Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By B***a
November 06, 2020
Very good, besides a few MINOR things. i'm very happy with the guitar
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By S***e
November 02, 2020
Although there was a slight blemish on the face of the guitar the sound is very very good. The keys seem to be a good quality and the company stands Behind their product
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By R***e
October 29, 2020
My daughter has been wanting a guitar for some time. After I baught an electric guitar from glarry, I was so impressed with mine I chose to get hers here too. I know she will love it!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By J***s
October 22, 2020
100% satisfied. This is my third Glarry purchase and it will not be my last! Super resonant, lots of low end, holds tune great. Overall, for the money, it plays, feels and looks fantastic.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By S***n
October 03, 2020
As always a great product delivered. Thank you.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By T***l
September 16, 2020
Overall very satisfied with the guitar. It actually arrived with a couple of defects which Glarry was quick to take care of the problem would definitely recommend this seller thank you so much
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By f***r
September 16, 2020
MY APPOLOGIES THAT YOU DIDN'T SEE MY REVIEW. I REVIEWED THE DAY I RECEIVED THE ORDER. THE GUITAR ARRIVED IN GOOD CONDITION, THERE MUST HAVE BEEN A LOT OF WEIGHT STACKED ON TOP OF THE BOX WHEN SHIPPED. THE BOX WAS BROKEN THROUGH WITH THE BRIDGE PINS. THE GUITAR DID NOT APPEAR TO BE DAMAGED AND I HOPED THE INTEGRITY OF THE GUITAR WAS IN TACK. I LOVE THIS GUITAR. IT IS BEAUTIFUL. IT FEELS GOOD TO HOLD AND PLAY. IT HOLDS TUNING SO FAR AND I AM WELL PLEASED. THANK YOU GLARRY FOR ANOTHER FINE INSTRUM ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By B***r
September 18, 2020
An excellent guitar good value for money. I now have a gjazz bass I'm not disappointed bit of setting up needed to cure fret buzz. Next purchase will be gst strat copy I'm sure I won't be disappointed.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By M***n
September 10, 2020
This is Glarry #2 for me. This guitar hasn't got as much volume as my traditional acoustic but makes up for it in playability. Its thin, light and plays like an electric. The neck is fast and fretboard was good to go. I worked at a guitar shop for a couple years and know how to set one up. I'm playing right out the box. It needed nothing..nothing. I swapped out for Martin strings and dont plan to adjust it at all. No fretbuzz anywhere. You will not find more for the money.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By S***s
August 25, 2020
Fit and finish is great. Guitar is 100% what to expect from paying $62 shipped. Tuners slip slightly, frets are a little rough and could use a polish, and the tuner spacing is a bit tight. Low E post looks like the A string is making contact with it. Doesn't seem to effect tuning/playability at all. Overall very pleased!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By R***r
August 22, 2020
Received guitar in good condition. Did a little work on it, set the neck and lower the action a little the way I like it and polished it up. Looks and plays like a dream. This the third guitar I have purchased from Glarry and all have come in good condition and play excellent. I am not a guitarist but enjoy playing any string instrument. I would give them 6 stars if possible. Thank you Glarry for making a well played instruments at such a low affordable price.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By R***s
August 22, 2020
I was very sceptical when I ordered this guitar but was pleasantly surprised when I started playing it. Good (low) action and a decent sound made it a great value. Now if you would improve the look and finishes I would never buy another expensive guitar.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By J***s
August 07, 2020
Really good guitar, and good quality Best 6 string guitar I've had and good sound
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By u***a
July 30, 2020
5stars for quality, look and customer service. I am a beginner guitar player and I have ordered and tried 3 beginner guitars including this now, only to return the other two. This sounds sooooooooo better than the other 2 way better. It looks gorgeous and I really really like it. I play ukelele so this felt BIG for a while but now am used to it. When I played the other guitars I thought I am pressing too hard or not hard enough because it sounded weird. Once I unpacked tuned and played for the f ...
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By M***l
July 27, 2020
I am beyond satisfied with this guitar. It may be half the price of other guitars out there, but make no mistake; this is the real deal. I even had some trouble with the shipping, and the moment Glarry got word from FedEx that something was wrong they texted me an update on the situation. Now that it has arrived, I'm playing like a real guitarist with enough left over to buy some accessories. I've ordered, now, both a ukulele and a guitar, and I've been extremely pleased with both. Would recomme ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By A***y
July 23, 2020
The reviews on this site gave the impression that because this is a budget priced guitar that I might find the finish less than perfect but can happily disagree, the guitar I received was beyond my expectations and I am delighted.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By J***e
July 14, 2020
What an amazing guitar for the price. Very playable, holds its tuning well right up the neck and has a great tone. Workmanship a little rough in places, smear of glue at the neck , some slight bubbling of the paint on the body, but you have to be looking pretty close to notice.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By D***n
July 12, 2020
Delighted with this purchase. I started learning guitar and ukulele during lockdown, but was struggling with an old Family heirloom acoustic guitar that was lying about the house. After doing some research, I came upon Glarry and on reading and viewing a lot of reviews, I decided at the price I had nothing to lose. Delivery was quick and excellent. Packaging was ideal. A quick tune up and I was away! Tone is excellent and the ideal beginners guitar. My son, who is a guitarist, was very im ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By J***r
June 27, 2020
This is a very good product at this price point. Buy it and do a set up. It plays very well.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By J***z
June 16, 2020
I received it today and its nice and good quality, but there's a problem its broken from the bottom..
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our customer support center will contact you ASAP. Glarry

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By J***r
May 28, 2020
I was and continue to be impressed by the sound and ease of playing this guitar. I believe I paid less than $50 for it, including shipping, after I had seen a Glarry guitar on a local marketplace app, the name was unfamiliar and so I looked it up. For $50, I thought, what the heck. The you tube reviews were surprisingly impressive. I have not been disappointed in this instrument. If you are looking for an inexpensive party guitar, beach guitar, you can't go wrong with this one, and it is nice en ...
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By C***n
May 27, 2020
Great guitar, well built, and finished. Well worth the money.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By A***I
May 11, 2020
This acoustic guitar sounds awesome. The price is such a value I am going to buy some more and keep them as backups. The Glarry GTL T Style is looking to be my next electric.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >