Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By R***s
November 13, 2019
For This Price I Could Not Be More Happy. I prefer Basswood for tone so thats a bonus for me, i prefer the bare wood on my necks so thats also a bonus for me. The neck pocket could be a little tighter, the pick guard has one little spot thats not perfect and the rout for the bridge puckup isnt perfect but none of that really matters. It sounds really deep, warm and transparent with no ground noise when both single coils are the same volume. It feels especially great to hold or stand with becau ...
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By F***e
November 13, 2019
I was very eager to get my hands on one of these guitars, as I had seen a few YouTube unboxing videos. I was not disappointed. It arrive quickly and in perfect condition. I quickly tuned it up (not set it up as the was done already). I am not gonna tell you that this is a good guitar for the price, I'm gonna tell you that this is a good guitar!!! I am thinking of going back for the P Bass version
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By P***e
November 13, 2019
Great bass, no complaints, stays in tune, arrived fast... Sounds great
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By M***l
November 12, 2019
Great product very well made a lot better than most $200 dollar Basses for half the price
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By D***s
November 12, 2019
Normally I don't like giving anything a 5 star rating, but when I consider what I paid for my Glarry Pbass (blue) and what I got for the money, I'm very happy. It arrived surprisingly quickly. It was undamaged in shipping. I looked it over and found only one item with a flaw. One of the pickups had fallen back from it casing. I took it apart and re-glued it back into it's proper position in the case and everything works great. I've actually found I enjoy playing my Glarry a bit more than my ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By m***l
November 10, 2019
This bass is better than most squire Basses I've had
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By A***s
November 10, 2019
Came in great shape. Needs a setup, but for what it is this an absolutely amazing purchase!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***m
November 10, 2019
This is a nice instrument. For $75 it's remarkable! $75! The fit and finish is quite good. The fret ends are smoother than many name-brand guitars costing several times as much. The body is light in weight which makes the base a bit neck-heavy. But, hey. $75! The tuners are fine. This would be a very good choice for a beginner. Or for a guitarist who wants a bass for his collection (like me). It's really hard to see how Glarry (?) can sell this bass for $75. Delivered! Did I mention that it is o ...
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By M***n
November 06, 2019
Glarry is the best. I was led to them by Max of GuitarMax on youtube. And he was right a ridiculously low price for an awesome guitar. I will always buy from Glarry because they sell guitars that other companies sell for twice or three times as much at a mere fraction of the price. Do yourself a favor buy one today you won't be disappointed. Glarry Rocks!!!!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By J***t
November 06, 2019
I am a guitarist that decided to study bass and needed a practice guitar. I saw the "Bully the KID" video and I was impressed, so I purchased the sunburst and it was better than expected! The finish is flawless. I tuned it up and it was playable out of the box. Neck straight. No Buzz or Hum. No real issues. The action was a little higher than I like, so I lowered and intonated it. I love the feel and the sound of this guitar. It is comfortable to play. Tuners and bridge are ok. The only cosme ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By M***y
November 06, 2019
I have to be honest, at first I was skeptical but, it arrived before the del. date and in mint condition. The bass is great, the neck feels great, and the frets are very nice (no cheese grating) the pots are o.k. and the bass finish is incredible, the pickup sounds good but, I can't get over the price on this bass, but not just the bass, on all the instruments Glarry sells , not only will I recommend it to everyone, but I'm going to buy some other instruments from Glarry as well Thanx Glarry!!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By MD
November 06, 2019
I have a broad background in music, including acoustic guitar and banjo, but have never tried bass or electric guitars. This bass guitar is plenty of instrument for an adult beginner, especially with Fender Play online lessons. I bought a 10w amp separately, but it's not really necessary to have an amp to learn the fundamentals. The weight of this instrument is surprising, but I think it's typical of electric guitars in general, compared to acoustics. Overall, I love it and feel I made a good ch ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By C***n
November 05, 2019
Looks great. Feels great. Haven't used it yet (waiting on an amp). It does come with the cord. Which is nice.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By W***L
November 05, 2019
