Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
4.4 5 66

Customer Reviews(66)

by A***r


on June 19, 2021

It's worth the money, I reset it up a bit lower, finish is good, not great but it will be ok in a few years of playing. case is better than nothing but from the over all price its good, shipping time was fantastic.


by R***n


on May 09, 2021

The guitar required a lot of set up to function correctly. The box arrived damaged, however the electric guitar only had minor damage which does not effect playability. I would like to know if replacement parts are available (like a replacement body or locking tuners.

Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by R***n


on January 14, 2021

I liked my son drum a I also loved my guitar but I guess during shipment I gotten a big knip and cracked on the side. I may make up my mind to order a 5 string bass guitar and amp soon.


by A***l


on December 26, 2020

I bought another guitar from glarry.It was alright. I had to tighten the screws on it. It had alittle scratch but it's a good guitar. This one was the 3rd one I bought from glarry, for the price you can't beat it. Thanks glarry for prices I can afford.


by K***H


on January 14, 2021

Gst-e Worth the money. Change strings set action and your ready to rock.Have had guitar for 8-months now plays great worth the $63 bucks.


by M***l


on March 18, 2020

I received my order in 3 days . It is beautiful and plays great. Frets are a little sharp. The only problem was the whammy bar was not included. I emailed the company and I am waiting to hear from them. Other than that it is a great guitar

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by R***o


on December 18, 2019

Guitar is beautiful. I purchased it for my son for Xmas. He loves skeletons and skulls. However I found that the frets are each serrated and were never polished plus fret sprout. The other problem is that the shape of the whammy bar is incorrect and curved wrong. A replacement would be appreciated.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Merry Xmas!


by F***d


on July 06, 2019

Great guitar


by C***h


on June 18, 2019

I really appreciate the response to the emails in a timely manner, especially with no known phone number for person to person contact. The guitar came with no problems; especially for the price I'm happy. I'm getting one for my granddaughter.


by D***d


on May 01, 2019

Can't fault the service! Ordered this guitar on Monday the 29/4/19 at 12.30 and received it at 3.10pm Wednesday the 1/5/19 by Yodel believe it or not. The condition of the guitar isn't bad but, there is a slight gouge on the rosewood finger board at fret 13 unlucky for some; slight imperfections on the body nothing drastic. Haven't played it yet so can't comment of the sound. Only one allen key for the truss rod but no big deal, got plenty of them. It's a nice looking guitar for the money, wo ...

1