Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Cases Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By b***s
January 02, 2023
Looks great! Fits guitar like it should. Great value !
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By M***y
December 20, 2022
I acquired this (jazz guitar) case for a Gretsch G5422TG (double cut, hollow body w/Bigsby). Supply chain issues still plague trying to find original Gretsch cases, so I took a chance on this case. I'm glad I did. the guitar fits fairly well although the case is a bit bigger and deeper than needed. Some mircofiber towel-wrapped foam inserts solved that problem admirably; the guitar sits snug in its new case. I wish the case had 4 or even 5 clasps rather than the usual 3, and some sort of feet on ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By M***y
December 12, 2022
I ordered this bass case for an AIO JB4 bass (essentially a copy of the Fender Jazz Bass). It fit the case very well, with enough additional space above the headstock to warrant a small towel-wrapped spacer (about 4"x3"x1") under the neck at the body joint (below the storage compartment) to insure no vertical movement thus preventing the headstock from touching the end of the case if jostled. The side-to-side fitment of the body is comfortably snug. With the towel-wrapped spacer in place, the ba ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***e
November 28, 2022
I am very happy with these cases. I run Chaos Guitars and we are always in need of cases for clients projects and these cases are great because you can't beat the price and they are very well built. My one complaint now that I have been using them for awhile is that I wish the door for the storage compartment opened the opposite direction, that would stop small parts like picks and trem bars from slipping out and rattling around in the case during transport. However, some Velcro will fix that is ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By T***t
November 23, 2022
The case is solid and good quality. The width of the case barely fits my Epiphone SG guitar. It does fit very snugly. I haven't tried the lock yet to see if that works.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By J***s
November 19, 2022
This case is on par with the Glarry bass square hard-shell case, and I wish I had purchased the tweed print case in stead, and here's why: The Glarry tweed case, although is not made with tweed cloth, has a strap with which to lock the guitar's neck in place, has a much roomier accessories compartment, and over-all build quality is, IMO, much nicer. If you want a well made and more function rectangular hard shell guitar case, I highly recommend the Glarry tweed case!
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By R***i
November 15, 2022
I have purchased three other cases from Glarry in addition to this purchase. Cases are well made and sturdy and offer greater protection than a gig bag. Interior has a soft, velvety cushioned lining. I noticed my guitars stay in tune better while in the case and offer protection from dust and dirt. Glarry cases are a good value!
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By J***s
November 14, 2022
Needed a case for my new Glarry Jazz guitar, which is in the shop getting some adjustments. Very happy with the purchase of this case. The latches are well made and firmly attached to case. They open and close the way they should. Interior is plush, very nice. The handle is nice and comfortable. This is a well made case, perfect for Glarry Jazz guitar. Would buy another if needed.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By I***s
October 27, 2022
The handle looks and feels pretty flimsy, otherwise it's a good sturdy case, my Fender Strat fits perfectly in it.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By R***G
October 22, 2022
The Electric Guitar Hard Case I recieved seems to be well made and sturdy. Holds my Fender guitar just fine.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By L***d
October 17, 2022
Thanks Glarry the GST GTL economical electric guitar case work perfect with my Fender strat. Plus it works well with my Yamaha Pacifica. Also my Squire Stratocaster perfect guitar case. Thanks so much Glarry! Product arrived in great condition on time... Glarry, Great company. Great prices
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By T***c
October 10, 2022
It is constructed very well and holds the gutiar snugly. A great buy!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***e
October 09, 2022
Got my case and the interior compartment was falling apart. Very cheaply made !!!! Watch out that you don't get stabbed with the tiny nail that was sticking out of a support for the compartment!!! I wouldn't buy one again !!!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***k
October 09, 2022
Case is worth the price BUT... as you can see by the pics, it has turned the nut, back of neck and fretboard maroon. Bought your thinline tele to do a hot rod build which took several weeks and now it is stained from the dye in the case.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By E***.
October 07, 2022
This case arrived in a Glarry carton. Okay no problem once we opened the carton and removed it. Standard wooden case that will protect a guitar in most situations. Clean look and lines. Not quite as fancy as a Fender or Gibson, but nowhere near the price either. It will travel fine in our vehicle and last quite a while. No you wouldn't want to step on it, but that doesn't work with this style of a name brand case either, I know that from personal experience. So if you need a case to keep yo ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By B***n
September 17, 2022
Beautiful to look at, just a bit small for some guitars.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By M***.
September 16, 2022
I've had several "$100ish" cases over the years. This was good enough for the price. I like tweed so I tried it out. It's fine. Not great, but good enough.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By j***s
September 14, 2022
great guitar very suprized at quality and playability plays like way more expensive guitar. did not recieve accessories, i did not care but someone might
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By S***n
September 06, 2022
The only problem I found was the locks were sharp underneath. Quick file and dry were good to go.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By W***t
September 02, 2022
Case did not arrive as was told and tracking information is not accurate so can't find out where it is. Haven't heard from Glarry as of yet.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

September 06, 2022
There was an issue with delivery and the rep. reached out to me quickly and made nme aware of the situation and I was content and understanding. Well done! It won't allow me to change the rating but I give them 5 stars.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By B***r
September 02, 2022
When I received this guitar case one side of the package was soaked in oil. Because of the double wrap by Glarry, the case did not suffer any damage. This is an awesome case and well worth the price. It has a nice vintage vibe. The free shipping adds to the deal. I will definitely be purchasing a couple more.
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By B***t
August 29, 2022
Glarry makes decent cases at decent prices. If you are looking for protection for your guitar and don't take it out often, you should consider one of their cases. However, air travel, even train or bus, would be a bit iffy without further protection. Not sure I would do it with this case. I always put a belt around my guitar cases when I fly and leave the case unlocked. If airport security wants to look inside your case, they will... even if they have to break open the lock or more. This method ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By M***n
August 16, 2022
Excellent case at a reasonable price. Nice design, quality.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By A***s
August 14, 2022
The first guitar case I received was damaged all across the end. I contacted Glarry and advised them of the problem. I was told that they would send a replacement which I received in about 3 days, The last case I received was perfect.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 >