Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews
4.6 5 6957

Wind Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By J***M
August 22, 2023
Our daughter is skilled in playing both alto and tenor saxophones. Although we own a tenor sax, we decided to lease a reputable brand alto. Surprisingly, she gravitates more towards the tenor and doesn't play the alto as frequently.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By A***a
August 19, 2023
my brother signed up for a band and was able to use this from awhile back, sturdy
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By G***r
August 17, 2023
After a hiatus of around 30 years, I recently picked up the trumpet again and decided to share the joy of music with my children during our homeschooling sessions. While the trumpet was in great condition overall, I did notice a minor flaw in the lacquer finish, resembling some dust particles. It didn't affect the performance, though. As an old beginner, I find the trumpet working well for me. I've started learning scales.Just a heads-up, the case includes cleaning accessories but no valve oil o ...
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By E***s
August 16, 2023
I've just received my trumpet today and I just opened it. This trumpet is really amazing. Best website to get any instrument for a fair price. 10/10 would definitely recommend.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By T***s
August 16, 2023
Calling all beginners, gather 'round! Now, here's the deal: I had my doubts, thinking I might end up getting scammed. But lo and behold, when this package landed on my doorstep, it was a sweet surprise! Talk about going the extra mile - not only did it include a pack of reeds, but also nifty backpack straps. This saxophone? It's no flimsy toy. It's built to withstand your musical journey until the day you're ready to take it to the next level. You've got this!
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By C***B
August 15, 2023
Purchased this flute as a secondary instrument for quick practice sessions between appointments and meetings. It's perfect for leaving out on its stand without worry, unlike my more expensive flute. The mouthpiece tarnishes easily, but with PRISM polish, it's good as new. Used daily for 6 weeks without any complaints.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By J***H
August 14, 2023
I've noticed that most student trumpets tend to be quite similar, just with different brand names, some of which sound a bit ridiculous. That's why I went for this one, considering its affordable price, quick delivery time, and reputable brand. I didn't have high expectations, but I must say, it has pleasantly surprised me. While it may not have a professional tone, the valves are smooth, and the finish is excellent. It's absolutely perfect for a student like me. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase ...
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By r***9
August 13, 2023
My daughter used this flute for her first year in the band, and she absolutely loved it! It was a perfect choice for beginners, and she had a fantastic experience with it.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***a
August 13, 2023
Man, this horn is killer! The sound it pumps out is absolutely mind-blowing, and you won't believe the steal of a deal you're getting. But hey, if you really want to take it up a notch, grab yourself a Yamaha mouthpiece. The one it comes with ain't too shabby, but trust me, a Yamaha will blow your socks off!
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By K***e
August 12, 2023
Pros: Impressed with the stand and packaging. The flute fits securely and the sound is decent." Cons: No known cons at this time.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By T***r
August 12, 2023
I've been rocking this sax for a whole year no w, and let me tell ya, it's still kickin' it like day one! Just a heads up, though, make sure to keep it clean 'cause the octave key pad on mine decided to take a leap of faith.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By S***e
August 12, 2023
This was my first ever alto saxophone and i recommend it. When you but this alto get separate reeds since the ones that come are not the best (rico and juno are reeds i recommend at a 2.5 for beginners.) I have had this for about 8 months now and it is in a good condition. The saxophone does scrape off a bit but it is not noticeable from far. Please make adjustments such as sanding down the airway because you will be flat if you don't sand it down. I have been playing bari sax for 3 years and i ...
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By J***y
August 11, 2023
Due to an unfortunate incident, we had to replace my 20+ yr old Selmer clarinet for my daughter. Thankfully, the new one arrived swiftly and looks stunning. My daughter is thrilled with her new instrument.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By A***C
August 11, 2023
This trumpet is absolutely perfect for beginners. My son is head over heels in love with it! Not to mention, the color adds a nice touch of personality. Highly recommended!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By n***r
August 11, 2023
Picture this: My 13-year-old grandson, sax in hand, hopping on the school bus. Yeah, not the most practical, right? So we snagged him this sweet saxophone for home practice. Let me tell ya, he was over the moon with all the accessories that came with it. Sure, the feel is slightly different, but he's adjusted like a pro. We couldn't be happier. One year in the school band and still going strong!
