Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By R***Y
June 23, 2020
I'm very happy with my bass, now the lessons begin. Thank You
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset
By K***t
June 20, 2020
Installed Flatwound strings other than that it is perfect
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By E***s
June 20, 2020
I really like this bass guitar. It's just what I wanted and what I expected. The amp was better that I thought it would be and overall it was at a great price. I have this one thing I didn't like, the strap is too short. It doesn't rest on my shoulder, it rest on the back of my neck making it impossible to use.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***s
June 20, 2020
Bought this bass for my Son. He loves it. Nice sound. Thick neck, well built, puts out a little more sound than My black burning fire bass even with just two pickups. Needed no adjustments right out of the box. I would recommend this package, super deal.
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset
By M***s
June 20, 2020
Nice bass for the money. Adjusted truss rod a little, set action. Plays nice sounds good. Can't beat the price.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***k
June 19, 2020
I LOVE THIS BASS, out of the box it needed no adjustments and could be played easily. I took some lemon oil to the fret board and shielded the body. the bass plays like butter. the amp is okay as well, nice for me who needed a practice amp.
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By V***e
June 19, 2020
Awesome quality and fast shipping. I love this thing and you can't go wrong with a $100 fretless bass. Now I want the J bass too.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By R***s
June 16, 2020
I just received the P Bass combo, and like so many others have stated, the bass is pretty legit. About the only thing I had to do was to do a quick setup and tuning and I was off and thumpin'. The included amp isn't bad either, considering it's a practice amp. So, if anyone's looking for a good, cheap bass rig to practice and write with, get one.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By F***n
June 16, 2020
FAST delivery! My p bass was received well packaged and in great condition. Wood grain body is smooth and finished nicely, overall it needs a little tweaking. It's a great starter instrument! Thank you GlarryMusic!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By K***e
June 16, 2020
Beautiful bass, I'm just learning to play bass but I'm very impressed with the quality and performance. Everything was ready to go when I took it out of the box. Thanks Glarry!!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By D***k
June 15, 2020
This bass is shockingly awesome (for the price). One thing I will note with cheap instruments, is you are ususally reaching into a grab bag of mysteries. You can get a perfectly fine bass that feels great like me, or you could recieve a crappy cable harness, bad pickups, or just outright bad craftsmanship. I can happily say I've experienced none of the badness in the line above. The bass was setup with massively high action when I recieved it, probably for shipping protection reasons. After I g ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By S***s
June 14, 2020
Great little bass. Feels good, plays well, sounds goooood. I play a cort 5string custom master series, this guy WILL be making it out to gigs. 5out of 5 -would recomend. CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE,
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By R***r
June 12, 2020
Awesome bass guitar for the price. You can not beat it. Delivery was quick and guitar was scratch free. This the second guitar I have bought from Glarry and wont be the last. Have to do a little set-up. They get 5 stars from me. glarrry
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By s***e
June 12, 2020
Can't beat this bass. Came in perfect condition and no set-up needed, maybe diff. strings but overall great bass.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***g
June 12, 2020
Very impressed with the entire process! Excellent service, Excellent price but most importantly excellent product!! I will definitely be a repeat customer!!!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By J***d
June 11, 2020
All of these basses (I bought 3) play great and are excellent vehicules for upgrades. It took me 10 minutes to get used to the thicker neck. This was the problem for the Jazz Bass only.
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By J***d
June 11, 2020
Wonderful fretless bass with great fingerboard. WARNING: the side dots are positioned as though it we're fretted putting them in the wrong place. This could be a problem to beginners as this bass is probably a starter instrument for most. I used a slotted 34 inch straight edge (used for truss rod adjustment) to put the marks in the correct place. After which the bass was wonderful. I've been assured did they will look into this for future models.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***d
June 11, 2020
Wonderful fingerboard. No fret sprout. Thinner neck. Bass is much better than expected. Amp is not. Skip the bundle.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry

Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By J***r
June 11, 2020
Happy with my purchase, no complaints, very light weight too. Ready for an active 5 string if you decide to produce one.
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset
By M***s
June 09, 2020
I was happy to see that Glarry has made an effort to more safely ship their products. It still came in a single box, but there was a styrofoam insert protecting the bass. The bass itself is as expected. Decently set up with just a bit of buzz on the G string, but that's probably due to the difference in temp the bass faced in transit. Ill get around to adjusting soon enough. Again, a great value for the money, but don't expect top tier features. Solid offering at a reasonable price.
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By L***s
June 09, 2020
As a proffessional musician for over the past 30 years, I have to admit that I was pleasantly surprised at how nice of an instrument the fretless bass is that I purchased! It didn't require too much set up (just a little, because I play with my strings very low) and the intonation was good as well. I love the weight of the bass, I wish I had a bass this light when I was playing 6 nights a week! The sustain is good and the neck feels great! I am recommending it to some of the young players that I ...
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset
By m***a
June 09, 2020
This is the best bang-for-the-buck instrument I've ever played. I brought this instrument to band practice. I unboxed it there, tuned it up and played it all night. This bass is easily the lightest bass I've ever played. The frets are good. No buzz. No edges extending beyond the neck. Once I stretched the stings, it stayed in tune throughout practice just fine. I felt comfortable playing it without having to adjust anything. I have two gripes: neck dive and the tone knob. As the b ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By A***y
June 09, 2020
Great base for the money spent. My base came in two days and was perfect. The finish is flawless and the base played great right out of the box.
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By A***y
June 09, 2020
This is an excellent guitar for the money. Mine arrived in good condition, the finish was perfect. The fretless base required some set up adjustments to the neck relief and string adjustments but that is normal with any base guitar. All in all this is a great value. You can play it like it is or swap out any electronics for upgrades, because of the low price these are great value. I also bought the fretted P Base and it played great right out of the box. I am very happy with my purchase.
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset
By B***i
June 09, 2020
Fast shipping! My grandson couldn't have been happier. Thank you!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By K***r
June 09, 2020
For the price it's a good instrument. Tuners are a little hard to turn, pickups not high output. Not a very resonant bass, strap button fell off I repaired that. Needs setup I'll buy better strings before I do that. Fretboard it dry frets are sharp at ends and not polished. Nut is plastic and sharp ends. Bridge is good. Neck is very heavy not balanced very well. Overall not terrible for $80 but needs work. Fortunately I have lots of experience in the luthier field.
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset
By C***n
June 09, 2020
Pretty nice bass guitar. While there were a couple minor defects in the body and a very small paint smudge on the headstock, and the frets were in need of filing down, it turned out to be a killer-sounding beast! I love not only how light it is, I also love the body shape. Noted, I had ordered a black model, but I received an email explaining they were sold out, but had the sunset model available. I decided to take that as it was and I will say the pictures on the site do not do it justice. It l ...
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset
By J***x
June 08, 2020
This is my 1st bass as I'm learning to play took it to my lesson today my music teacher hadn't heard of the brand but played it and is very impressed says he is gonna order one for himself definitely will be getting another bass in the near future thank you for a great product
< 1 2 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 ... 60 61 >