&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5592

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 30inch Mini Kids Electric Guitar w/5W Amplifier Red Light Green
By p***r
October 23, 2022
Perfect introduction for young fingers to play music Good quality for a great price
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar HH Pickup w/20W Amplifier Black Sunset Blue
By A***r
October 22, 2022
Loving my guitar! It looks great and sounds great. For a beginner, this has worked perfectly for me to learn on.
Glarry GIZ102 Solid Body Electric Guitar Golden Red Blue
By M***n
October 20, 2022
You got this one right! I'm really liking the GIZ102 guitar. The beautiful gold finish is awesome. The guitar feels right on the strap and hangs nicely balanced for playing. The fretboard is a little thick but not unplayable. My guitar was set up nicely from the box after tuning and stretching the strings. This is a well made double cut set neck guitar that rivals the industry standards! The pickups are microphonic and need replaced as most of these affordable guitars from China do. Overall i li ...
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By B***r
October 20, 2022
This guitar and the amp that came with it work well together as I'm working to re-learn what years and some disability hid from me. I was pleased when the package arrived in the proposed time period. It all arrived in good condition and with all the items I expected. As I say, I'm out of practice, but I believe this beautiful beast (it's solid wood, with two pickups and multi-stage selector, a volume dial, a couple of other tuning dials and a vibe bar) is worth more than I paid for it.
Glarry GIZ102 Solid Body Electric Guitar Golden Red Blue
By W***n
October 20, 2022
It came with the action a little higher but you can adjust this and that is a good thing the guitar chord is a little on the lower shelf side but it does work and that's alright
Glarry 30inch Mini Kids Electric Guitar w/5W Amplifier Red Light Green
By J***i
October 20, 2022
Overheard my son saying he wanted a guitar so I surprise him with a guitar for birthay.He enjoys it and it sounds great!
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard HH Pickup Blue
By C***e
October 18, 2022
I've been playing guitar for 20 years and when my 8-year-old expressed interest in an electric guitar I had to check out the possibilities. This is an unbelievable deal. Fantastic guitar! The blue is very beautiful with the wood grains. It's truly everything you need except a stand and a hard case. I would love to see those two items become part of a package in the future.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar HH Pickup w/20W Amplifier Black Sunset Blue
By A***r
October 18, 2022
For this price?? Its a winner. I got the blue, the neck is remarkably smooth, the fret work is not bad and the pickups are pretty decent. Its a shame we didnt have good deals like this when we were kids back in the 70's. Today really is the golden age of cheap guitars!!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By A***a
October 18, 2022
My husband loved it and it was nice that everything came together so he could use it right away.
Glarry 30inch Mini Kids Electric Guitar w/5W Amplifier Red Light Green
By P***o
October 18, 2022
Bought for my 8yr old grandsons first guitar. Sounds great but has slight fret buzz. Included strings are so-so, will be the first thing i change out. Green wood grain finish is beautiful. Included amplifier is fine, has overdrive so you can get some distortion without an effects pedal. Great beginners guitar.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By C***s
October 17, 2022
My son wanted to learn to play guitar. I asked him to pick something out and he picked the cheapest guitar package available which was the Glarry. The package comes with literally everything you "need" to play. He liked the way it looked and wasn't sure what type of music he wanted to play (did NOT want to play metal which is what I play making this a decent choice for other generes) I also did not want to spend a fortune on a guitar that he may not want a month or 2 down the road from losing in ...
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By J***s
October 16, 2022
First of all. It's beautiful, the white finish and pearl pic guard are stunning. The light weight makes it so easy to control and it sounds wonderful. I can't put it down. She sounds like something Jefferson Airplane recorded with. Home run again Glarry. Arrived in 6 short days and included trem bar, strap, case and more. Honestly you have stepped up your game major! So fun to play and it holds tune perfectly. A+.