This for the price was way better than ever expected!! Don't have any doubts about buying this. I just saw this and thought how could this be good, but read some reviews and went for it. I will use this for GarageBand and for church. I love it. I may replace pickups but haven't tried through church sound system yet. Beautiful out of the box, all I did was tune it up and it was ready to go. way better than the bass I have now, the action is great.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By F***a
November 05, 2019
This Bass in darn good for the money , arrived clean, action not needed to adjust, pots were good, of course plan on upgrade pickups , upgrade bridge, upgrade capacitors, for a few dollars this will as good as a Fender Squire.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By R***y
November 04, 2019
If you want to spend less than $200 on a full size bass, buy a glarry. I purchased and received in April 2019, and have proceeded to beat the S*** out of it since. I had Initially planned to buy the P bass, but it was sold out and I lacked self control and patience, so I bought the jazz bass, in sunset as black was the only other option at the time. Mine personally has the old style headstock (I.E. the fender one) The neck, head and nut are identical to that on the Glarry P bass, but even with ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By T***e
November 03, 2019
Item shipped rapidly! Received in same week ordered. It's beautiful, my teacher was skeptical but man were his socks blown off at the quality. He set it up for me and I'm learning.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***n
October 31, 2019
The j bass was great so I bought the p bass as well. I was not disappointed. These are good instruments and the price is amazing. The action was a little high but a 10 minute set up and she was thumping along just fine. No complaints.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By M***l
October 31, 2019
Tuned in perfectly...great look and feel andarrived early
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By O***t
October 31, 2019
I got this because I love the sound of the bass and wanted to learn how to play. I was pleasantly surprised when I got this by how good it felt. I've never played or held any other bass but I think it's safe to assume that this is pretty good for how cheap it is.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By R***s
October 31, 2019
As a music and movie producer for such artist as Juan Goodluv and others, these are great instruments for recording. In addition to the assistance the makers of these instruments provide to the artist community; they also give great customer service. I recommend them highly.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By s***d
October 31, 2019
For the price paid it's pretty amazing. Cosmetically perfect. Action set nice and low without buzz. Fret ends nicely done. Strings aren't bad either. Only negative is that the body is so light that it does have neck dive.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By K***k
October 30, 2019
Bought this for Christmas for my 14 year old, he plays classical bass but this is his first bass guitar. He was very happy with it, hooked up to the amp perfectly!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By M***s
October 29, 2019
Love the natural wood and the tone is perfect. My personal preference is a thinner neck so I plan on getting a J-Bass neck and slapping it on there in the future. Great canvas for creating the ultimate groove machine.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By R***n
October 29, 2019
Very happy with this purchase, as I'm just starting to learn how to play. It looks great and it plays well enough for me at this beginner level! Even my friends who are seasoned bass players are impressed with it, considering the price. I would definitely recommend this to a beginner or someone looking for a cheap practice bass.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***e
October 29, 2019
Okay... You shouldn't be able to spend such a small amount of money and get something this good. I could not believe how well-made this cheap a$$ bass is. The neck is ready to go, but you made need to set up the bridge for maximum low action. I know bass players hate buying new strings, but when you ode this order new strings too. The ones that come on this are poopy. I also replaced the pick up in this bass too. It sounds like a $700 Fender P Bass now.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By T***c
October 28, 2019
Great but you need to change strings and set it up a bit. I bought this so I don't have to bring my $1000 bass to jam sessions once I set it up t plays and sounds great. Out of the box it was ok and you can use it but either setting it up yourself or have someone set it up and you will be happy. I even put a fender decals on it and it looks like the real thing.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By S***n
October 28, 2019
I've experienced most electric bass guitars and I've never experienced a custom made bass with such great sound. The weight I'd perfect. I've already used this bass to record and it's sound is top notch. Definitely worth the buy for beginners and non-beginners!
< 1 2 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 >