Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GT306 39 Inch Beginner Cutaway Acoustic Guitar Auditorium Spruce Burlywood Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GT306 39 Inch Beginner Cutaway Acoustic Guitar Auditorium Spruce Burlywood
4.2 5 16

Customer Reviews(16)

by L***n


on December 10, 2019

I have 15 or more guitars,including Taylor,Fender, Framus, Dean,Tacoma and so on. These are wonderful and beautiful instruments, but every time I would take one out and about and bump, bang, or knock it against something I would cringe in horror as I looked for a massive dent ruining my day. So far so good. So with all that in mind, I bought the $41.00 Glarry GT 306 39" 6 string Guitar. It plays well and sounds very good and I don't worry about bumping it into something. I couldn't be more happy ...


by A***e


on April 10, 2021

good guitar for a first time player!


by B***n


on April 07, 2021

Arrived relatively early, love the color. For a 60$ guitar not bad. I'd recommend Glarry


by M***r


on August 23, 2020

Great little guitar for rv traveling. I would really appreciate an acoustic guitar with a 2" nut so i can have more room for my fat fingers.


by D***s


on June 22, 2020

Guitar appears well made and plays nicely. The neck is straight. There is no fret buzz. This is a good value for the price paid.


by M***n


on May 05, 2020

Shipped in 10 days UPS. A great guitar for $50! Some finish weirdness, nicks, and drips but the neck is solid. needs a setup. it plays way above it's price. Will buy from Glarrymusic again!


by T***r


on January 21, 2020

Great guitar! Great price. Looks even cooler in person. Not very good communication on glarry's part though. IF you're looking for a beginner guitar buy this one!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by T***y


on December 27, 2019

It was fast shipping and it was really worth the money. Be careful tuning the strings. It was shiny and it sounds great when being played.


by D***e


on December 22, 2019

Just received another great glarry guitar! With a little adjustment it plays great! I literally have a room full of glarry guitars. And I plan to have many more! I recommend glarry guitars to anyone looking for a beginner to intermediate instrument at a price


by c***n


on October 29, 2019

Great

1