Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.5 5 4669

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By B***e
August 06, 2021
Well, This was my 3rd Glarry ordered. This is a really nice guitar! As a lifelong musician, I am very pleased with the GTL. Plays well, sounds good.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By E***n
August 06, 2021
Arrived today! Very please with the GTL Great instrument for the price. Fast delivery, I didn't know exactly what to expect, This is an excellent example of what can be done on a limited budget.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By E***M
August 04, 2021
Great guitar! A lot of fun to play! The amp is good for practicing!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By E***n
August 03, 2021
As a lifelong musician (singer/guitarist) who still earns a living doing music, I am very pleased with the green Telecaster style guitar I bought from Glarry! This guitar has a very comfortable playing feel and the tone and craftsmanship is shockingly great! Every single detail is perfect and I could not be happier with this purchase! I am excited that I received such an excellent guitar and I have it now to play and enjoy! The carry case is nice too! I love this purchase so much, I immediately ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By M***k
August 03, 2021
Color & finish bespeaks a guitar worth a $100 more than you are charging.Love the light weight. Great action right out of the box. Nice warm tone. Keep producing quality for the money,and I'll keep buying.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Dark Blue Red Black
By f***d
August 11, 2021
The neck is big and solid and the fret board is good also. Amazing! A+++ beginner guitar!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***f
August 02, 2021
This is a really nice guitar! I purchased this as a backup/travel guitar...and for the price did not expect much. However, this guitar rocks! The finish is flawless and outstanding and the guitar is very light weight. The quality is also quite nice. Frets are smooth and this guitar stays in tune. Pickups sound a little tin-y but I don't mind...it's a telecaster and that's the sound I expect. There is a little bit of a hum...but that can be diminished with a turn of the tone knob. All and ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By g***r
August 11, 2021
it's hard to beat,for the price. Awesome! playable out of the box. The finish is beautiful. Neck was perfect and feels great. Great guitar.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By R***r
July 31, 2021
Guitar came quickly. Excellent job of packaging to prevent any damage during shipping. The guitar sounds great! Five Stars.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By A***s
July 31, 2021
Guitar cam sooner than promised. Great condition. Took it to a local music store for a little action adjusting, but it plays and sounds just as good if not better than the squire strat. Love it and I've been playing for 17 years.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By c***s
July 29, 2021
my first electric guitar.....very well satisfied....it really is a good guitar.....i changed strings, aligned the neck, oiled the fretboard.....holds tune great(i use wall hangers)....i need some help, i need to change the pickguard but can't find them anywhere.....its different than the glarry GTL (i have the semi-hollow F hole w/humbucker).....where can i buy one that fits?....also i bought the glarry case in black and it's a great case for the money....thanks, chuck
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By P***s
July 29, 2021
I got this guitar for the house so the wife and kid can jam and to get the kid familiar with a guitar, they love it. For the price you can't beat it. Now I really wanted this guitar so I can play really grimey, slow, soul crushing, black metal. I couldnt be happier im making sick riffs and when you turn the treble to 0, the bass to 10 and the gain to 10, with the guiar knob to the first pick ups, it sounds nasty af. Great buy for a great price
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By R***n
July 29, 2021
I am completely satisfied,my whole experience has been out standing,the guitar is perfect.....
