Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews
4.6 5 6957

Wind Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By L***r
May 14, 2023
This brand never disappoints! The sound quality of this pink flute is exceptional and the craftsmanship is top-notch. The included accessory pack is very practical, especially the cleaning cloth and gloves. If you're looking for a high-quality flute, then I highly recommend this product.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By B***r
May 14, 2023
For the price, you can't beat this saxophone. It plays well and has a nice tone. It's perfect for someone looking for an affordable option.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By T***f
May 13, 2023
Good price point. Loved the price... beautiful instrument..the middle key tends to stick even after oil. Probably not the best purchase but it is my son's first yr in band
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***z
May 13, 2023
I'm really impressed by this saxophone. It's well-made and produces a great sound. I also love the gold finish - it looks very stylish.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By W***n
May 13, 2023
I purchased this saxophone for my son and he loves it! It's perfect for beginners and produces a great sound. The gold finish also looks stunning.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By P***r
May 12, 2023
Fine trumpet for target purchasers. I have a more expensive instrument for playing in a group; but, I needed a horn to keep in my car for playing TAPS with my local Military Honor Guard. It has been perfect for that purpose and I believe it is fine for a high school band performer.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By E***J
May 12, 2023
Good for kids. Younger brother uses it for school, he's happy with it
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By C***y
May 12, 2023
I love the sound and look of this silver flute. It's finely crafted and the keys are very responsive. If you're looking for a high-value flute, then I strongly recommend this one!
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By G***s
May 11, 2023
I've been playing flute for years and this product is without a doubt one of the best. The sound quality is excellent and the craftsmanship is very fine. I got the silver one and it looks very professional. Overall, this is a great investment.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By E***l
May 11, 2023
I've had this trumpet for over six months now and I'm still extremely satisfied with its performance. The sound quality is outstanding and it has proven to be quite durable. If you're looking for a trumpet with exceptional value, then I strongly suggest this silver trumpet.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By V***r
May 11, 2023
The black and silver finish on this trumpet is really striking. It also sounds great and is very responsive. I've played more expensive trumpets that don't hold up to the quality of this one. Highly recommend!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By M***n
May 11, 2023
This saxophone blew me away - the sound is rich and full, and it's very easy to play. I love the vintage silver finish, which gives it a classic look. I've played many saxophones over the years, and this one definitely stands out as one of the best.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By J***s
May 11, 2023
I was hesitant to purchase a clarinet online, but I'm so glad I took the risk with the Glarry brand. The product arrived quickly and in perfect condition, and the sound quality is even better than I expected.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By E***m
May 11, 2023
I recently purchased this flute and have been extremely satisfied with it! The sound quality is amazing and the silver finish looks sleek and modern.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By K***r
May 10, 2023
I received my horn In around five days. I opened it and the antique silver finish is so lovely, to me!! I haven't played in 40 years, but I was still excited to give it a go and the experience did not disappoint. Highly recommendable, you are. Thanks for making instruments at an affordable price that are of good quality.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By D***s
May 09, 2023
The sound quality of this blue flute is excellent and it looks beautiful too. It's very easy to assemble and use, and the included accessory pack is very practical. Overall, this is a great value for the price.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By A***r
May 09, 2023
I've been playing the trumpet for some time now, but I've never had one of such high quality. The sound is full and rich, and the valves are incredibly responsive and smooth. The design of this trumpet is also quite eye-catching. Overall, it's a fantastic instrument.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By J***s
May 09, 2023
This is an excellent trumpet at an unbeatable price. It has a great sound and is very comfortable to play. The carrying case is also a nice bonus. I highly recommend it!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By J***k
May 09, 2023
I am completely blown away by this saxophone! The sound is amazing, and it's easy to play. Plus, it looks really cool with the bronze finish. For the price, this is an unbeatable deal!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***n
May 09, 2023
I was hesitant to buy a saxophone online, but I'm so glad I did! This instrument is amazing for the price, and it shipped quickly. I highly recommend it.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***n
May 09, 2023
As a professional saxophonist, I was hesitant to try a budget-friendly instrument like this, but I have been pleasantly surprised by the Glarry saxophone. It has a smooth playing action and an impressive sound.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By S***g
May 09, 2023
The Glarry clarinet is perfect for students who are just starting out. It's lightweight and easy to handle, but still produces great sound quality.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By W***s
May 09, 2023
It's versatile enough for any musical genre and is perfect for both beginners and intermediate players.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By K***e
May 08, 2023
This flute is very lightweight and perfect for beginners. The sound is clear and bright, and the keys respond quickly. I got the blue one and the color is beautiful and stylish. If you're looking for a high-value flute, then I strongly recommend this one!
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By H***n
May 07, 2023
The Glarry flute arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It's lightweight and easy to transport, making it perfect for practicing on-the-go.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By C***d
May 07, 2023
This is an affordable trumpet that doesn't skimp on quality. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to purchase their first instrument or wanting to add to their collection.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By V***z
May 06, 2023
I love the versatility of the Glarry Brass Trumpet. Whether I'm playing jazz or classical music, this trumpet can handle it all. The gold finish is also a nice touch that adds to its appeal.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By E***r
May 05, 2023
I've been playing the saxophone for many years, and this instrument is truly impressive. The tone is rich and full, and the keys are very responsive. It also looks really sleek and professional with the antique bronze finish. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a top-quality saxophone.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By D***d
May 05, 2023
The Glarry Brass Trumpet is a great value for its price. It's easy to play and has a nice, clear tone. The included case makes it easy to transport to gigs or practice sessions.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By H***a
May 04, 2023
This is my first time learning to play the trumpet, but I'm very satisfied with the quality and sound of this instrument. It responds quickly and the valves operate smoothly. Additionally, the black and silver design looks very stylish. Overall, it's a great entry-level option.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 >