Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GT306 39inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GT306 39inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
4.2 5 16

Customer Reviews(16)

by L***n


on December 10, 2019

I have 15 or more guitars,including Taylor,Fender, Framus, Dean,Tacoma and so on. These are wonderful and beautiful instruments, but every time I would take one out and about and bump, bang, or knock it against something I would cringe in horror as I looked for a massive dent ruining my day. So far so good. So with all that in mind, I bought the $41.00 Glarry GT 306 39" 6 string Guitar. It plays well and sounds very good and I don't worry about bumping it into something. I couldn't be more happy ...


by A***e


on April 10, 2021

good guitar for a first time player!


by B***n


on April 07, 2021

Arrived relatively early, love the color. For a 60$ guitar not bad. I'd recommend Glarry


by M***l


on March 19, 2021

Just opened it, looked it over and it was cracked. Cheaply made.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by B***r


on February 12, 2021

The guitar was in good condition but the guitar case was one of the worst cases I have ever seen. It looked like it has been used by somebody and the inside of the guitar cover is abhorrent to look at and the odor from it makes me want to vomit. Totally unacceptable!!!

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by J***n


on February 10, 2021

Just got the Glarry GT306 in today. Opened the package and there were several cracks, nicks, etc...in the finish. It does not look to be cracks in the wood, just the varnish. They do not affect the playability of the acoustic but definitely affects the appearance. Had to adjust the truss rod (normal) and it sounds great...just wish it arrived without the cracks.

Service Team:

We are really sorry for that, any questions please contact us.


by M***r


on August 23, 2020

Great little guitar for rv traveling. I would really appreciate an acoustic guitar with a 2" nut so i can have more room for my fat fingers.


by D***s


on June 22, 2020

Guitar appears well made and plays nicely. The neck is straight. There is no fret buzz. This is a good value for the price paid.


by S***y


on May 11, 2020

Very happy with this guitar. Looks and plays great right out of the box. Not a single blemish. Only small issue is neck needs adjustment and strings slightly high. Otherwise, PERFECT beginner guitar, actually better. Rich tone, clear, clean highs. I'm amazed at the quality for the price!


by M***n


on May 05, 2020

Shipped in 10 days UPS. A great guitar for $50! Some finish weirdness, nicks, and drips but the neck is solid. needs a setup. it plays way above it's price. Will buy from Glarrymusic again!


by T***r


on January 21, 2020

Great guitar! Great price. Looks even cooler in person. Not very good communication on glarry's part though. IF you're looking for a beginner guitar buy this one!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by T***y


on December 27, 2019

It was fast shipping and it was really worth the money. Be careful tuning the strings. It was shiny and it sounds great when being played.


by D***e


on December 22, 2019

Just received another great glarry guitar! With a little adjustment it plays great! I literally have a room full of glarry guitars. And I plan to have many more! I recommend glarry guitars to anyone looking for a beginner to intermediate instrument at a price


by R***k


on November 25, 2019

Well, I would say that for a complete beginner guitar, this item is OK. If the beginner discovers that they want to really continue and study music and guitar, then a better guitar would be in order. I ordered two guitars; I had to make a small tightening adjustment on the tuning pegs because two of them kept going out of tune . The aroma of polyurethane was strong, but it has since gone away . The customer service at Glarry's is excellent and here's why: I bought two guitars for two stud ...


by c***n


on October 29, 2019

Great


by M***n


on October 22, 2019

I rated this guitar for it's value relative to the price and what I wanted in purchasing it. Clearly, at these prices, one should not expect fit and finish to be on par with brand name guitars however, what I found was that the quality was much higher than what I expected. Did it have finish flaws? Yes. Did it have issues with setup? Yes. Was it playable as soon as the strings were tuned? Yes. Did the tone sound cheap or tinny? No. I found the guitar to be an excellent project guitar. I adjuste ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

1