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By R***y
July 27, 2021
Very cool Guitar.I did a relic job to it. Very cool srv style.love it
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By A***l
July 26, 2021
It's a 5 star for sure. With the quality provided along with all the accessories, it's a strong package. Usually with low budget guitars, you have the issue of awful intonation and bridge action, but the glarry 170 is actually pretty close to set right out of the box. Holds tune. The humbuckers play nicely. I highly recommend it, not just to new players, but experienced players as well.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By E***p
July 25, 2021
For the money you can not beat it. Great bargain.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By t***n
July 23, 2021
i've gotten a number of the GST's in various colors. i've used them at rehearsal and they sound great on the rehearsal recordings. what amazed me were the finishes. i bought a sunburst with a tortoise-shell pickguard and what i got was a beautiful 3 color burst that could have been found on major guitars sold for major prices. unfortunately, and inevitably, prices are creeping up so get 'em now. you won't be sorry.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By D***n
July 23, 2021
With a little tinkering to lower the action and with some Ernie Ball Super Slinky strings this guitar can hold its own with a Gibson or Les Paul. Plays well, sound is clear, and time will tell if it is durable. The amp is great for private practice, but there is always a hum in the background (probably a grounding issue). Would I recommend this setup? You bet I would. Can't beat its price. Very fast delivery. What a deal!
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By T***.
July 23, 2021
Both my local luthier (and teacher), and I were very surprised with the quality of the guitar, especially at such a low price. I was looking for something cheap that may need some work done it, and in that sense I was a little disappointed. All it had that needed to be fixed up was a sticky pickup screw and a hole drilled for slightly (like a millimeter) misaligned pickup guard screw. And we took it apart looking for SOMETHING of significance to fix. Im very happy with my purchase. It plays grea ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***y
July 23, 2021
I purchased the Glarry GST in black with the maple fingerboard. I picked up a tuner and a small amp off the internet. I knew nothing about guitars at the time of my purchase. I can not believe the quality built into the guitar I received. It looks great and it will serve me well during my guitar learning journey. I got a ton of value for the money I spent.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By D***a
July 16, 2021
My first one got chipped but, I Love it so much that I'm back; I LOVE THE NATURAL WOOD GRAIN AND HOPE I CAN SEE LOTS OF WOOD GRAIN IN THE NEXT AS WELL ... NO KNOTS PLEASE... SINCERELY: David P. Rivera of (Doktah 77)
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By L***s
July 15, 2021
A+, Absolutely impressed by this company, communication is top notch and I think that is the most valuable thing whenever you're doing business with a company, I feel like I have been working with somebody I know, courtesy very nice always replies back, I purchased the burning fire 2 and I am amazed of the sound and the quality ! Also shipping was blazing fast With up-to-date tracking information ! Awesome Job Glarry ! Thank you !
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***r
July 15, 2021
I have bought quite a few instruments from gLarry and I've always had good results and the instruments was all good quality and played and function just as they were supposed to I really love that Glarry give regular people the opportunity to try and make their dream come true of being able to play music because I believe music heals the soul and if you could pledge yourself it's a wonderful experience now as I said before I bought it quite a few instruments and have been so satisfied now the la ...
Glarry 30in Kid's Electric Guitar Starter Package w/5W Amp Black Pink Blue Sunset
By B***n
July 15, 2021
Very happy with the purchase, impressed with the quality for the price thank you!
Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By A***d
July 14, 2021
There is nothing that comes close for the price, this is my second glarry, ive been a budget guitarist since i got my first guitar at 8, glarry is by far the best guitar ive owned under 400 dollars. Understand it may need some love, but after some tender affection youll get to rock out with your......... in all seriousness its definitely worth 150 bucks
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By B***Y
July 13, 2021
Very pleased with the quality of the guitar considering the price. The only thing was that delivery was slow, otherwise very happy.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By M***a
July 13, 2021
This is honestly the best purchase I ever made! I bought this for my significant other after my son bought one too! The electric guitar is so well made and such good quality and it plays beautifully. I took it to Guitar Center to get it tuned and the guys there were talking about how good of a guitar I had for the price!!! They said the guitar are excellent quality and last a long time! Will definitely send anybody who wants to buy an instrument to glarrymusic.com.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***y
July 10, 2021
It came super fast , looks great and played great out of the box. Great guitar for someone who wants to learn but doesn't have or want to spend a lot of money. I would highly recommend!!
Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By R***s
July 09, 2021
amazing! I got this as my first ever guitar and the qulity is amazing!
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 >