&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5112

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By E***z
December 21, 2020
!I have to say that for a $59 guitar, this is absolutely unbelievable. I adjusted the bridge, the nut was very well cut but I perfected it to my taste and I can't believe the playability and sound of this guitar for $59! Glarry continue making guitars like this and I will buy more of them!
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By T***n
December 20, 2020
Took a while for shipping but it was worth the wait .Very nice for the beginner.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By K***r
December 10, 2020
GREAT guitar, fret bar ends weren't filed down but other than that it plays really good, looks Great and sounds GREAT. OUTSTANDING guitar for the price, actually ever bit as good as and better than a lot of brand name guitars. I definitely know where I will do my 1st instrument shopping site! From Kent Korver THANK YOU FOR SUCH A GREAT PRODUCT!
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By L***s
December 06, 2020
My husband and daughter loves the guitar!! It was a good thing that my found one really cheap and my daughter picked out the color! The guitar is the best!!
Glarry GT507 38 Inch Spruce Acoustic Guitar Burlywood White Black
By T***t
December 04, 2020
Came as expected. The product looks good but was not packaged very well, but it sounds and looks good.
Glarry GT304 38 Inch Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By T***r
December 03, 2020
I CAN NOT BELIEVE THIS GUITAR WAS UNDER $100!!! The action is perfect. Most acoustic guitars have really high action and are hard to play, not this GT304. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By I***n
November 26, 2020
This guitar sounds soo good. I was surprised how great it sounds.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By g***r
November 17, 2020
Got the gt500 today. The action is excellent,The electrics rock! Hot output an EQ is effective. This is the 3rd Glarry instrument I received. Only had a problem with one an Glarry customer service was very quick to solve it beyond my expectations .
Glarry GT304 38 Inch Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By J***n
November 15, 2020
As nice as my Yamaha that cost 3 times as much. Sounds warm and mellow and is just a joy to play.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By B***a
November 06, 2020
Very good, besides a few MINOR things. i'm very happy with the guitar
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By S***e
November 02, 2020
Although there was a slight blemish on the face of the guitar the sound is very very good. The keys seem to be a good quality and the company stands Behind their product
Glarry GT506 39inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By A***n
November 01, 2020
Tell you what these guys are stand up straight a great people to deal with unfortunately my package arrived damage they refunded without a question thanks Glarry. Although this axe didn't work out I'll be buying another
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By M***n
October 29, 2020
Thank you! My son loves his new guitar and is excited to learn how to play it! Its absolutely beautiful
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By R***e
October 29, 2020
My daughter has been wanting a guitar for some time. After I baught an electric guitar from glarry, I was so impressed with mine I chose to get hers here too. I know she will love it!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***s
October 22, 2020
100% satisfied. This is my third Glarry purchase and it will not be my last! Super resonant, lots of low end, holds tune great. Overall, for the money, it plays, feels and looks fantastic.
Glarry GT304 38 Inch Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By m***r
October 21, 2020
first off,,, the guitar is beautiful,neck and frets are perfect. Small details , the little screws holding the tuners in were loose no problem just watch for this when tuning up For the money get it and set it to your liking and you will be pleased.Also , the saddle screws are very cheap but again what do you want for the money . The pickups and controls work fine for me. Im happy.
Glarry GT504 38 Inch Matte Cutaway Spruce Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By k***s
October 10, 2020
I have purchased 3 acoustic guitars from Glarry. I am a professional recording artist and performer and use these fine instruments for practice, songwriting, and performing, and recording. I like the price and the sound. The quality is very good and I am satisfied and impressed. I have 3 different sized acoustic guitars from Glarry and each one has it's own sound personality and characteristic. Great job Glarry...they fit me well! kr
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By T***l
September 16, 2020
Overall very satisfied with the guitar. It actually arrived with a couple of defects which Glarry was quick to take care of the problem would definitely recommend this seller thank you so much
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By f***r
September 16, 2020
MY APPOLOGIES THAT YOU DIDN'T SEE MY REVIEW. I REVIEWED THE DAY I RECEIVED THE ORDER. THE GUITAR ARRIVED IN GOOD CONDITION, THERE MUST HAVE BEEN A LOT OF WEIGHT STACKED ON TOP OF THE BOX WHEN SHIPPED. THE BOX WAS BROKEN THROUGH WITH THE BRIDGE PINS. THE GUITAR DID NOT APPEAR TO BE DAMAGED AND I HOPED THE INTEGRITY OF THE GUITAR WAS IN TACK. I LOVE THIS GUITAR. IT IS BEAUTIFUL. IT FEELS GOOD TO HOLD AND PLAY. IT HOLDS TUNING SO FAR AND I AM WELL PLEASED. THANK YOU GLARRY FOR ANOTHER FINE INSTRUM ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By B***r
September 18, 2020
An excellent guitar good value for money. I now have a gjazz bass I'm not disappointed bit of setting up needed to cure fret buzz. Next purchase will be gst strat copy I'm sure I won't be disappointed.
Glarry GT304 38 Inch Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By N***y
September 12, 2020
When this guitar arrived I couldn't believe it. The finish was perfect not a mar or scratch. The fretvwork was good and did not require leveling. I polished the frets and lowered the saddle and made a small adjustment to the truss rod and installed new strings and the guitar played great. You might say that's a lot of work but it's often required on guitars costing 15 times as much. My granddaughter now has a beautiful new guitar to begin lessons with. Thanks Glarry for another great purchase ...
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By M***n
September 10, 2020
This is Glarry #2 for me. This guitar hasn't got as much volume as my traditional acoustic but makes up for it in playability. Its thin, light and plays like an electric. The neck is fast and fretboard was good to go. I worked at a guitar shop for a couple years and know how to set one up. I'm playing right out the box. It needed nothing..nothing. I swapped out for Martin strings and dont plan to adjust it at all. No fretbuzz anywhere. You will not find more for the money.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By C***y
September 10, 2020
Bought for my husband for our anniversary, he's always wanted to learn to play the guitar. This is an awesome set for beginners he loves it and is getting use to tuning and playing. I'd recommend it to anyone wanting a good starter set for a great price!
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By A***s
September 03, 2020
I absolutely love this guitar. It has very kind strings to the fingers and is an ideal tool for learning as well as performing. The included digital tuner is superb and a very handy addition to the deal. The bag might be ok as a dust cover so I got an additional gig bag for it. In terms of sound and performance, it is an absolutely beautiful and clean sounding acoustic guitar noise which measures up easily to some very far more expensive instruments. When I hear thesound of it, it sounds like ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By G***7
August 29, 2020
I have yet to have one of these for myself. I have been buying them to donate them to future local artists. It is important to donate your old gear to someone that is less fortunate, it is a better experience for everyone. The smile that a first guitar brings to a child, teen, and adult is priceless. I am very fortunate to have experienced this with my last 3 purchases from Glarry.. I have yet to even play one of these guitars. I am looking forward to possibly purchasing a blue version of this w ...
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 >