&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size w/ 20W Amplifier Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size w/ 20W Amplifier Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
4.9 5 11

Customer Reviews(11)

by A***s


on June 15, 2022

I read other reviews finding complimentary comments before purchasing. Purchased and received in a timely manner. Took right out of packaging, tuned, and played. I was impressed with playability and even had a fellow bass player try and was also impressed. I am making some minor adjustments to suit my style. Great bass for price.


by T***n


on March 28, 2022

Great quality.


by N***e


on February 09, 2022

Nice


by E***e


on February 08, 2022

It was given to my husband as a gift. He has been wanting a base for a very long time. He really loves it. He is amazed at the sound and ease of playing it. Very pleased with your product and service.


by R***f


on November 21, 2021

Great product great service


by C***i


on October 10, 2021

It was in good condition out of the box. Just had to tune the strings and it was ready to go. It's a fun bass to play that is easy on the wallet.


by C***k


on September 27, 2021

Excellent bass guitar for a beginner!! I get many compliments on the look and color of my guitar. And the sound is good as well, It does what I need!


by M***y


on September 22, 2021

Great bass guitar,excellent price,sound good!!!I'm satisfed with my purchase!!!


by M***t


on August 07, 2021

My first electric guitar,can not beat the price. The neck is remarkably smooth,the fret work is not bad and the pickups are pretty decent.


by z***h


on August 06, 2021

I am a happy customer with the bass guitar. I am a beginer, The bass is great looking and felt nice, also the sound is very good. I Love my bass, will purchase again.


by A***t


on August 11, 2021

Arrived in excellent condition. I am happy with the purchase and plan to purchase more Glarry guitars in the future. Recommend!

1