Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
4.4 5 66

Customer Reviews(66)

by R***t


on June 20, 2019

Awesome guitar! Customer service is great. Guitar came in perfect condition. Feels great to play.


by C***h


on June 18, 2019

I really appreciate the response to the emails in a timely manner, especially with no known phone number for person to person contact. The guitar came with no problems; especially for the price I'm happy. I'm getting one for my granddaughter.


by R***r


on June 12, 2019

Great guitar for the price. New strings always helps, but very playable without.


by J***s


on May 29, 2019

Ordered on a Wednesday, delivered on Saturday, very quick shipping, no damage that I could see, everything was in the package. Sounds really good and have shown to several people who play guitars and they were also impressed. Seems to stay in tune really well. Nice guitar!


by D***d


on May 01, 2019

Can't fault the service! Ordered this guitar on Monday the 29/4/19 at 12.30 and received it at 3.10pm Wednesday the 1/5/19 by Yodel believe it or not. The condition of the guitar isn't bad but, there is a slight gouge on the rosewood finger board at fret 13 unlucky for some; slight imperfections on the body nothing drastic. Haven't played it yet so can't comment of the sound. Only one allen key for the truss rod but no big deal, got plenty of them. It's a nice looking guitar for the money, wo ...


by B***e


on April 26, 2019

This guitar is great for the price, I would recommend it to anyone. Has a look of a much more expensive guitar and sounds good. 2 Thumbs Up

< 1 2 3