Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
4.4 5 66

Customer Reviews(66)

by N***n


on December 24, 2020

the Glarry guitar is beautiful just not at all playable. my son is almost 40 and has been setting up guitars almost his entire life. this is what he had to say." 1. the truss rod does not loosen or tighten to adjust the neck. the truss turns like it should, just it does NOT adjust the bow in the neck. 2. the intonations screws on the bridge loosen and tighten, they do not adjust the intonation at all. 3 the guitar nut itself is not properly set into the nut slot also the nut is warped and height ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by M***n


on May 27, 2020

Hasn't shown up paying extra for shipping was a bad choice order got screwed up supposed to be 3 there different guitars only 1 came pretty disappointed

Service Team:

We are so sorry for that, hope you will receive it ASAP. Have a nice day.


by R***y


on May 22, 2020

This guitar was supposed to be red tribal ?? It was pink except for the neck pocket and the pattern color it played well after I set it up.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.Glarry


by A***s


on April 07, 2020

Shipment was cancelled by Glarry music very disappointed

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

1