&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5180

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By V***r
January 10, 2022
Great! I love it! And the sound is the BEST for the money!
Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitars HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By T***e
January 08, 2022
I've always wanted a 335-style guitar. When I saw Glarry was adding the GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitars to their line up I told myself I order as soon as they were available to order I would order one. And that's exactly what I did. I got purple because I recently ended up with a 7-string purple guitar. The GIZ101is set up nicely out of the box. It plays well and sounds great. The GIZ101 is a great value if you want a sweet jazzy sound the ability to rock hard on the same guitar.
Glarry GLP101 Electric Guitar Black Sunset Blue Red
By G***a
January 07, 2022
The GLP101 is the best Glarry guitar so far, i got the black one, one thing for the beginner glarry should should do is,setup the high of the pickup. my came to low, but I have little knowledge about guitars, but a mother who got the guitar for his child will not be able to set up the guitar properly. The guitar will not sound good. I was looking for a white with pearls but wasn't available I keep the eye on the website.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By C***o
January 06, 2022
Received in great condition and plays beautifully!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By J***o
January 05, 2022
super cool guitar, good looking and pretty easy to use, especially for a beginner.
Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitars HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By D***N
January 05, 2022
Glarry delivers on what they promise. I've been playing 30+ years. This is my 5th Glarry. My purple model is one of the smoothest and warmest sounding archtops I've played. Not too heavy and the setup/ intonation were very, very close. Bright grape purple too.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By E***h
January 04, 2022
Easy deal and honorable seller!!Came faster than expected, completely clean! Thank you.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By R***n
January 01, 2022
Better quality than expected. Had to adjust the action a little but was playable right out of the box. I suggest ordering another cable the same be that comes with it is very buzzy. I have had this guitar for awhile now and holds tune very well.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By D***y
January 01, 2022
I found the finish to be be really nice for the low cost, the neck could have used a little more detailed finishing but how can I complain for under $100...I was simply curious to see what a $100 Strat copy would be like and I found the pickups to be fairly decent and the overall appearance to be nice...its a great beginners guitar...I have already started adding ny own neck and several other parts...turning it into a Partscaster...the light weight of the body makes it a great stand up player.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By J***o
December 31, 2021
Amazing. At first I have this teli knock off 4 stars but after filing the nut & changing the strings. I tweeked the neck and did the intonation. Guitar plays amazing. It will play better when breaks in in a few months. What a winner. And i have an american strat and teli, so I know. Different yes but amazing all the same.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By C***t
December 29, 2021
A great guitar to mod. Decent quality, fair price. Quick free shipping . Overall lots of fun.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***d
December 29, 2021
This is the second guitar that I've bought from Glarry - I bought a GP Bass a year ago - and again Glarry have exceeded all expectations. As before, it arrived in 2 days (and this was the week before Xmas). The guitar is flawless and, apart from a tiny tweak of the intonation on the E and the A strings, the setup is fine. Some purists may not like the neck, but I actually love the flatter profile. Plugged in it sounds great - exactly like this style of guitar should. Just one tiny irritation - I ...
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By J***e
December 26, 2021
Very nice for the money AAA +++
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***x
December 26, 2021
plenty of bang for the buck on the GTL. the finish, especially on the transparent yellow, is beautiful, the wood grain on mine is fantastic. minor clean-ups at the price but these just help my luthier skills. wouldn't have it any different. plays well, neck straight. bill in everett wa.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By M***e
December 25, 2021
I was very pleased with my purchase, and shipping was so quick,
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By K***g
December 24, 2021
Surprisingly good. Feels like you'd expect, even better when you consider the cost.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By D***e
December 24, 2021
Amazing quality for the price.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By K***s
December 24, 2021
This guitar is more beautiful in person! My brother will absolutely love this! It's his Christmas gift!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By W***M
December 22, 2021
Worth EVERY PENNY! Only "upgrade" so far has been new strings and a set up by professional guitar tec at Guitar Center. Who, by the way had nothing but GOOD THINGS TO SAY ABOUT GLARRY GUITARS. Ordering and shipping went as planned and the guitar arrived undamaged and ready to play, after a little setting up on my part. Playability and sound are what I expected. All In all . . . . GLAD I PURCHASED A GLARRY GTL .
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By D***N
December 21, 2021
Better looking than photos. Another awesome Glarry guitar.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***s
December 21, 2021
I would give 7 stars if I could. Thanks UPS for delivering with no damage. The guitar is beautiful beyond my expectations, everything works as it should, and the tone is just what I was hoping for. Thanks Glarry
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By L***z
December 18, 2021
A gift for my husband and he loved it. Quality is great and so is sound. Thank you for the quick delivery as it arrived in less than a week.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By L***s
December 17, 2021
Although we haven't opened it. I will give a better review then. Very very fast delivery it's packaged very well there's not even a way that you can hurt the item in anyway it is a packaged so durable. It was easy to order. The only negative is the one that we wanted was not available my daughter was looking for an electric guitar and prices are a little steep But when it's for your kids you know if you do what you can.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By P***s
December 17, 2021
Wow! What a nice guitar for this price! Pleasantly surprised by the quality and finish. Fast delivery also, would highly recommend for beginners or enthusiasts looking for an upgrade project!
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Dark Blue Red Black
By A***n
December 15, 2021
Shipping was quick. The product is perfect!!! We can't wait for her to open it at Christmas!!!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***s
December 14, 2021
Very pleased with Glarry customer service - I had an issue with the delivered guitar (smashed in transit) and they handled it quickly and painlessly. Two thumbs up. I'm a happy customer. Thanks!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By M***h
December 14, 2021
Love the guitar! I can't wait to give it to my husband on Christmas morning! He's going to be thrilled! Shipping was so much faster than I expected!! Great experience overall.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By G***n
December 13, 2021
I'm giving Glarry a 5 star review simply because, they are so customer friendly & driven, I alone have probably been the cause of sleepless nights amongst customer service, I have ordered a guitar & even though it has not been delivered, these guys have tried everything possible to sort things out. In fact I've been that much in contact, I'm expecting to be invited to the crimbo pissup. Sadly I can't go so don't send an invite
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 >