&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5084

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GT306 39 Inch Beginner Cutaway Acoustic Guitar Auditorium Spruce Burlywood
By A***e
April 10, 2021
good guitar for a first time player!
Glarry GT306 39 Inch Beginner Cutaway Acoustic Guitar Auditorium Spruce Burlywood
By B***n
April 07, 2021
Arrived relatively early, love the color. For a 60$ guitar not bad. I'd recommend Glarry
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By A***r
April 01, 2021
Good job Glarry!!!!!!! This is was my first Glarry. It is the reason I bought my GTL. Best acoustic ever! It holds tune very well. Will buy a strat type! I Would recommend to a beginner.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By V***e
March 31, 2021
This one was a gift to my sister and she loved it it played very well
Glarry GT508 41 Inch Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Solid Top Folk Natural Black Sunset
By V***e
March 31, 2021
I love the guitar it plays fine and it looks good don't need no expensive guitar this one is good enough thanks Glarry I'll look to you guys now :)
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By a***r
March 31, 2021
just received my GLARRY GT502.keeping the price tag in mind ,i inspected the guitar the body was okay for the price i paid. the only thing i would complain about, was the string height. The truss road adjustment was no use. I decided to take the strings off hand sand down the bridge saddle and cut the string nut. i have played guitar for around 45years,and did repair work myself. I finally got it pretty good after around 2hours. over all good guitar for the price, just needed set up properly. AL ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By J***d
March 30, 2021
This is my first guitar and so far I absolutely love it!!! I wish I would have found out about Glarry years ago, as I would have made a purchase a long time ago. I will be buying more, especially for the price. You just can't beat it.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By B***n
March 28, 2021
Just received my glarry guitar today and it seemed like they sent me a guitar that was returned by a different customer. The headstock was chipped and the sound hole seemed to have been faced with some discoloration and while i was tuning the guitar and noticed it wouldn't tune right i discovered that the bridge pin was displaced and pushed up. May i please be sent a new fresh guitar since it seems like this guitar was a guitar that was sent back by an unsatisfied customer?
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By R***t
March 28, 2021
My very first guitar! I love it! Arrived quickly. A great value. I'm so excited to learn how to play.
Glarry GT304 38 Inch Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By P***y
March 27, 2021
I live it. Now I just need to learn how to play it.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By M***s
March 26, 2021
Extremely pleased with everything about this guitar!! Liked it so much I wanted to order more immediately but you were out of stock, Hope you get them back in soon! Thank You
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By P***h
March 23, 2021
I have reached to customer service about a major TWIST in the neck of the recieved instrument. Included pictures and sent them to customer service to have the issue addressed. But was only advised to adjust the neck. A twist cannot be adjusted. The only fix is to replace the entire neck. Tried to hold off on this awful review. But have been met with resistance from Glarry and im not sure as to why. This is my 2nd guitar from Glarry and my GTL was a fantastic instrument. This is such a di ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

March 23, 2021
Glarry got back with me and went above and beyond. While the instrument was as good of quality as i would have liked, Glarry made it right. Would up the stars if I could. Thank you again, Glarry! Will be buying from this company another time.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By b***g
March 21, 2021
this guitar came with major issues a cracked neck and partly glued fretboard. the decalys fell off taking paint. the guitar plays but the cracked neck ruins it.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.Glarry

March 27, 2021
received a defective guitar but it was quickly fixed by glarry.
Glarry GT507 38 Inch Spruce Acoustic Guitar Burlywood White Black
By R***t
March 19, 2021
It's a little bit littl-er than I thought it would be but it looks wonderful
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By G***r
March 17, 2021
I've spent a lot of money on guitars in the past and this is a nice little bang for your buck. Way out of tune but it arrived in perfect shape, throw out all the accessories and put good strings on it and it sounds great! You're not going to play Red Rocks with this guitar but overall it sounds and feels great!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By T***e
March 17, 2021
Low price for a reason. Cheap material and poor construction. Missing one of the strap holders and arrived damaged. Not what I expected from Glarry. They did work with me to make this right which is the only reason I gave this 2 stars. I definitely regret this purchase. Save your money and keep looking for a better quality acoustic.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By K***n
March 16, 2021
Lovely Guitar Well packaged Great sound with pretty colors ~!
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By C***e
March 11, 2021
Made purchase for my son. He has been extremely happy with this product. Perfect sound and very well made.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By C***n
March 09, 2021
Required some set up but definitely a great guitar for the price.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By W***s
March 04, 2021
Very good for the price. I had to set up some and the neck is a little big (radius) but for the price it sounds very good and looks decent. I'll be looking at the GLT semi hollow body in the near future.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By E***d
March 02, 2021
The package said it would come from 5-7 days it came on the 6th day! very reliant shipping. The guitar itself is amazing as a beginner this was very relevant you get much more than you paid for! And the case luckily fits the guitar. Best 60 dollars spent.
Glarry GT101 41 Inch Spruce Top Cutaway Round Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic Guitar
By G***v
March 02, 2021
Nice guitar except for the neck. It is WAY too thick.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By J***y
March 02, 2021
Piece of crap. The neck is so warped you can't play it. And the freat bars will cut you cause they have sharp edges. I would send it back but aint worth the money. Very disappointed for my girl. She can't learn on this thing.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

March 21, 2021
Update on my last post. I was truly impressed on the quick response and resolvement of my issue. Glarry took care of it with professionalism and I will diffinately do business again. Im getting a higher end guitar and accessories. They really care about their customers. Thank you. We need more businesses like this.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By N***n
February 23, 2021
I just started learning guitar, so my needs were a bit modest in terms of the price point. For the value, this is a great little starter acoustic for me. I like the option of being able to amplify it and the rounded back allows for a bit more of a comfortable position. The back does slide a bit because of the slicker surface, but it's not a deal breaker. Overall, I'm pleased with the purchase.
Glarry GT504 38 Inch Matte Cutaway Spruce Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By R***a
February 20, 2021
Impressed!!! Guitar arrived in 2 days. Looks real good and plays well out the box. Bought this for my fiance who is a beginner and she loves it! I'll probably by the 40" version soon so we can play together. So happy I found out about this guitar company on YouTube. I was skeptical because of some negative reviews here but now I'm a believer!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By B***n
February 18, 2021
This is an amazing guitar for the price. Someone really took the time to make sure this guitar plays as amazing as it does (it shows with the filing done to the bridge to adjust intonation) action is a little high but I can adjust that later. There's a few sloppy details with the cosmetics like some rough and unfinished areas (mostly on the headstock) other than that it's incredibly solid, resonant, and plays great. Glarry never ceases to amaze me. I own a glarry p bass and Strat style guitar an ...
Glarry GT508 41 Inch Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Solid Top Folk Natural Black Sunset
By J***n
February 18, 2021
Packaging was very firm and thorough. Nice set up instructions. Seemingly a good product at a great price.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 >