Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***n
October 17, 2019
It really is a bargain for such quality, I ordered the Basswood model and it looks great and it was delivered very quickly in less than 2 days. It also plays very well, I hooked it up to my Roland Cube amp and tuned the strings and it sounds great, A great song to practice bass on is Chicago's 25 or 6 to 4 And Ace of Spades. My playing isn't good enough to start a tribute band just yet, but for the bargain price of this Yoshioe Electric Bass Guitar, you can't go wrong, I might even put some Moto ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***.
October 16, 2019
This is a fine guitar. There are many Fender copies out there, and I am sure many of them come from the same factory with different logos printed on the headstocks. That being said, this one arrived in fine shape, and yes you can tune it and play it right away. However, I strongly suggest that you take some time and set it up properly. In my case, I did adjust the truss rod about a half turn to get a bit more string relief. Then I checked the string heights unfretted, lowered them a bit. Finally ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By B***e
October 15, 2019
Quick delivery, playable right out of the box, cheap amplifier great for practice, overall amazing value for a beginner like me.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By T***m
October 15, 2019
I've had this for a month or so now, and I have to say, I like it more every time I play it! Yeah, it's a little neck heavy, and the neck itself is pretty chunky, but that's not an issue for me. I had watched a bunch of youtube reviews of this bass, and seeing as how almost every reviewer stated that Glarry had given them a Bass to review, I was skeptical. I went ahead and rolled the dice and ordered one and was absolutely amazed when I unboxed this thing! It was packaged very securely, and surv ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By E***e
October 15, 2019
I'm very satisfied with this Bass guitar for the money spent. The frets where a little rough but with a few minutes and a sanding block easily corrected. I watched rumbling Man's review for this P Bass on YouTube and he described the neck to be as thick as a baseball bat. I find his statement to be extremely exaggerated, or perhaps he has tiny hands. The neck is not overly thick pretty average for a p Bass. The stock pickup sounds find. I believe after listening to bullythakid's pickup upgrade v ...
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By S***w
October 15, 2019
My daughter is really pleased with the base guitar, she's happy with the look and sound. The service was great, fast delivery.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By R***i
October 14, 2019
Bass arrived very quickly and it was already perfectly set up! Plays great right out of the box! At this price point I wasn't expecting much, but I was pleasantly surprised! Been trying to swap out the white pickguard for a tortoiseshell one, but having some problems with it lining up properly. A minor point- but certainly not a deal- breaker. Good job Glarry Music!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By M***Z
October 14, 2019
I bought this for my son for school and his instructor agreed this was perfect for a beginner that wasn't sure they'd like to continue playing. For the money it plays and sounds for well. Perfect for a beginners as the cost is very affordable especially if your child is unsure about wanting to continue with the instrument.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By A***r
October 13, 2019
I am impressed. I play guitar and this is my first bass ever. It is a great purchase. Seriously: on time, very professional and very great sound. I have been playing some Led Zeppelin bass lines and it sounds great!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By L***n
October 12, 2019
Truely blown away with how good this bass is. The overall construction, feel and playability is on a par with guitars costing 3,4 times as much. Very happy customer. Thank you Glarry.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***e
October 10, 2019
It the price right? You bet! I watched multiple YouTube videos where bass guitar "influencers" reviewed this miracle $75 bass. And I fell for it. But am I disappointed? Not really. One reviewer specifically called out how smooth the frets where on edge of the neck, when he ran his fingers down the neck. This is my only grievance. The frets are not smooth. In fact I'm trying to figure out how sand paper or grind them down without destroying the neck. The base sounds decent, it will be a ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. GLARRY

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By T***d
October 10, 2019
This is an amazing bass for the price. You seriously can't beat it. I've had multiple basses that cost hundreds of dollars and with a few simple tweaks it can rival almost anything for the price
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By C***r
October 06, 2019
I bought the Jazz Bass on a Wednesday and it was at my house on Thursday! I'm a drummer who's trying something different so I can't say anything about its playability, but it sounds great and it's a beautiful instrument. For the price point you get a lot! WTG, Glarry!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By D***e
September 30, 2019
Very pleased with this base. The neck has a nice satin finish that feels great and plays well. Only had to adjust the string height a little bit. The burlywood finish looks great. Great value.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By J***t
September 26, 2019
Affordable pricing puts this impressive bass guitar in the hands of future professional musicians who might not have a chance. 10 out of 10
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By M***s
September 26, 2019
Neck feels great, fret ends feel great and I love the tone. Cant beat the price, awesome value
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By A***n
September 26, 2019
I absolutely love what it does for what I paid for it. Great value!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By T***n
September 25, 2019
I am very satisfied with my bass guitar. I used it for rehearsal for a show at the Bitter End as well as used it for my show as well. This bass is great for rock and funk. You can thump on this bass especially for funk. I love it. I plan on purchasing another one.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By A***n
September 25, 2019
You can NOT beat Glarry on their price point. Straight out of the box, the action is nice, super straight neck, NO sharp frets. The only negative is a lil humming which is probably grounding from bridge. But I LOVE it. Project bass. Would luv to get one to mod and create something new.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By P***s
September 24, 2019
Beautiful bass with awesome seller service. Good communication and good quality products. 100 % recomendable. Thanks
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By C***n
September 22, 2019
The Bass is great, amazing look, not too heavy for my 9yo daughter. After tons of searching for a Bass for my beginner, I am very satisfied with the purchase I've made.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By J***n
September 21, 2019
I'd been living in regret ever since I sold my Fender Jazz Bass in an ill advised fit of guitar collection thinning. I kept seeing the Glarry guitars and basses on Ebay and went to the Glarry website but I didn't believe a Jazz Bass could be sold for under 80 dollars. Well, Glarry proved me wrong. I included the photos to show how well the bass was packed. It came totally setup. No rough fret edges. The neck is straight and the bridge is properly intonated. The pickups have an authentic Jazz Bas ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By B***y
September 12, 2019
The Dark Blue P-Bass that I received was in PERFECT condition. I don't know if the new all styrofoam shipping insert had a bearing on this, but not a scratch. I put Glarry P- Bass side by side with my Player Series P-Bass and it's easy to see what a quality instrument Glarry is providing at such a reasonable price. The tone is almost identical between the two. The only negative is the Glarry is more neck heavy because of the lighter basswood vs alder bodies. Money well spent.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***r
September 06, 2019
Arrived the day the tracking said it would. Everything came in the box as the description said it would. The burlywood looks great. Gonna have to do a little setup on the bass but I anticipate that it will play and sound good.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By W***r
September 04, 2019
Shipping was prompt , packaging was great , love the bass .
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By T***n
September 02, 2019
Fast shipping! I bought this based on Allen Browns review on YouTube. This bass is exactly what he said it is. I pick it up everyday!!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By P***.
August 28, 2019
Very happy with my purchase of a P Bass. I bought it as a gift for a grandson, but I think I need to keep it for myself. LOL. Unbelievable value. Nice work Glarry!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By W***k
August 20, 2019
It is very well constructed to my eyes. It came nearly set up perfect. Just a slight few adjustments. There were a few little blemishes in the paint, but what can you expect for so cheap. It sounds amazing though. The neck is very big. The overall weight is lighter than my electric guitar, so that's a thing. I will probably put weights in the electronics cavity to balance for neck dive. Overall, Very nice.
< 1 2 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 >