Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Wind Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By J***s
April 07, 2021
Got this as a gift for a Son-in-law. He loves it.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By N***a
March 22, 2021
Bought this for my daughter to use for marching band when the weather is bad. It was surprisingly a very decent trumpet for the price. The case is nice.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By R***a
March 08, 2021
My daughter loves her saxophone. Looked awesome when we received it everything was in perfect working condition. Thanks alot, yall did a great job.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By N***e
March 03, 2021
If you have a child who wants to learn how to play the clarinet, then purchase this one because it would be perfect for a beginner. However, if your child is a more advanced clarinet player, then purchase an expensive one.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By J***z
February 01, 2021
Key holes need some smoothing. The reeds are a 2.0 which is too strong for a beginner. Fits tightly together and arrived safe and secure.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By A***s
January 11, 2021
Beautiful flute. Lovely weight, quality and tone and feel and the sound of it is wonderful. Unfortunately, I got mine without a flute stand, but Glarry offered a partial refund of £10. Very good value for everything from beginner to professional player .Joint grease is included, but you strictly don't need joint grease for a metal flute. I will use that for the Glarry Trumpet that I bought. Like all of the other glarry instruments, it sounds and plays like you paid much more than it's p ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By R***n
January 03, 2021
I am impressed with the quality and finish of this sax. It came in a nice case with strap, cork grease, reeds, and gloves. I put it together and was able to play fairly quickly (using some YouTube videos for reference). It also comes with a pretty detailed instruction booklet on how to put together and maintenance. You will want to buy an additional cleaning kit to properly clean it after each time playing. But the price of the sax is definitely incredible for what you get. I added the sax ...
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By W***r
November 02, 2020
This is a amazing and beautiful trumpet. Thank you Glarry music.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***y
October 26, 2020
We ordered this sax for our son's birthday. It got here very quickly and was a great surprise for a birthday gift! This saxophone showed up in perfect shape, sounds great, and the black and gold colors make it very unique and cool looking.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By K***Z
October 03, 2020
I LOVE MY SAXOPHONE AND IT'S EASY TO PLAY STRAIGHT OUT OF THE CASE, THERE IS ONLY ONE PROBLEM, MY 3RD KEY AT THE TOP KEEPS GETTING STUCK, BUT OTHER THAN THAT, ALL IS WELL.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thank you.

Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By J***z
September 22, 2020
This is a top notch flute. In high school I played in the school band and this flute just sends me back in time to those great times, thank you Glarry for another greta instrument.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By R***e
August 11, 2020
Great beginner sax. Sax arrived in perfect condition - a really great instrument for the price!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***i
June 28, 2020
Excellent experience.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By j***r
November 18, 2019
Amazing! It's a great student beginner saxophone. It was half the price it would have been to rent one for the rest of the school year. The added touches on engravements are that extra something to make you feel like your holding something other than a beginners instrument. It's perfect for my 7th grader to learn on and feel we will get several years use out of it. Great value coming with case accessories and the reeds! Was even delivered a few days earlier than expected.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By m***l
November 17, 2019
Looks great sounds great
< 1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14