&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5087

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By P***a
April 28, 2022
Wow playable right out of the box. I had fret polishing and fret end to sand but very little was needed.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***h
April 14, 2022
I love this guitar. It looks good, sounds good and has excellent action straight from the box. I bought this on a whim. I own two vintage electrics and this has become my favorite. The other two are name brands, but this gives them a run for the money.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By C***N
April 11, 2022
Bought for my teen daughter, haven't touched this really other than to setup for her but is comparable to a Squier in fit, finish, and electronics so a great guitar for the price conscious guitarist. Came out of the box relatively ready to play. Action wasn't all that high unlike most new lower end guitars, intonation was decent for a beginner guitarist and was almost in tune though of course I had to fine tune it with my clip on and through my amp but once tuned, strings are stretched a bit and ...
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By C***N
April 11, 2022
Beautiful guitar. Though I have had it a couple of days due to letting it acclimate to my house I just opened it tonight. I was reasonably impressed with the fit and finish of the guitar. The action isn't terrible for straight out of the box setup though I will have to lower it just a hair. The graphics aren't a sticker...at least on top of the clear coat. This is the second guitar I have purchased from Glarry but my 1st that is actually mine having bought the strat kit with amp for my daughter ...
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By W***a
April 10, 2022
for the price it is great i have been playing for 60 yrs and i love this guitar
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***y
April 08, 2022
Great quality for a low price! Sounds just as good as the Ibanez I used to have!
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By R***b
April 07, 2022
Great guitar for low price. It has a real cool tone perfect for hard rock. The pickups are decent and not muddy.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups w/ 20W Amplifier Orange Blue Black Sunset Burlywood
By A***s
April 07, 2022
Fantastic neck, but I'll have to pay $60 for a set-up and having a necessary nut file down. Cowboy chords are out of tune. Using a capo on the first fret and it's good. Love the amp, it's perfect for late night practice.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By F***k
April 07, 2022
Overall,a great guitar for the price.setup was decent out of the box, but will need tweaking for your particular style. Only wish it had a 5 way pick-up selection switch. Haven't had a chance to play it much as I broke my right hand the day it arrived. But it seems it will be good for what I will use it for. Packaging was good, it arrived undamaged even though the box was torn on one edge from shipping, contents were perfect.a great guitar for a great price.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***r
March 18, 2022
I've been playing acoustic rhythm guitar for almost 15 years, and I recently decided to pick up the electric and REALLY learn how to play the guitar. So I bought this Glarry GST (I got the Sunset color). I have to say, I am pretty impressed and incredibly satisfied with this guitar! I changed the strings and.. MAN! It sounds and plays great! For the price, you simply cannot beat it. I've played Fender Strats and lots of similar high end electric guitars, and while this isn't quite in that calibe ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By C***i
March 16, 2022
Very nice. I enjoy playing it. I love the sound and feel.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By C***i
March 16, 2022
Super satisfied! She's a beast! Sounds just mean and nasty! I like the thicker neck on this guitar.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By C***i
March 16, 2022
Plays well. Sounds great! Love the looks!
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By S***o
March 16, 2022
Just received my new Glarry guitar. Photos didn't do the guitar justice. Nice tone when I plugged it in. For the price this might become my new go to guitar. Thanks Glarry.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By a***h
March 09, 2022
Actually very pleased for the money on these, they arrived and are very light wieght,much lighter than my gold top gretch and playable out of the box, sound good but both with a personality of their own, I own many higher end guitars, and find these to be a fav go to anyway, also bought a 5 string bass, and black laquor tele, that havent arrived yet, Thanks glarry your on to something here.keep it cost affective for those new comers, they will one day make you proud also.A.J.Holland, Texas.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By D***l
March 04, 2022
I just wanted to say that I received my GTL Semi-Hollow F Hole, Transparent Wine Red in three days. It was packed very well. I inspected it completely and it is in perfect condition. I just received it today so I have not had time to play it yet. Going to send pix in a few days.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By D***e
March 03, 2022
After minor adjustments to the instrument as well as tuning, the guitar sounds great for the price. I did treat the neck and frets as they were a little dry - not a huge effort.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By P***r
March 03, 2022
Very pleased with the quality of the product very playable with a few minor adjustments very please keep up the good work
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By P***s
March 01, 2022
Awesome guitar I am glad this was my first guitar. I highly recommend.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By V***n
February 26, 2022
After raising the pickups and changing the strings out to Super Slinkys, it sounded great and played almost as good as my more expensive guitars. My complaint is that the neck is too thick. It took a while to get used to that. And slows me down a bit. Other than that, it is a good guitar.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By P***a
February 19, 2022
Pleasantly surprised this came promptly and exactly as described. All items listed are included! Thank you so much
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***n
February 16, 2022
My guitar Arron a timely manner it plays and sound great after few adjustments, thanks for the great guitar
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By J***x
February 14, 2022
I love it everything and more of what I was expecting
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***e
February 11, 2022
Guitar arrived well packed and in perfect condition. Everything works as intended, needed very little set up. Looks great.Thanks I'll probably buy more but shouldn't (I already have 10 guitars.) Can you have too many?
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***y
February 10, 2022
I think Glarry offers decent instruments at an affordable price. I have also bought tuners and while 1 of them was bad they gave me 1 to replace it so I can say the customer service was excellent.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By M***l
February 10, 2022
Well, with my expectations being fairly low, I am greatly surprised. The fit and finish is pretty good, with no adjustments, I tuned it up and it didn't play too bad at all. I'm obviously going to have to adjust the bridge, neck, pickups and so forth, but I have to do the with every guitar, new or used, that I obtain. I'm planning on modding this with some better electronics and tuners bone nut and heavier vibrato system, and it think it will be a great platform for that. I had a problem with th ...
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By J***l
February 09, 2022
I needed an "around the house" electric guitar, mostly for recording demos. I was not looking to spend much. So after researching, I found Glarry to be highly recommended. Since the price was so affordable, I wasnt expecting to be overly impressed. But I was pleasantly surprised in the quality and feel of this guitar. So much so that I promptly purchased another electric and a bass from Glarry, and will likely purchase an acoustic as well.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By S***n
February 08, 2022
So, you really can find a reasonable priced guitar these days!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By D***e
February 08, 2022
I bought the guitar for my grandson. I checked out the guitar out personally before I gave it to him. It looked very nice. I plugged it in and it sounded very nice too. It stayed in tune also. I liked the product. I got the blue tele.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 >