&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5112

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GT304 38 Inch Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By R***o
February 15, 2020
Excellent guitar for the money. Wanted an extra guitar to leave in my living room or to bring along while vacationing. Eventually I'll give it a proper setup but until then it's good to go!
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By s***e
February 12, 2020
Feb 12 2020...Lets review from a different angle, I just received my 501 Glarry guitar, after an hour of settling to new environment I tuned and started playing...action a bit high but PLAYABLE...after a couple of tuning rounds it settled and I played for an hour...It makes music..I have 17 guitars(price not important) but what is important is that is an instrument that gives me joy...and gives enjoyment for those who listen..I would say that if John Mayer, Carlos Santana, and any other gifted m ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By R***d
February 10, 2020
I recieved my glarry 502 guitar and was very please to get it everything look good,thank you glarry.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By B***k
February 08, 2020
What a great company to offer learning music at such a friendly budget with friendly customer service. Thanks Glarry!
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By D***s
February 04, 2020
I bought this guitar as a starter guitar for my grandkids as I play a d 18 Martin. The strings need to be replaced with a electric set of strings . A little adjusting, the guitar sounds great. Thank you guys the delivery was quick guitar was in great shape a great learning guitar
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By m***n
February 04, 2020
Best budget guitar for the money? YES! Better than I expected! YES! Playable right out of the box? YES! Will you be disappointed NOPE! Under $50 and delivered to my door quickly (ordered Thursday, delivered Monday!!) How do they do that?
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By N***y
January 26, 2020
Beautiful guitar, great sound! Shipped fast!
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By E***s
January 24, 2020
I just want a refund so I can buy one of your ukeleles
Glarry GT306 39 Inch Beginner Cutaway Acoustic Guitar Auditorium Spruce Burlywood
By T***r
January 21, 2020
Great guitar! Great price. Looks even cooler in person. Not very good communication on glarry's part though. IF you're looking for a beginner guitar buy this one!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By N***s
January 16, 2020
This is a Great guitar for beginers. I am surprised at the quality and sound of this guitar at such affordable price. The transaction was easy and with fast shipping. If your'e looking for a guitar that sounds good without spending much money. this is the guitar for you.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By B***s
January 15, 2020
couldn't believe the guitar for the price excellent played Wright out of box have to change strings they are junk but other than that a great guitar for the price plays better than my Dean will buy again can't be beat for the money even at twice the cost Thanks Bud
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By D***y
January 07, 2020
I bought this as a birthday gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. It's the best guitar for it's price. It needed tuning but other than that it was great
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By L***r
January 06, 2020
Well worth $50! This would be an excellent learning guitar, or a second guitar for truck, cabin or trail. Good fretboard action, nice sound, remarkably decent finish work and parts. I'm impressed!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***b
January 05, 2020
Great guitar. Very slight cosmetic damage due to shipping, but nothing to worry about.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***g
January 02, 2020
For the price you can't beat this wonderful guitar.... Sounds good but would buy a set of better strings
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By J***l
December 29, 2019
Bought this as an Xmas gift for my son. Shipped and arrived on time. The matte finish looks great in person. Action out of the box is relatively low. Pickguards come packaged separately (we got 2; don't know if that's standard or not), which I like, because not everyone likes pickguards. My son tuned it up and has only stopped playing it to sleep.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By M***s
December 28, 2019
The guitar is less glossy in person than what the picture makes it out to be, but it sounds great and is a solid guitar. It was also delivered a day before what was estimated, so I am very satisfied with that. I would totally recommend it to a beginner or someone who wants a cheap guitar with a good sound.
Glarry GT306 39 Inch Beginner Cutaway Acoustic Guitar Auditorium Spruce Burlywood
By T***y
December 27, 2019
It was fast shipping and it was really worth the money. Be careful tuning the strings. It was shiny and it sounds great when being played.
Glarry GT306 39 Inch Beginner Cutaway Acoustic Guitar Auditorium Spruce Burlywood
By D***e
December 22, 2019
Just received another great glarry guitar! With a little adjustment it plays great! I literally have a room full of glarry guitars. And I plan to have many more! I recommend glarry guitars to anyone looking for a beginner to intermediate instrument at a price
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By W***d
December 15, 2019
I purchased a blue GST--E (Strat) off of Amazon/ 3rd party GLARRY, and mine was great to play, held tune, and got better each day. . So I went to Glarry homesite, registered and bought the GT502. It arrived within days and I let it sit overnight for room temperature. tuned it the next day, and have had to do very little adjustment. Great Guitar for those without a microscope. I just returned and bought the Black GTL (Tele). If this one is as good, I will return for another.
Glarry GT306 39 Inch Beginner Cutaway Acoustic Guitar Auditorium Spruce Burlywood
By L***n
December 10, 2019
I have 15 or more guitars,including Taylor,Fender, Framus, Dean,Tacoma and so on. These are wonderful and beautiful instruments, but every time I would take one out and about and bump, bang, or knock it against something I would cringe in horror as I looked for a massive dent ruining my day. So far so good. So with all that in mind, I bought the $41.00 Glarry GT 306 39" 6 string Guitar. It plays well and sounds very good and I don't worry about bumping it into something. I couldn't be more happy ...
Glarry GT508 41 Inch Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Solid Top Folk Natural Black Sunset
By S***n
December 10, 2019
Was shipped super fast. Great sounding guitar. Sounds better than some of my topline guitars. If I didn't have a big collection of guitars I would order more from Glarry Guitars. I highly recommend others to give them a try before they get wise and raise their prices.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By G***e
December 10, 2019
I purchased a GT 501 about a year ago and with a little work on the frets, a full setup, I have an excellent addition to my collection of guitars that I love playing. YOU CAN NOT BEAT THIS GUITAR FOR THE MONEY!!!!!! I have been playing for over 50 years, so caring for a guitar is one of my simple pleasures in life and making a few tweaks on a guitar, especially in this price range, is to be expected. The neck sanding was a little rough, the fret edges were a little sharp, but I gave it love, ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By B***r
December 09, 2019
I purchased 2 Glarry GT502 acoustic guitars, based off a review I had watched. After I made the purchase I was very excited to get them and play them. First surprise was I ordered the guitars the Wednesday before Thanksgiving, and they arrived at my house Sunday at lunchtime. I thought with the holiday weekend I was not expecting them until later in the week. Being excited I un-boxed the first one I was incredibly impressed with the way they were shipped. As I tuned the first guitar i was not v ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***e
December 06, 2019
Just a quick word to say how great a company that glarry is and is becoming. I bought many guitars from them in the last few months. I teach guitar and I distribute need to get ours to less-fortunate students who can't afford a good beginner guitar. The glarry acoustic guitars with this bill perfectly for me. They are affordable enough that I can't afford to buy them and donate them to children who would otherwise have no way to have a guitar. Plus the amazing quality the glarry put into their a ...
Glarry GT508 41 Inch Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Solid Top Folk Natural Black Sunset
By R***z
November 24, 2019
Arrived a couple of hours ago and I've been playing it since. Tuned up right away and held tuning even though I've been strumming chords vigorously. Great sound: full of fidelity and volume. Looks great, too. The neck and frets feel comfortable for my big (drummer) fingers, too. What a fine guitar for a great price!
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By J***e
November 22, 2019
Awesome Guitar for the money. A lot better quality than I expected. Arrived fast and in great condition. I wouldn't hesitate to order it again.
< 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 >