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By A***n
October 15, 2022
Arrived in 3 days......from California to Missoura mind you. Unpacked and I can live with the very minute flaws for $110 delivered to my door. Beautiful Black w/Pearloid pickguard is very striking. This is my 2nd Electric Glarry Guitar and am more impressed now than before with the build quality. Unlike my Fender "underlings" (Squire) bought in the past.......... both necks were actually near perfect for playing out of the box. ALL guitar companies have a few flaws but they cost a lot more and ...
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard HH Pickup Blue
By M***l
October 15, 2022
It's light. My husband loves it. He plays when he gets the chance.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By M***y
October 15, 2022
Arriving well. Ok, this guitar is great overall. Asthetically, it is beautiful. My guitar stays in tune and sounds great. You cannot beat the price. I highly recommend.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By H***d
October 15, 2022
Excellent buy.It showed up 4 days early which was great , everything was in excellent shape when it arrived , packaging was very good the tone and sound of the guitar is extremely good for the price , I would definitely recommend this guitar for any beginner or anyone who enjoys playing a nice guitar !
Glarry 30inch Mini Kids Electric Guitar w/5W Amplifier Red Light Green
By p***y
October 13, 2022
This was a birthday gift for my son. He seems pleased with it.Great value for the money!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar HH Pickup w/20W Amplifier Black Sunset Blue
By E***s
October 12, 2022
Pretty amazing for the price. Solid beginner guitar.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By J***y
October 12, 2022
Excellent guitar for beginners for the price. I'm an advanced player and received this as a gift. I picked it up straight out of the box, tuned it, and it played surprisingly well. Keep in mind this is not a PRS but for the price it's a remarkable beginner/practice guitar.
Glarry 30inch Mini Kids Electric Guitar w/5W Amplifier Red Light Green
By d***t
October 12, 2022
Granddaughter's birthday is coming up and wanted a guitar......this one! I've been playing 60 years. Little hesitant about quality. We ordered it and it arrived early. Reluctantly opened it up to check it out. Beautiful little guitar. Packaged well. Plugged in to my amplifier was just a little out of tune out of the box and gave it a run through. Fret board neck is a little grainy but found it comfortable. Sound quality is excellent. Very easy fingering. Frets are a little sharp on edges b ...
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By N***u
October 11, 2022
The guitar came in exactly as advertised I recommend this guitar for 10/10 for beginners
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***e
October 11, 2022
Trust me I've looked around for a while...I am blown away by the look, the feel, the sound is beautiful, and this price is unbelievable. Even if this is your first guitar its like none other for the price!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By J***a
October 10, 2022
Great buy for the price. Guitar needs a little tweeking like smoothing fret edges and oiling fretboard,(guite dry) and a new set of quality strings and you should have yourself a fine little guitar to play on.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSH Pickup Rosewood Fingerboard Black
By C***l
October 10, 2022
Our 12 yr old grandson loves this Guitar! Perfect especially for the price.
Glarry GIZ102 Solid Body Electric Guitar Golden Red Blue
By K***e
October 10, 2022
I think it's a great guitar! I am a beginner and it is a way to learn without over paying for a new guitar.
Glarry GIZ102 Solid Body Electric Guitar Golden Red Blue
By J***l
October 09, 2022
I am a pro player, and have been looking for a "Junior" styled instrument for awhile. I am in the process of substituting my "good guitars" for alternate ones. I have been surprised at the quality of the instruments in this price range. When I saw the ad for the Glarry "Junior", the specs hit all the buttons...Great value, good instrument. Dual humbucker PUs, quad controls, poplar body (light!) and maple neck. (Am tired of easy to break mahogany ones). Added to the mix is the pearl fret markers, ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By J***k
October 09, 2022
What a great guitar. Is it flawless, no... but with a tweak here and there you will not find a better axe for the money. After turning it into the guitar that I always wanted, I couldn't be happier.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By K***n
October 09, 2022
Nothing else to buy for an aspiring new guitarist. Unit shipped in a secure box mounded for the guitar so no possibilitie of shipping damage. The amp is more than adequate and was impressed with the sound which was very clean. My grandson will graduate to a higher end model but this unit is well made for the purpose of entry level for the budding guitar.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 >