Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews
4.6 5 6956

Wind Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By J***t
July 21, 2023
My son's trumpet was bought in August 2021, and he continues to use it without any issues. The only modification he made was getting a larger mouthpiece last year. I would rate this product as a perfect 10/10.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By S***n
July 18, 2023
This saxophone is a great choice for absolute beginners who may not play every day. I'm pleasantly surprised by its good quality, especially considering its relatively low price.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By T***y
July 15, 2023
When my daughter expressed interest in trumpet lessons at school, I made the decision to purchase one instead of renting. It turned out to be a wise choice as she absolutely loves it, and it has also saved us money in the long run.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By B***!
July 13, 2023
After attending conferences and consulting with my daughter's band teacher, I received wonderful feedback regarding this flute. According to the teacher, it produces a great sound! The inclusion of various accessories, was highly appreciated. This flute is a perfect choice for beginners who may not be certain about continuing beyond the first year. It provides excellent quality while remaining affordable, distinguishing itself from more costly options.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By M***Z
July 11, 2023
My son is absolutely thrilled with this trumpet. He already plays multiple instruments, and having his own trumpet for school has brought him immense joy.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By D***n
July 09, 2023
This flute is particularly suitable for beginners, especially if you have a preteen who tends to switch hobbies frequently and you're uncertain about their level of commitment.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By G
July 09, 2023
Although I had reservations about the price, I decided to take a chance on this saxophone. I can confidently say that it was worth every penny and more.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By K***m
July 03, 2023
I bought this clarinet for my son who wanted to learn how to play. It arrived promptly, well-packaged, and in excellent condition. It came with reeds, a cleaning cloth, and etc . The sound quality is fantastic! My son was incredibly thrilled about his new clarinet. The price was also very reasonable!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By D***W
July 03, 2023
My daughter is absolutely enamored with this saxophone. It's a perfect match to the photo and performs exceptionally well.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By B***a
July 01, 2023
This instrument has an appealing look, and the sound it produces is satisfactory. It's well-suited for beginners.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By J***s
June 27, 2023
This saxophone truly embodies elegance and sophistication. Its high-class design empowers me to explore and express my musical desires to the fullest. I have developed a deep love and appreciation for this instrument, as it allows me to unleash my creativity and achieve incredible musical feats.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By m***d
June 22, 2023
I purchased this saxophone for my daughter to use in the school band. After renting one from the school last year, I decided it was time to buy her own instrument this year. This saxophone is a perfect fit for her as she enters her second year in band. Seeing her happiness with it brings me great joy.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By K***a
June 19, 2023
Having not played the flute since my middle school years, which were almost two decades ago, I had a strong desire to rediscover the instrument purely for my own amusement. Among the options in the $100 price range, this flute stood out with its impressive reviews, and the brand name resonated with me. The package includes a hard case, cleaning supplies, a screwdriver,etc. Although my memory of those early days is faint, it appears that this flute offers commendable quality given its price point ...
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By J***y
June 18, 2023
I took a leap of faith and purchased this model for my 11-year-old daughter who was eager to join the fall band as a clarinet player. To our delight, the band teacher at Middle School orientation highly recommended it for beginners. Although it may not have an extended lifespan, its affordability makes it a worthwhile investment. The added convenience of a case and straightforward assembly adds to its appeal.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By H***n
June 14, 2023
My grandchild had to take music in her middle school year. They want you to rent an instrument for a high price that might only get used for a year.For less than the rental I bought this trumpet and I get to keep it.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By M***l
June 13, 2023
I'm also teaching myself how to play the saxophone, and I couldn't resist the sleek and attractive design of this instrument. Although it presents some challenges, I'm determined to put in the effort and give myself a two-month timeframe to master it. I believe that with practice and dedication, I'll be able to achieve great results.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By A***r
June 09, 2023
I couldn't have chosen a better gift for my daughter, a seasoned clarinetist. This clarinet's quality is outstanding, boasting a beautiful aesthetic and delivering a clear, effortlessly produced sound. It's a true joy to witness her appreciation of this instrument.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By D***o
June 08, 2023
Excelente Gracias e?¤? Gracias e?¤? feliz mi sobrino
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By T***n
June 08, 2023
Beautiful Saxophone I bought this for my 48 year old son for his birthday, he has never touched an instrument of any kind in his life but always wanted to play the Saxophone, (why didn't I know that??), but it arrived in perfect condition, it is a beautiful instrument, and we couldn't be happier! I ordered the Black and it is stunning in appearance!! He is trying to learn on his own and has only had it for 3 days but he is making progress one day at a time! (I will be buying a silencer to tone d ...
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By S***r
June 07, 2023
This little flute is an absolute gem and worth every penny. As someone who used to be an advanced intermediate player with a professional flute and experience owning other flutes, I can confidently say that this flute brings me just as much joy as any of them. Don't hesitate, you'll be amazed by its quality.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By m***m
June 05, 2023
Purchasing this was more affordable than renting a trumpet for my child. It isn't a horrible trumpet. Nice sound and exact what my child needed. Was also delivered much sooner than anticipated.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By k***a
June 02, 2023
Sugui,Muey bein.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By J***z
May 31, 2023
Buen producto, Muy buena calidad y un buen precio, muy buen producto, buen sonido
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By c***s
May 24, 2023
It's an adequate learning instrument. Looks very nice and case is good quality as well.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By E***s
May 24, 2023
Great quality, good price! Son loved it, exactly what he wanted. Good quality for value
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By a***n
May 23, 2023
Nice! Love it!!! Try to practice everyday
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By b***2
May 22, 2023
Amazing for beginners! I love how beautiful it sounds, everything is amazing! Definitely recommend!
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By A***e
May 22, 2023
Perfect starter. This is a perfect starter trumpet!
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By T***s
May 15, 2023
Great starter trumpet. Played trumpet years ago in high school. Decided to start playing again. Bought this horn to use. A good horn for a starter instrument or a kid just starting out. Seems to be well made and plays ok. Would recommend for parents to get as a starter for their kid. They can always upgrade later.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 >