Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
4.4 5 203

Customer Reviews(203)

by S***s


on September 21, 2020

Perfect. Fast shipping


by S***n


on September 17, 2020

EXCELLENT!!! MY son Loves it .


by B***r


on September 18, 2020

An excellent guitar good value for money. I now have a gjazz bass I'm not disappointed bit of setting up needed to cure fret buzz. Next purchase will be gst strat copy I'm sure I won't be disappointed.


by R***r


on August 22, 2020

Received guitar in good condition. Did a little work on it, set the neck and lower the action a little the way I like it and polished it up. Looks and plays like a dream. This the third guitar I have purchased from Glarry and all have come in good condition and play excellent. I am not a guitarist but enjoy playing any string instrument. I would give them 6 stars if possible. Thank you Glarry for making a well played instruments at such a low affordable price.


by E***a


on August 13, 2020

Very good guitar, awesome price!


by u***a


on July 30, 2020

5stars for quality, look and customer service. I am a beginner guitar player and I have ordered and tried 3 beginner guitars including this now, only to return the other two. This sounds sooooooooo better than the other 2 way better. It looks gorgeous and I really really like it. I play ukelele so this felt BIG for a while but now am used to it. When I played the other guitars I thought I am pressing too hard or not hard enough because it sounded weird. Once I unpacked tuned and played for the f ...


by J***r


on July 23, 2020

The item was great and great value for the price. I was not pleased with the fact it was just left on my door with no knock or email or text notification. I've had items stolen from me recently in the mail and was worried about this delivery of such a big item. The only way that I knew that it had arrived was due to the fact that I happened to check the delivery status on FedEx.com. Item Satisfaction is 5, but delivery is 1 in my opinion. Thanks!


by A***y


on July 23, 2020

The reviews on this site gave the impression that because this is a budget priced guitar that I might find the finish less than perfect but can happily disagree, the guitar I received was beyond my expectations and I am delighted.


by j***s


on July 22, 2020

Nice looking but not playable

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by J***e


on July 14, 2020

What an amazing guitar for the price. Very playable, holds its tuning well right up the neck and has a great tone. Workmanship a little rough in places, smear of glue at the neck , some slight bubbling of the paint on the body, but you have to be looking pretty close to notice.


by D***I


on July 10, 2020

Out of the box this guitar was a little disappointing. The fret markers on the neck don't line up with the frets and the binding had multiple blemishes. But it's a $55 guitar. Then I decided to do a full setup. I had to file down 4 frets that were rocking, and filed down the saddle to bring the action down. I also decided to clean and wax the matte finish, which looked a lot better afterwards. A new set of strings and this guitar actually sounds really nice. Other than that I think the ne ...


by J***r


on June 27, 2020

This is a very good product at this price point. Buy it and do a set up. It plays very well.


by P***o


on June 22, 2020

I can't believe that a quality guitar can be had for this price! My only "complaint" is a slight blemish on the top side of the guitar, opposite the pick guard, which in no way affects the the sound. I did order a separate pick guard in the Hummingbird style (red), which works well with the red (ish) contrasting wood on the guitar.


by J***r


on May 28, 2020

I was and continue to be impressed by the sound and ease of playing this guitar. I believe I paid less than $50 for it, including shipping, after I had seen a Glarry guitar on a local marketplace app, the name was unfamiliar and so I looked it up. For $50, I thought, what the heck. The you tube reviews were surprisingly impressive. I have not been disappointed in this instrument. If you are looking for an inexpensive party guitar, beach guitar, you can't go wrong with this one, and it is nice en ...


by M***r


on May 27, 2020

Great guitar, received quickly with no problems. I did do a setup and put a new set of strings on it, and file a few sharp frets and it has became my favorite guitar to play. Great value.


by K***s


on May 17, 2020

Loves it!!


by A***I


on May 11, 2020

This acoustic guitar sounds awesome. The price is such a value I am going to buy some more and keep them as backups. The Glarry GTL T Style is looking to be my next electric.


by J***s


on May 11, 2020

I love my guitar it was awesome. I will buy more stuff from you guys in the future, Thank You


by R***U


on May 04, 2020

you're not going to get a better guitar for $45....a few blemishes,but all in all i'm very satisfied how the guitar plays and sounds


by K***l


on May 04, 2020

Nice cheap guitar! Sounds good.


by E***i


on May 02, 2020

Great sounding guitar for the price , very easy to play, very pleased with it ..will buy Glarry again.


by L***e


on May 01, 2020

Arrived on time no issues


by K***h


on April 19, 2020

This is a fantastic guitar for beginner guitarists or anyone looking for a great second guitar. Definitely earns its five stars! The action is set up surprising well straight out of the box offering easy playability. There are minor blemishes on the finish, however they're only noticeable upon close inspection. The neck hits that sweet spot of being not to thick and chunky, yet not to thin leading to cramped fingering. The fret ends could be smoother, but they do not hinder frequent playing. T ...


by a***s


on April 12, 2020

4 stars because it didnt come with a scratch plate like it says but overall a really good guitar


by B***s


on April 11, 2020

I recently purchased this guitar after watching some reviews online. It was delivered quickly,and was packaged well. It did need a little tweaking out of the box. I oiled the fret board,filed the fret ends and added new strings and tuned it. Overall a nice guitar for the money,stays in tune and sounds nice.


by M***n


on April 09, 2020

The guitar is really high quality and works really well. The sound is great and the fretboard is really easy to play on. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality for the affordable price. .


by L***n


on April 09, 2020

Fast and friendly service. Guitar works great as I was a beginner. Thank you!


by C***k


on April 09, 2020

Not bad for a beginner guitar. Will not received above 3 stars from me as it does not stay in tune very well with how loose the knobs are. But hey, 40 some dollars and I have a kick around guitar for work.


by R***s


on April 08, 2020

Recieved GT502 great shape. No sharp edges on fret ends. Holds tune, sounds great. Well done Glarry.


by P***y


on April 07, 2020

The shipping was fast.... Really great quality for the price, nice finish, nice sound... Highly recommend Glarry.

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >