Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
4.4 5 66

Customer Reviews(66)

by B***r


on April 13, 2021

I must admit that my expectations were not very high when I made the decision to buy this guitar, after seeing several box opening videos on YouTube. So I payed my money and ordered the model that I thought looked the best out of three colours. The guitar arrived in very short delivery period, so a very good service so far. I unboxed the guitar and was very pleasantly surprised, very thing seemed OK, no damage and the finish and colour was very good. I inspected everything and tuned the guitar, ...


by c***s


on January 20, 2021

I'm an average guitar player. I have a couple of Ibanez with humbuckers but really missed that single coil Strat sound. Picked this up last week and I'm very impressed. Fit and finish is exceptional for the price point. I put a set of Ernie balls on it and that really made it sing. Pickups are decent with good output and sound good clean and distorted. I was very impressed that there is no hum at all. I will say if you're even remotely expecting a fender forget it. This thing weighs half o ...


by A***l


on December 26, 2020

I bought another guitar from glarry.It was alright. I had to tighten the screws on it. It had alittle scratch but it's a good guitar. This one was the 3rd one I bought from glarry, for the price you can't beat it. Thanks glarry for prices I can afford.


by G***e


on December 13, 2020

Hi I love this but mine came in with very bad details I really want to know how this can be fixed?

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by k***g


on August 26, 2020

i was really surprise at the items i ordered and was even more surprise of them they are very nice easy to handle the bass strings are ok but could be better not a thing wrong with the ones i receive came in pack nice and i know i will ordered again one or two.


by M***l


on March 24, 2020

Ok I ordered this guitar because it looked awesome and I was right. Came sooner than expected. Everything was in the package except for the whammy bar. But that was shipped out in a hurry. Light as can be and sounds great.l have already picked other guitars to order. Only problem was the fret edges were a little sharp but that has been addressed and no problem. Hell of a guitar


by W***d


on January 05, 2020

Great product. I will buy again.


by D***e


on July 12, 2019

got the GST-E red on sale 69.99 , wasn't expecting much for 69 bucks just wanted something to strum and maybe mod without spending over 100.00 just for parts on Ebay. wow im surprised , it plays decent. neck is straight , i mean yeah its cheap hardware but if it's your first guitar and your wanting to learn this is a fantastic deal


by J***z


on July 09, 2019

This is a beautiful looking instrument and the sound is very,very good. I'm amazed by this guitar and use it every day. For this incredible price can't be beat. Keep it up.

1