Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews
4.7 5 6793

Accessories Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By M***h
September 07, 2020
Quick shipping considering all that is going on. Holds my bass perfectly workman ship is good. Corner cap on one side could have been set a little better but it is secure. Case is flimsy when open but it rigid when closed and latched. Pretty good over all. Happy with purchase.
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By G***y
August 23, 2020
I ordered the Glarry 41" acoustic case and the Tweed rectangular case for my electric. They both shipped two weeks ago today. THERE WERE MAJOR PROBLEMS WITH FEDEX getting my stuff to me in a timely order but that wasn't Glarry Music's fault. One thing I will say, I wish Glarry's support were a little more personable as I don't know if I was exchanging emails with a live person or a computer. Both cases were received by this weekend and they arrived undamaged. These were inexpensive cases bu ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By D***e
August 15, 2020
Very basic protection. I were a gigging musician, wouldn't choose this case. But for around the house storage, it's adequate.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By L***l
July 23, 2020
The shipping and processing is very quick. Unfortunately, I no longer needed the item, so I cannot gives reviews regarding it. The customer service is alright.
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By S***y
July 23, 2020
My wife and i use these amps at camp. Perfect for us.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By V***e
July 11, 2020
Just loud enough to practice on your bedroom.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By M***s
June 20, 2020
Nice little practice amp for in the house. Would like to have seen a 3 prong plug on the cord. Other than that nice little amp.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***p
June 01, 2020
the case is very nice ,very happy with the looks should last a long time
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By W***o
May 29, 2020
Works fine. Just loud enough for practice in a small living room or bedroom. Honestly though, it seems to have the power of a 10 watt, not a 20. My guitar 20 watt amps are much more powerful. Even my 10 watt amps can go a bit louder. But this Glarry works just fine for what it is.
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By 1***s
May 24, 2020
Guitar was worth the money only couple issues bridge is sharp so when I palm mute it makes my hand sore , the wammy bar is pointless if it's not a Floyd Rose then what the point . and top nut needed filing down for e a d strings otherwise it good guitar
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By M***r
May 03, 2020
I have ordered many cases from Glarry, but sad to say, this is my least favorite. It is ALMOST a good case. Almost. The general layout is good; enough room for the body without too much, enough room for the headstock at the other end, decent width overall. Thick padding on the top of the case to help keep the guitar in place when it's closed. The problems come about when you consider the middle section, where the neck rests. The slots hold the neck pretty well, but the door for the compart ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By R***y
February 29, 2020
I Would've given 5 stars except for one tiny flaw. The cover for the accessories box opens when carrying the case around! It needs a latch or something to keep it closed. Velcro or some other means to keep that cover closed and its contents secure would make this guitar case absolutely perfect! I will figure out to fix this problem and other than that i'm VERY HAPPY with my purchase!
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By s***n
January 19, 2020
Its pretty good for the money-use for your beater guitars. Like how it sits flat.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By M***m
January 07, 2020
This case was priced very low, but delivery went an extra couple of days dur to FedEx running all around TN to MS and back to TN. Actually the case is not as sturdy as my other Gibson or SKB cases but for a home build LP it's ok for now.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By S***S
January 05, 2020
Inexpensive, serviceable. Will protect your guitar.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By B***s
December 10, 2019
Very good and stylish tweed case for the money.It is not as sturdy as the real Fender G&G,but for 1/3 to 1/4 of the price is a good value case.I will order again.
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***n
November 01, 2019
I like the cases overall, but the hinges keep falling off.
Glarry Non-adjustable Folding Percussion Drum Stool Round Seat
By L***a
October 19, 2019
Pretty comfortable stool and easy to put together. Folds up for transport. Height is not adjustable.
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***S
October 01, 2019
Ok I bought 3 cases two Square cases for my Telecasters. One tweed which is fine ! Nice plush and nice compartment fit is great. The same case in Black is cheaper quality, the plush is thin , the compartment smaller , it has no padding at bottom end of case so I use three pieces of long bubble wrap held in place by a strip of velcro, not enough padding under body of my Tele so I use a small towel, it also is missing the velcro neck strap at the neck in front of compartment that keep guitar in pl ...
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By C***e
September 24, 2019
Perfect case for what I needed. Great product for the price. Only wish there were 3 fasteners instead of 2 , but certainly not a big deal.
Glarry Single-tube X-type Keyboard Stand Black
By S***n
September 19, 2019
Came early and was easy to assemble and seems really solid.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By R***l
September 14, 2019
I bought a Fender carry case a few days before the Glarry carry case. They are very very similar. The Glarry is lighter (+/- 4kg vs +/-5.2kg) but €100 cheaper so all in all a pretty good deal. There is a 2cm gap between the head of both the Tele and the Strat and the end of the case in the Glarry case and a 1cm gap in the Fender case.
Glarry Single-tube X-type Keyboard Stand Black
By L***i
September 11, 2019
Was in good condition and goes well for my piano set
Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By C***l
August 26, 2019
The top was a little lose but doesn't effect it. Arrived quick.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By s***n
August 06, 2019
The case is fine for the money-decent quality.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By A***k
June 05, 2019
My first case arrived badly damaged. The folks at Glarry were great about it and immediately shipped me out another one. The second arrived with a small gouge in it, but I'm ok with that because this is a value-priced guitar case. I think the problem is that the case is shipped in nothing more than a very large bubble-wrap envelope. I think some additional bubble-wrap or other protection is warranted. A "FRAGILE" sticker might also prove valuable. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase. The case is ...
Service Team:

Thanks much for your advises. We have passed your suggestions to our logistic department. We will upgrade our products's pack.

Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By E***i
May 18, 2019
good bench for the money, could be a little larger
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry Music

< 1 2 3