Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
4.6 5 6729

Cases Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***s
June 30, 2022
This is a very well made guitar case; however the teed material is not fabric as on high end teed cases. I have purchased hard shell guitar cases from a variety of brands, and the fit and finish of the case I received is top notch!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By r***g
June 22, 2022
Great case for the price, only caution, this case is not for LP style guitars, it's too thin. Fortunately Glarry makes a LP specific case.
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By V***s
June 14, 2022
Great product for the right price
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***r
May 26, 2022
Very pleased with this guitar case, it is as good as any that I seen at my local music stores for 150. I really like the fact it has a double neck rest and is super soft inside to the touch. Good latches and hinges. Case is sturdy for hauling in vehicles but wouldn't trust it for flight travel do to what it will go through. Don't fly anyway. Nice padding where it is needed. My Fender srat fits perfect and the case arrived on time if not a day early. I wouldn't hesitate to buy again. I would reco ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By D***d
May 07, 2022
The transaction was smooth and it arrived on time. The case looks like a million bucks! It's not the kind of case you would want to do airline travel with, but it's great for running around town and for storing your guitar at home. I was pleased! But wow, what a nice looking case for that price! Fits Strats/Teles for sure!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By G***y
May 06, 2022
Very nice guitar case for one of my guitars. My object is to have a hard case for all my guitars. The price was very reasonable and if I can catch Glarry at the same price in the future I will get another case.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By A***t
May 06, 2022
Great cases and good prices. But I do have a question. Do you have a guitar case that's about a inch plus. I got a fender meteora and it want fit any other cases I have , it's shaped like a fender jazz master. Please let me know as soon as possible. The bass case I purchased from you it will fit it except it's too long. Been trying to get in touch with you but couldn't find a phone number.Thanks in the futures
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By jt
May 06, 2022
Timely shipping worth what i paid . Fit my strat.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By M***r
March 23, 2022
I received 2 of these cases for my tele and strat. They are very functional cases, sturdy and well fitting. They provide good protection and after all, that is the purpose. Do they have the Fender name on them, NO, but they also don;t have the Fender PRICE TAG.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By T***m
February 25, 2022
Great company.High quality case.A plus transaction!
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By D***r
February 24, 2022
This is a good case for a very reasonable price. This isn't my first purchase from Glarry but not the last.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Case with Lock
By T***n
February 19, 2022
Very nice case that was shipped promptly despite the weather from NJ. The guitar fits it properly which I also purchased from Glarrymusic.com. Because I got a guitar with upgraded pickups, strings, nut, and premium body I wanted it to be protected. Satisfied.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***i
January 30, 2022
The Case arrived in Good condition and very fast. The interior of the case is beautiful, I do not care for the exterior only because its tweed. I would have preferred black tolex. The bad point about the case is its size. It does not fit most standard Fender Style Guitars, Teles, Strats. It is way too narrow and short. Did not fit any Danelectro or Gibson style. The only guitar it would fit is my Silvertone 1303 a very small guitar. Please measue your guitar carefully so you wont be disappointed ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By T***t
January 17, 2022
The Gjazz case for roughly 100 bucks is a good deal and it's a great case for anyone with a 335.
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By R***n
January 10, 2022
Nice case, but not nice enough for the money. Lose and doesn't close right.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By H***y
December 20, 2021
Good seller communication. Answered questions promptly. Will buy from again for sure. The cases were perfect and I am very pleased.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By P***e
December 19, 2021
Great case for this price. It was shipped faster than estimated.I may buy another
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By P***r
December 09, 2021
Although it is pictures with a Jazz Bass guitar, the fit is pretty generic and not specifically form fitted for Jazz or Precision Bass style guitars. It's a little too loose. I kept it because its still a fairly solid case for the price. Since the inside is a generic black faux fur type, I can build up the inside to make it a custom fit for my needs.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By P***r
December 09, 2021
This Guitar hard case is not only a great deal, they are an excellent fit and quality for any Strat or Tele style guitar! I tried several brands of Strat sytle guitars I have, and they all fit perfectly. And you can't beat the price!
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By S***n
November 27, 2021
Glarry's GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case is a good choice for protecting and carrying a Les Paul, especially a copy. It has a soft, plush interior and a snug fit. Where the "economical" part comes in is the light wood construction. It doesn't match a higher-end case for solid protection, but it doesn't cost $200, $300, or more like those cases do. I have a 1967-68 Gibson Les Paul Custom with the original [now tattered] hard case and one could practically drive a car over it withou ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By R***t
November 23, 2021
The product is great. Will be ordering several moe. Outstanding service and product! thanks!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***9
November 15, 2021
A VERY nice guitar case, and at a great price! It looks fantastic, and is built well. I am very happy!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By M***a
October 28, 2021
recieved as described, fast shipping, I would definitely buy from again. thanks!!
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By H***s
October 21, 2021
It is an amazing case for the money. My daughter is 100% happy with it.
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By J***s
October 15, 2021
Solid with a classic look
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By S***h
October 12, 2021
My grandson only has gig bags and they don't protect the guitar well. I was so excited about the quality of the guitar I was buying that I decided he needed a proper carrying case.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By S***s
October 11, 2021
Great seller. Good value. Fast responses and shipping. Item received as described. Would purchase again.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 >