capo, etc. A great case for a grab-and-go jam with your friends. Will definitely purchase again. Recommend seller!
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Case with Lock
By E***w
June 14, 2023
Came on time, packed well and my Squire fits perfectly.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 >