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By AM
August 10, 2023
Ideal for my daughter in the high school band. It meets all her needs and performs exceptionally well.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By TA
August 10, 2023
At this price, you can't go wrong. While the craftsmanship may not match higher-end flutes, it's perfectly acceptable for the price. The sound is decent enough for a beginner, and the color adds a fun touch. The keys aren't top-notch quality, but for a beginner or practice flute, it won't let you down. Excellent value for this price point, and did I mention the color is just fun?
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By J***s
August 10, 2023
i was fairly skeptical as i received this as a gift. I havent played sax in years but always talked about getting back into it. This thing actually is built quite well. I am able to get all the notes in tune, everything feels sturdy and smooth, and overall it sounds pretty decent. I would definitely throw away the reeds that come with it, they arent worth even trying. as soon as i got some real reeds, it played fantastic. Extremely happy with this purchase. Enough so i bought the trumpet from th ...
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By T***s
August 09, 2023
Absolutely thrilled with my new clarinet! It arrived in perfect condition, and assembling it was a breeze. I'm eager to begin playing and explore its beautiful sound.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By V***h
August 09, 2023
This trumpet exceeded my expectations considering the price I paid. The sound it produces is impressive, and the fit and finish are of outstanding quality. It's a shame that I can't play it as well as it looks, but nonetheless, I'm extremely satisfied with this purchase.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By J***n
August 07, 2023
I haven't played in years; I was able to play this flute immediately. The tone is sweet and warm and mellow, very similar in look and feel to an Armstrong student model. Slightly slower action than a broken-in Gemeinhardt, but probably a good starter flute. Slightly less heavy than a Gemeinhardt M2.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By B***n
August 07, 2023
I purchase a Saxophone, Great Product clean, sparkling, brilliant color and wrap so well. and great price.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By C***o
August 06, 2023
I am delighted with the excellence of this product and will gladly endorse it. The sound it delivers is flawless, leaving me thoroughly satisfied. Furthermore, my daughter has developed a profound fondness for it. It's clear that this saxophone has won her heart!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By W***i
August 03, 2023
This Sax is perfect for a beginner. Just buy some Rico 1.5 reeds with it and you are set to go!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By G***n
August 01, 2023
Wow, talk about a blast from the past! I haven't played since '98, but man, picking up this sax again feels like rediscovering an old flame. The sound is on point, and relearning has been an absolute blast. Oh, by the way, this bad boy comes with a ton of cool extras. It's like Christmas morning for a sax player!
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By d***d
July 29, 2023
The customer service of this company is outstanding. When I faced an issue with the sticky middle valve, their willingness to help and their commitment to resolving the problem exceeded my expectations.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By J***a
July 26, 2023
Having played on a student clarinet for over three decades, I knew it was time for an upgrade. And boy, am I glad I chose this clarinet! It is truly a work of art. The lightweight case makes it easy to carry, and the numerous accompanying accessories are incredibly useful. The sound it produces is exquisite, and the silver keys are absolutely mesmerizing. I can't help but adore this clarinet!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***s
July 23, 2023
This saxophone offers excellent value for the money. My son, who plays clarinet, wanted to explore saxophone as well, but we didn't want to invest heavily in case he lost interest. So far, we are impressed with the quality, and it came with all the necessary accessories to start playing. I highly recommend it for beginners.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By S***r
July 22, 2023
After noticing issues with my previous flute, I opted for this new model, and it has proven to be a reliable replacement. With not much more to highlight, it can be summarized as a great flute.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By a***g
July 22, 2023
After a few months of owning this saxophone, I can confidently say it was a fantastic purchase for my child who started band this school year. The sound quality is pleasant, and it plays smoothly.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 >