&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5656

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By E***n
October 17, 2019
Great guitar. Built well and shipped well too. Some small defects on the neck but nothing a little time couldn't fix up. My daughter loves it! Awesome buy. Thanks!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By E***y
October 16, 2019
Really nice guitar for the price! Pretty impressed!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By P***e
October 16, 2019
For this price?? Its a winner. I got the white, the neck is remarkably smooth, the fret work is not bad and the pickups are pretty decent. Its a shame we didnt have good deals like this when we were kids back in the 70's. Today really is the golden age of cheap guitars!!!
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By B***n
October 16, 2019
Looks, plays, and sounds great.? Mine came a bit dinged up, but customer service made it right.? Definitely worth at least twice what I paid!
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By f***y
October 15, 2019
....I bought this guitar after it was featured on the Trogly Guitar Show (on YouTube). The one I got was pretty good. Fat blond neck, decent fretwork, light basswood body. I changed-out everything else. It plays great now. These guitars are very cheap in cost so it's not reasonable to expect a lot out of these. The 3 things that mattered to me were met, so I'm very happy.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By K***r
October 15, 2019
I love this guitar. After pouring over tons of reviews and electric guitars I decided on this one. The seller is fantastic and responsive to a little issue I had. I am a beginner 101 at its a beautiful looking and great sounding guitar.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***d
October 14, 2019
This is a full-size facsimile of a "Fender Stratocaster." I haven't owned a Strat for many years. This guitar and the amp that came with it work well together as I'm working to re-learn what years and some disability hid from me. I was pleased when the package arrived in the proposed time period. It all arrived in good condition and with all the items I expected. As I say, I'm out of practice, but I believe this beautiful beast (it's solid wood, with three pickups and multi-stage selector, a vol ...
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By M***k
October 13, 2019
Guitar looks good, but it will need adjustment to the neck, bridge and nut to get the action I would like to have. I believe it is well worth the price.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By D***z
October 12, 2019
I just received my Strat and I must say I'm impressed! Everything was perfect. As for the guitar it's amazing for the price! The amp is also very nice! I highly recommend Glarry guitars if you are on a budget like me!
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By P***s
October 11, 2019
I couldn't be happier with my purchase, was amazed at what a great value this was. I bought one and ended up buying another and will buy more I'm sure. You can't beat this for the money, I ordered a name brand guitar that costs four times more and it needed a setup, the two Glarry guitars were setup fine right out of the box and played great. Buy one, (or more) you won't regret it!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By L***r
October 11, 2019
Great guitar, totally playable out of the box. The finish is beautiful. Neck was perfect and feels great. I will tweak the guitar to my liking but that's only personal preference and has nothing to do with the guitar itself. Highly recommend these guitars for beginners or even people who just want an inexpensive but decent guitar to noodle on. Customer service is excellent too.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By s***e
October 11, 2019
O.k. the action? is great, 5 pickup? ?sounds good really nice guitar
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By m***a
October 10, 2019
you get what you pay for, not the best best i works.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By N***n
October 10, 2019
very nice quality, especially for the price. came in super early too!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By D***r
October 10, 2019
Loved the look and for the price, it plays really good. I did change strings but that is more a preference thing. I love the sound of it.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By R***l
October 09, 2019
man this guitar is super nice no rough edges. intonation is perfect.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By r***d
October 09, 2019
My 15 year old daughter REALLY wanted a guitar for Christmas and we REALLY didn't have guitar gifting funds. We didn't want to cheap-out and give her a piece of crap but after reading a LOT of reviews we decided to take a gamble on this one. We have NOT been disappointed! She LOVES it. It's not top of the line, but it's very sturdy & well made. Perfect for beginners! Plus it comes with a decent amp & some accessories, all for under a hundred bucks. My kid even scrounged up some Christmas money t ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By E***z
October 07, 2019
So far it seems like a Decent guitar for the price. I was impressed. Few dings.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***.
October 07, 2019
I ordered this guitar as a project. I wanted a white strat style guitar with a maple fingerboard and this was alot less expensive than buying a painted body and neck. the tuners are a little rough but work just fine. the intonation was spot on, and the neck is straight and true. I think this would be great for a beginner since part of learning to play guitar is learning how to setup the guitar to suit your playing style. I was surprised by the tone of the pickups being as good as any other strat ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By A***z
October 05, 2019
Great for money. Replacing the weak pickups,adjusting the action. Good deal !
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By L***r
October 03, 2019
This guitar Beginner package is a good deal in my opinion.It looked just advertised, and sounds good. The only thin g that was bad is that the bottom tone knob was broken. This guitar was a Birthday Gift so I just took a knob off one of my own guitars to replace the broken knob.That kept that happy smile on her face.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***s
October 01, 2019
Purchased a GST in green w/maple neck. I simply can't believe a fifty two dollar guitar can look as good as this guitar looks. I am 65 and have begun working on guitars. So I got it to use as a project guitar. Completely gutted it, installed Fender Texas Specials, Gotoh tuners , Fender bridge and custom pick guard and it now it looks, plays and sounds incredible. I love it and can't take my eyes off it. All for 200.00, I have a viable guitar ready for the stage. Only criticism I find body is a ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By V***n
October 01, 2019
For a startup it is a very good investment. comes playable and lowering the action. Makes it even better.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***d
September 27, 2019
I was very pleased with the guitar for the price. I had to do minimal setup to make it play well.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By m***a
September 27, 2019
Great guitar for the price
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By L***r
September 26, 2019
I'm so happy Glarry came out with Teles. I got mine yesterday. What a great color scheme. Played beautifully out of the box. You really can't beat it for the price. Nice little practice guitar and it sounds pretty decent.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By W***e
September 26, 2019
I just got this beauty yesterday and it plays so nice. I'm in absolute love with it and my 2 boys love the look as well! I am super surprised at its ability to play for what I payed for it. Awesome guitar. Once I get better at playing, I will defiantly look into more Glarry Guitars.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By A***h
September 25, 2019
I would to say I love this guitar it fits my hands just right because I have big hands and some guitars out don't fit right for me on electric. So I recommend this guitar to any one.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By C***a
September 25, 2019
Aesthetically a beautiful guitar! Needed some set-up, including a shim in the neck and had a couple of high frets. I did those myself and it plays and sounds really well now. I don't consider these as beginner guitars because of the things I had to do. Better as kit, or a project guitar which I did on one other one I bought. Great for the price!
< 1 2 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 >