Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Electric Violins Reviews  >  Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
4.6 5 134

Customer Reviews(134)

by R***r



on November 24, 2022

I bought this for my son who started violin lessons 3 months ago. I tried to do as much research as I could to find a decent, affordable violin, and this is what I came to. Has not disappointed.


by R***r



on November 24, 2022

I bought this for my son who started violin lessons 3 months ago. I tried to do as much research as I could to find a decent, affordable violin, and this is what I came to. Has not disappointed.


by V***i



on November 12, 2022

Great first violin for our granddaughter.


by V***i



on November 12, 2022

Great first violin for our granddaughter.


by O***k



on November 03, 2022

Arrived quickly and was well packaged so there was no damage. Ready to play right out of the box. Very happy with this purchase.


by O***k



on November 03, 2022

Arrived quickly and was well packaged so there was no damage. Ready to play right out of the box. Very happy with this purchase.


by T***s



on October 23, 2022

i love my violin


by T***s



on October 23, 2022

i love my violin


by K***w



on October 14, 2022

I purchased it for my 15 year old grandsons birthday. Beautiful instrument!


by K***w



on October 14, 2022

I purchased it for my 15 year old grandsons birthday. Beautiful instrument!


by M***a



on October 07, 2022

I enjoyed every part of this violin. The case it comes with is durable and compact & I absolutely adore the shade it comes in!


by M***a



on October 07, 2022

I enjoyed every part of this violin. The case it comes with is durable and compact & I absolutely adore the shade it comes in!


by D***r



on October 01, 2022

This instrument is absolutely beautiful, excellent craftmanship, sound is spot on after tuning. Everything is good.


by D***r



on October 01, 2022

This instrument is absolutely beautiful, excellent craftmanship, sound is spot on after tuning. Everything is good.


by r***o



on September 20, 2022

This is far better than expected.


by A***s



on September 07, 2022

The first one came in a bit beat up which made it almost unplayable, but I got sent a brand new one that works like a charm!


by A***o



on August 11, 2022

I purchased this Beauty for my daughter and she loves it as do I


by D***N



on December 17, 2021

I've played guitar 30 years..this is my learning violin. Honestly, the finish is far from great but everything else is solid. I had no problems with setup and tuning. If the question is, am i happy with this low priced instrument? Yes. It will do just fine as a student model.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by B***y



on December 05, 2021

Excellent quality for the price - and prompt shipment! Highly recommend....


by A***a



on December 04, 2021

Gladly music is very good place to buy any music instruments because if you are not happy with your purchase they are very happy to refund your money.


by A***s



on November 26, 2021

Very cool everything is great just gotta learn how to play lol.


by P***p



on September 01, 2021

My first violin and its great!


by S***n



on August 19, 2021

I really love this instrument!


by V***r



on July 09, 2021

Very satisfied,!!


by S***n



on April 22, 2021

After damaging my first Glarry Electric violin in the fall, I had my choice of several violins on the market, but I chose another white Glarry. For the money there's nothing better!


by L***s



on April 02, 2021

My daughter picked the Matte. Loved it!!! Great quality and it comes with everything! Great deal for the money!


by S***n



on March 22, 2021

Glarry GV102 4/4 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin White: REVIEW Scott A. Johnson First a little personal music history. When the angles were handing out musical talent I was standing in the Curiosity line for the second time. It is true that I am not a very good musician, I only play for the fun of it and haven't played in front of people since I played second chair tuba in my 5th grade band... and I was the only tuba player in the band and still only rated 2nd chair. Even with no music ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by G***s



on March 15, 2021

Thanks for the quick service....a few minor adjustments and it was all good...I'll be buying from you again..


by M***e



on March 14, 2021

Very impressed with quality at an affordable price


by J***z



on January 30, 2021

Violin came perfect! The white also has a slight glitter effect to it, so pretty!!

< 1 2 3 4 >