&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 4675

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By J***d
March 30, 2021
This is my first guitar and so far I absolutely love it!!! I wish I would have found out about Glarry years ago, as I would have made a purchase a long time ago. I will be buying more, especially for the price. You just can't beat it.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By B***n
March 28, 2021
Just received my glarry guitar today and it seemed like they sent me a guitar that was returned by a different customer. The headstock was chipped and the sound hole seemed to have been faced with some discoloration and while i was tuning the guitar and noticed it wouldn't tune right i discovered that the bridge pin was displaced and pushed up. May i please be sent a new fresh guitar since it seems like this guitar was a guitar that was sent back by an unsatisfied customer?
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By R***t
March 28, 2021
My very first guitar! I love it! Arrived quickly. A great value. I'm so excited to learn how to play.
Glarry GT304 38 Inch Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By P***y
March 27, 2021
I live it. Now I just need to learn how to play it.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By M***s
March 26, 2021
Extremely pleased with everything about this guitar!! Liked it so much I wanted to order more immediately but you were out of stock, Hope you get them back in soon! Thank You
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By P***h
March 23, 2021
I have reached to customer service about a major TWIST in the neck of the recieved instrument. Included pictures and sent them to customer service to have the issue addressed. But was only advised to adjust the neck. A twist cannot be adjusted. The only fix is to replace the entire neck. Tried to hold off on this awful review. But have been met with resistance from Glarry and im not sure as to why. This is my 2nd guitar from Glarry and my GTL was a fantastic instrument. This is such a di ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

March 23, 2021
Glarry got back with me and went above and beyond. While the instrument was as good of quality as i would have liked, Glarry made it right. Would up the stars if I could. Thank you again, Glarry! Will be buying from this company another time.
Glarry GT507 38 Inch Spruce Acoustic Guitar Burlywood White Black
By R***t
March 19, 2021
It's a little bit littl-er than I thought it would be but it looks wonderful
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By G***r
March 17, 2021
I've spent a lot of money on guitars in the past and this is a nice little bang for your buck. Way out of tune but it arrived in perfect shape, throw out all the accessories and put good strings on it and it sounds great! You're not going to play Red Rocks with this guitar but overall it sounds and feels great!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By T***e
March 17, 2021
Low price for a reason. Cheap material and poor construction. Missing one of the strap holders and arrived damaged. Not what I expected from Glarry. They did work with me to make this right which is the only reason I gave this 2 stars. I definitely regret this purchase. Save your money and keep looking for a better quality acoustic.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By K***n
March 16, 2021
Lovely Guitar Well packaged Great sound with pretty colors ~!
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By C***e
March 11, 2021
Made purchase for my son. He has been extremely happy with this product. Perfect sound and very well made.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By C***n
March 09, 2021
Required some set up but definitely a great guitar for the price.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By W***s
March 04, 2021
Very good for the price. I had to set up some and the neck is a little big (radius) but for the price it sounds very good and looks decent. I'll be looking at the GLT semi hollow body in the near future.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By E***d
March 02, 2021
The package said it would come from 5-7 days it came on the 6th day! very reliant shipping. The guitar itself is amazing as a beginner this was very relevant you get much more than you paid for! And the case luckily fits the guitar. Best 60 dollars spent.
Glarry GT101 41 Inch Spruce Top Cutaway Round Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic Guitar
By G***v
March 02, 2021
Nice guitar except for the neck. It is WAY too thick.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By N***n
February 23, 2021
I just started learning guitar, so my needs were a bit modest in terms of the price point. For the value, this is a great little starter acoustic for me. I like the option of being able to amplify it and the rounded back allows for a bit more of a comfortable position. The back does slide a bit because of the slicker surface, but it's not a deal breaker. Overall, I'm pleased with the purchase.
Glarry GT504 38 Inch Matte Cutaway Spruce Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By R***a
February 20, 2021
Impressed!!! Guitar arrived in 2 days. Looks real good and plays well out the box. Bought this for my fiance who is a beginner and she loves it! I'll probably by the 40" version soon so we can play together. So happy I found out about this guitar company on YouTube. I was skeptical because of some negative reviews here but now I'm a believer!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By B***n
February 18, 2021
This is an amazing guitar for the price. Someone really took the time to make sure this guitar plays as amazing as it does (it shows with the filing done to the bridge to adjust intonation) action is a little high but I can adjust that later. There's a few sloppy details with the cosmetics like some rough and unfinished areas (mostly on the headstock) other than that it's incredibly solid, resonant, and plays great. Glarry never ceases to amaze me. I own a glarry p bass and Strat style guitar an ...
Glarry GT508 41 Inch Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Solid Top Folk Natural Black Sunset
By J***n
February 18, 2021
Packaging was very firm and thorough. Nice set up instructions. Seemingly a good product at a great price.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By A***z
February 17, 2021
Electronics work The frets are not dangerously sharp. One issue. The tuning machines will not tighten onto the headstock, I turn it with the 10mm wrench and it will just spin forever. This effects how well it stays in tune. Which effects the playing.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By B***r
February 19, 2021
First off I cant believe the amazing customer service of glarry. I received my guitar and it had some finish issues. I contacted glarry and they immediately took care of me and they are giving me a partial refund because I didn't want to send it back because it plays so dang good. To tell you the truth they have better customer service than Martin guitar I had some issues with my Martin and they wasnt as willing as glarry to resolve issues. Thanks glarry you guys are awesome
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By R***e
February 13, 2021
I'm very happy with the guitar I purchased. My son is turning 13 and wanted an acoustic guitar to start learning how to play and I didn't want to spend a ton of money on a guitar that he might not stick with. This is a very nice guitar with good sound and a good look. I'm very pleased with the price and the quality. Thank you.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By M***.
February 13, 2021
My guitar was delivered undamaged and it was playable right out of the box. Just had to tighten some of the hardware but besides that it was great. I am a veteran guitar player (30+ years) and I was looking for an affordable guitar to play and write on and this guitar went above and beyond what I was expecting. Thanks Glarry this is the second guitar I've bought from you guys!
Glarry GT604 41 Inch Dreadnought Spruce Front Cutaway Rosewood Back Folk Acoustic Guitar Natural
By T***n
February 10, 2021
A rustic look with a nice tone. Used guitar polish to bring out grain of rosewood back and sides and smooth it a little. Used furniture polish on the laminated spruce top. The darker tone and Rosetta add by to the rustic vibe. The head stock, however was not Rosewood on front as pictured! But my neck was installed properly. It had good action out of the box. The rosewood fingerboard was decent. I loosened strings and lemon oiled the fingerboard. You might wait until you upgrade the strings befor ...
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By J***n
February 12, 2021
The guitar looks nice, it was rather difficult to tune. When tuning, a peg came off and the screw would not go back in. it was only for one peg, but it seemed that it was a factory defect. I have contacted customer service and have yet to hear back in 2 days!! Update: they have contacted me and have been very nice after I have voiced my concerns they were willing to work out a refund. Not a bad starter guitar I may have been unlucky but I am sure this is fit anybody starting out.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By T***h
February 08, 2021
Have 3 now amd every one is great.dont know how you do it but keep it up.great guitars
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By L***n
January 31, 2021
Received my Gt502 in a timely fashion, the box was a little tore up, but left only a small mar on the backside edge... Out of the box it was a NICE looking guitar, i got the black matte, but I noticed 4 major things: 1)the headstock and tuner spacing are VERY CLOSE. I fear if I use anything thicker than a 52 that my strings will actually touch each other right before the nut. 2) the strings included are pretty bad, immediately switch them out to some d'addario .52's. 3) the Frets definitely nee ...
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 >