&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
4.5 5 250

Customer Reviews(250)

by J***a


on January 27, 2021

excellent, good sound


by M***z


on January 19, 2021

Love my new bass!! Great for practice along with the tiny amp it came with. I highly recommend this brand for beginners especially for its price point.


by R***n


on January 18, 2021

Excellent purchase all the way around.GREAT VALUE!!! The bass was beautiful, light,sounds great. Just some tweaks in the truss rod and bridge saddles and Voila!! Thanks so much!


by D***n


on January 17, 2021

I love my new bass it sounds great I haven't played one since 2012 I got real sick and could not play one I'm a little better now and I'm having a great time.


by J***m


on January 17, 2021

I'm a beginner at bass and I've been playing this every day! It's great quality for the price. The neck is a little thicker than the standard electric guitar neck but that's not an issue for me, the design is overall very sleek and the pickups are wonderful. The amp has the classic set of controls for volume, high, mids, bass. Works great, haven't had any issues so far - I would recommend for beginning players because of the great price point, but anyone would be able to enjoy this bass.


by P***o


on January 14, 2021

Guitar looks and plays amazing. A bit of fret buzz but other than that, fantastic product.


by T***s


on January 14, 2021

Just got my new bass and I love it. The deal is fabulous. The only issue I've had is the strap that comes with it is a little short for me. I like to play with my bass slung a bit lower. I'll bet I can find a good deal on one here. If you want to play a bass guitar, you can't go wrong with this package


by M***n


on January 14, 2021

Great quality bass. I also love the mp3 port on the amp to play tracks while I jam


by J***z


on January 21, 2021

I couldn't tune my guitar, but the customer support was great, they were quick to respond and very helpfull.


by K***l


on January 12, 2021

Came in good working order with nothing wrong. Perfect bass for what we wanted it for and the price.


by P***n


on January 11, 2021

I wanted to learn the bass over quarantine, so I bought this one and it sounds and looks great! I tried everything out before writing this review and everything sounds good, especially for the price. I would definitely recommend buying this if you're considering it!!


by J***n


on January 08, 2021

There are a few minor blemishes on whatever was used to give my glarry gp bass it's shine but it's minor, not to mention, cosmetic so I'm not highly concerned about it. When it arrived, the box had a big hole in the side (likely from shipping) but having some sort of grip is better than a dropped and broken guitar any day. Even 4.5 stars would be a bit harsh for the minor problems that I had. The strings sound a bit bright but I'm sure that's just because they're new. I accidentally ordered the ...


by G***n


on December 31, 2020

Great awesome product and very satisfied.


by R***s


on December 30, 2020

Bought this for my wife who has always wanted to play the bass. Needed something reliable and good for not a lot of money. Most of the reviews I read were good so I took the leap. She opened it on Christmas and was very pleased. Has already taken several on-line classes and seems to enjoy the ride so far. Amp is pretty small and a little tinny but just fine as a starter given the price. So far very satisfied. Thanks.


by K***l


on December 29, 2020

Took forever to be delivered because of the holidays but granddaughter really likes it. You should wait until delivered before you ask for reviews. This was the 2nd time I received an email asking for a review and it hadn't been delivered yet.

Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay.


by A***o


on December 28, 2020

I'm loving this bass!!! It looks beautiful and plays well. The only thing that feels a little light on it are the tuning nobs but they still work great. Perfect for beginners or even customizers. Hands down the best value on a bass out there.


by A***s


on December 28, 2020

I have no review my order yet

Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by M***z


on January 09, 2021

Great customer service, easy to deal with!!


by C***n


on December 20, 2020

Got here in time for Christmas! I was very impressed!


by A***s


on December 20, 2020

I was impressed with the Precision Bass Guitar that I purchased for my son. The workmanship is better than I expected. Also, the paintwork is very nice with smooth color transitions. The bass has a good feel, decent action, and was fairly close to pitch when I opened it up. I lowered the action a bit and adjusted the octave harmonics a bit. The amp isn't the greatest but will do. I plugged it into my Fender Rumble 200 and it sounded like a million bucks. I just wish that you had phone ser ...


by S***s


on December 17, 2020

Our nearly-12-year-old daughter was interested in the electric bass, and we wanted to get her a good starter bass for a good price. This was a perfect introduction kit: everything she needs to get started. The tone is good, and the action is quite responsive. We'd highly recommend Glarry Music!


by M***i


on December 16, 2020

So far, I have nothing but good reviews for this company. I ordered a bass guitar and amp for my daughter for Christmas. I set it up for delivery. Glarry Music had the best price I could find, they kept me up to date with emails and the delivery time was fair and as expected. I received my order on the expected delivery date. I have not yet opened the box, as I am saving that for my daughter for Christmas morning. So this review shall be continued....


by A***y


on December 15, 2020

Very satisfied with my purchase, exactly as described and packaged well for safe transport!


by D***n


on December 17, 2020

Arrived in perfect condition and everything works, excellent quality for the price.


by R***n


on December 14, 2020

Very impressive great finish


by M***e


on December 13, 2020

I really like the bass, it looks and feels amd sounds great. But unfortunately my low E string just will not stay in tune.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by C***e


on December 11, 2020

great instrument, didn't need any adjustment other than tuning straight out the box. Perfect for someone wanting to get into bass


by S***n


on December 09, 2020

Cant wait to jam to this guitar


by D***y


on December 08, 2020

I bought this bass guitar for my grandson for Christmas. Since he has been learning to play the double bass in school he had expressed the desire to play the bass guitar. Of course he hasn't seen it yet but I think it is a good place to start. The process of ordering and receiving the package was easy. It seemed to be packed well. The reviews I saw were somewhat impressed with the guitar for the money and placed it a great place to start as well. Thanks Glarry I'll keep you in mind for future ...


by a***o


on November 20, 2020

Hello, I got my bass back closer to the beginning of the year. When it first arrived, I was so excited to learn how to play! I tried learning for a couple days but ended up putting it down for moving reasons. I recently picked it up again and I'm so in love. I'm not nearly as good as I think I am but I've picked up my bass almost everyday for two weeks and I'm so happy with the progress!! I dont think I would have ever imagined myself playing a musical instrument if it wasnt for this affordable ...

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >