Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6799

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset
By f***n
March 06, 2021
For 100 dollars I guess it's okay , sounds alright and kinda dig the shape of it just kinda sucks it's supposed to be a face of black to brown inwards on the body but there is heavy over spray of black on half of it . Other then that it's nice
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By K***l
December 29, 2020
Took forever to be delivered because of the holidays but granddaughter really likes it. You should wait until delivered before you ask for reviews. This was the 2nd time I received an email asking for a review and it hadn't been delivered yet.
Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay.

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By M***z
December 13, 2020
I meant to purchase a jazz bass instead of this P-bass. I messaged Glarry via email to discuss an exchange/return, but never received a response.
Service Team:

I am so sorry for that. Maybe the email was in your spam folder. Our customer service contact you again. Please check your spam folder.

Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By M***z
July 24, 2020
I liked the Guitar but my only Issue is the Handle that was shown in the Pictures.
Service Team:

Sorry we messed up, I will refund part of your request, and you will receive the refund within a week.

Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By B***s
April 13, 2020
This bass guitar arrived on time, but with slight scratches on the top surface of the bass. When I contacted support to inform them of the minor damage the new bass had when it arrived, their reply was: "you can paint it"! Unbelievable statement... A new product that was damaged when it arrived, and they said I can "paint it". No apology, or an offer to resolve the issue, nothing. Pretty good inexpensive bass (for the price), but customer support is horrible. Please take this into consideration ...
Service Team:

转客服

September 30, 2022
This bass guitar arrived on time, but with slight scratches on the top surface of the bass. When I contacted support to inform them of the minor damage the new bass had when it arrived, their reply was: "you can paint it"! Unbelievable statement... A new product that was damaged when it arrived, and they said I can "paint it". No apology, or an offer to resolve the issue, nothing. Pretty good inexpensive bass (for the price), but customer support is horrible. Please take this into consideration ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By A***s
March 26, 2020
I believe that this would've been a fantastic guitar for the money. I was skeptical because I wasnt sure about the quality. My problem was that on arrival the head of my bass had a small crack and when I contacted the company I received no email to help. Also another problem I have is that I think the 19th fret I slightly taller or shorter than the rest so when I attempt to play at higher ranges I get a bad sounding buzz even though I've set this bass up several times trying to fix the problem
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By S***w
January 22, 2019
Came in with a broken pickup and multiple rattling strings
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.Glarry

< 1 2