&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5660

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***e
November 12, 2022
It's awesome! The finish is beautiful...can't go wrong for $90. Honestly I'd write more but I was actually rocking out with this thing when asked for comment. So I'll just say it's great and I'm anxious to finish this comment and get back to jamming
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By B***l
November 11, 2022
2nd purchase and both times guitar stores were impressed after installation of new strings. They were impressed with quality and also getting an amp with it. Will purchase future upgrades when I progress
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By R***k
November 10, 2022
Ok here are the photos of guitar,shows wood chunk out of neck,at the body,the bridge on body when I recieved it was all jacked up,some we're all the way back ,some we're all the way forward and everyone of them were set at different heights,and crooked,I set them all back like my other guitars are,tried playing a song and within first couple picks my e string broke,and guitar is way out of tune,sounded absolutely horrible,I spent over 3 hours trying to get it into tune with my tuners,and it just ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

November 11, 2022
Lynn is the best manager,she gave me $90 refund on defective guitar,so I used it to purchase another guitar from glarry,and keeping the defective guitar for a beater or for parts,now if they would just answer my messages to get the tracking number for new one being shipped.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By A***z
November 09, 2022
I received an email stating that my product had shipped and how did I like it. Well I haven't received my product, and can't be a hold of anyone to help. OnTrac has no information all it says is that they are waiting to receive the product from Glarry. Hopefully someone will read this and contact me
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails.Glarry

November 11, 2022
I wish I could edit the stars because after writing this review and emailing Glarry the general manager Lynn contacted me. She made the whole situation right, sent the guitar and we can't be any happier with the way things were fixed. The guitar arrived, it's beautiful and we will definitely purchase from Glarry in the future and will definitely recommend them. I will be writing a new review because they don't deserve one star. They definitely deserve 5 and more. Thank you Lynn.
Glarry GIZ102 Solid Body Electric Guitar Golden Red Blue
By M***t
November 08, 2022
Badazz! I love Love LOVE it! Had mine for about a week and man, it just rocks! Tight, solid body, light on the shoulders & plays like butter; tone & volume electronics surpassed my expectations; with a good overdriven stack you've got yourself that classic hard blues/rock most SG diehards paid $7K for. Needs attention to intonation but that may be because I tune down to C# (early Sabbath style)
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By M***z
November 08, 2022
The cable doesn't connect to the guitar
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By A***o
November 07, 2022
Awesome guitar, I loved the overdrive on the bridge
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By H***g
November 03, 2022
It came in 2 days and is fun for me as a beginner
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***d
November 03, 2022
Ok, so I have to admit that I was a bit skeptical that a sub $100 guitar could really play well. So... now I am eating a bit of crow because this one actually plays really well. Now, as with all new guitars shipped across time-zones, it did require a little bit of set up work. I normally do a complete set up (to include some fret work as needed), but in this case I didn't have my fret tools handy. I was able to do everything else (new strings, string height, intonation, etc) and spent the aftern ...
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By T***k
November 03, 2022
Fantastic guitars, most will say "for the price". These are priced too low in my opinion (Glarry don't read that lol) and you are getting much more for your dollar over other brands out there. I have several and will buy more. The biggest issue you would have is quality control....if you stay on top of it as you have in the examples I own, then all will be OK.
Glarry GIZ102 Solid Body Electric Guitar Golden Red Blue
By J***e
November 03, 2022
UPS really screwed up but Lynn took care of it. Guitar came out of the box with tons of rusted parts and a broken neck pickup/switch after UPS left it laying in the rain even though we have a full covering for packages. Just want to thank Lynn for being helpful on this matter. Can't really give a review of the instrument but to me it feels just like my AX120 and my old Firefly Double Cut. For the money it's hard to beat this set-neck guitar.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By T***t
November 02, 2022
The guitar is great value for the money
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By T***y
November 02, 2022
Very nice guitar for the price. looks great and plays very good.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By J***N
November 01, 2022
Guitar was nice. It was delivered on time. The amp could have been better. Tuning was off a little. Other than that, it's a good beginner guitar.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By F***e
October 31, 2022
Fast delivery good practic guitar good for beginners
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By P***l
October 31, 2022
Very beautiful looking guitar. Ordered a hollow body to compair.I know alot ofpeople give your company crap for quality. But I set my own guitars up and love these so far.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***r
October 29, 2022
The color wasn't yellow, it was orange and a grayish color along the grain lines. It also was very low quality parts and build. Came in a very flimsy box. On the good side was its price and it arrived very quickly.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 63 64 >