&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
4.5 5 250

Customer Reviews(250)

by J***n


on November 10, 2020

I bought this for my son and he absolutely loves it!!! Thanks for your timing on sending it for it was perfect. Thanks again the Moons


by H***a


on November 08, 2020

Beautiful sound, beautiful guitar, glad I chose to get this as my first guitar. Feels sturdy and well built, sounds great. Can't wait to play like Tame Impala or Gorillaz :P


by D***k


on November 01, 2020

Love this bass!! It arrived super fast and after some tuning was ready for e to rock through some lessons. great for a beginner like me and this package comes at an amazing price. Definitely recommending this to my friends.


by V***s


on October 26, 2020

They didn't tell me when to expect my order:(


by E***d


on October 23, 2020

Starting my journey with a Burlywood GP and 20 watt amp package. Based the purchase on all of the stellar online reviews. Looks, feels, and sounds great. Delivered in two days. Complete satisfaction for a complete newbie. Thanks guys.


by D***n


on October 15, 2020

JUST LOVE THIS BASS GLARRY MAKES QUALITY INSTURMENTS LOVE THEM ...THANKS FOR GREAT QUALITY GLARRY..........


by G***e


on October 08, 2020

love


by K***s


on October 08, 2020

Purchased for my daughter..plays other stringed instruments and wanted to try bass! She is thrilled with it, therefore so am I! Will recommend...also delivered days sooner than quoted


by D***s


on September 28, 2020

I give this 4 stars because nothing is perfect, I wouldn't even give my Gibson 5 out of 5. But this is as close to perfect of a starter bass setup that I've ever seen. I received the instrument a fair 3/4 days after it shipped and it came in a fairly undamaged box! The yellow color is much more mustard than the bright yellow pictured, but I definitely prefer the darker color! Not a lot of buzzing up and down the board and the pickups are extremely solid for the price. Strings ain't bad either. ...


by H***y


on September 28, 2020

The finish on the guitar was more of a fade and the blue didn't come in towards the middle. Everything else was amazing though


by g***e


on September 25, 2020

Terrible. I never got my order and when I tried to call them or email them I never got a response or answer.

Service Team:

We are so sorry for that, we will reply to you immediately.


by a***n


on September 23, 2020

Horrible experience so far never got the guitar, called FedEx and I was told that it was shipped so cheap that its not a priority and it cam sit in their post till it gets a turn. Tried to contact glarry of FB and was told thats not sometthey can deal with. Tried to find a phone number to call and of course Glarry refrains from putting a phone number to contact them on their website. My advise do not buy directly from them get it on Amazon. What a mistake

Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay. We will contact you ASAP, or you can call us: +1 (609)225-4158. Glarry


by J***k


on September 21, 2020

Got my bass guitar in today looks nice place nice very happy with it thank you love the color it's more than I was expecting


by D***t


on September 20, 2020

I was very pleased with my purchase of the Glarry GP Electric Bass. It arrived on time with no damage. It is my first bass. I was going to buy a used one so I wouldn't have a huge investment in an instrument I didn't like to play. But as inexpensive as this one was I went with new! It plays great and came with everything I needed. I would recommend Glarry to anyone. DP


by M***r


on September 17, 2020

I can not believe such a great bass at such a low price...Thank You for Making a Dream of Mine come true.....


by T***s


on September 14, 2020

Took a few days longer than expected to arrive, but bass and amp was very nice and my son loved it.


by S***n


on September 13, 2020

Plays good. Though I haven't had it but a week so I can't give an overall review at the moment.


by B***e


on September 13, 2020

I was astonished order arrived very quickly also packaged very well no damage at all. I also was amazed of the quality for what I had spent .I mean there's no frets sticking off the neck , glued on sideways, or missing all together also all components were there in pristine condition . Just a little bit of a tune and go .


by M***a


on September 10, 2020

Shipping was quick, everything came in one box so that was nice, the amp sounds great. And the guitar is simply amazing. Great price for amazing products. Thanks guys.


by J***n


on August 26, 2020

We loved the service and support from Glarry and are very pleased with our product and purchase. Thank you for making the process so easy and smooth.


by m***e


on August 23, 2020

really good for a really good price! i'm a beginner and was looking for something cheap (relatively) and this was really nice. the amp is alright, too - i'm just happy i didn't have to go out and buy one! it shipped in a very surprisingly timely manner, too. :)


by C***s


on August 18, 2020

I bought this Electric Bass for my oldest son, and so far we've been very satisfied. Amazing quality for the price!


by J***s


on August 16, 2020

Very nice guitar. Everything came like it was supposed to. Can't wait to get started with my lessons. Thank you Glarry. I never thought I would own a brand new bass


by F***e


on August 11, 2020

It plays and sounds great. It arrived earlier than expected. It also looks great. I did have a small ding on the underside of the headstock and they quickly made it right. Customer service was great. Shipping was great. The bass and amp are much better than expected.


by W***h


on August 09, 2020

I am incredibly satisfied with my purchase. It has surpassed all expectations. I'm just a bored middle aged man who basically bought this as a toy to pass time during the Covid-19 quarantine but it turned out to be quite high quality. It's looks and sound far exceed it's price tag.


by E***w


on August 03, 2020

I'm very satisfied with the bass after a quick setup it plays fine and sounds good , the amp was okay but it started crackling after 3 or 4 uses though so I cant recommend that as strongly


by B***n


on July 31, 2020

Awesome bass fast delivery at a great price


by R***e


on July 23, 2020

Great product for a great price. You won't be disappointed.


by K***e


on July 22, 2020

This was my third order with Glarry, poor intial customer service. After having claimed to have shipped the order on 7/10, and 3 emails to customer service during the following week, order was finally shipped from NJ on 7/17, which I received the following day from UPS. There were some quality control issues with the bass, string nut not seated properly in groove and bent. Several pickguard screws were stripped. I contacted CS again, and after several emails a partial refund was agreed upon, whi ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by S***m


on July 21, 2020

Fast shipping. Better than I thought it was going to be. And grate price. Very happy with it.

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >