Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Electric Violins Reviews  >  Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
4.6 5 134

Customer Reviews(134)

by B***m



on August 11, 2023

The bridge not be set whenever you get the package but that was easy enough to fix. The tuning wasn't too bad. The bow is not great. The shoulder rest was well. It came with everything it promised. EQ sounds great. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.


by M***.



on August 06, 2023

I loved everything, everything was great.


by D***o



on July 25, 2023

Liked everything - couldn't have been better.


by H***t



on July 11, 2023

It's perfect for my 12 year old son. We got the black one.


by R***l



on July 03, 2023

Arrived on time as described. My daughter pulled it right out and tuned it and went to town. Great sounds. She really like it. And the white is so amazing.


by M***e



on June 27, 2023

It's a good violin, especially for a beginner, comes with great accessories but I would replace the rosin with a better quality rosin like hill it will sound better.


by Y***i



on June 19, 2023

Really cool. I love black finish!


by J***n



on June 10, 2023

I play instruments. I play the cello, I know acoustic bass, and I play the piano a little and I wanted to learn the violin. I wanted a violin that I could learn off of and wasn't too expensive and I found this kit and I really like it. Especially its EQ function is very valuable.


by C***r



on June 07, 2023

Beautiful violin, soft, refined, everything a student needs.


by N***n



on May 30, 2023

I bought this for my daughter's birthday and she loves it! Her music teacher has no issues with it and she uses it at school instead of the ones provided there. A very good buy and I highly recommend it to anyone.


by M***z



on May 22, 2023

The violin isn't the best but if you are just starting out it is a good price for what you are receiving. It came with everything it promised and it is a good setup for a beginner.


by D***x



on May 16, 2023

Perfect Violin for beginners and intermediate. Everything is included. Watching a kid start learning on this violin was amazing


by K***E



on April 27, 2023

I'm giving this product five stars because its price means that it is possible for someone on a strict budget can still afford a violin where as before it would have been impossible especially as the next cheapest violins can go for $600 or more.


by A***n



on April 20, 2023

Bought as a present for my daughter. She loved the white color and it sounds good. When it came it did need tuning.


by b***c



on April 08, 2023

This violin over all for the price was fantastic.


by S***s



on March 22, 2023

We bought this fiddle for our 12 yr old. It's perfect size. Seemed well made and looked nice.


by J***n



on March 14, 2023

Pretty sweet all around.


by E***s



on March 03, 2023

Nice for begginers. My little one loves it. Good quality and sound.


by V***a



on February 13, 2023

Very happy with product. Perfect for beginners


by S***i



on February 04, 2023

It came as shown, it is beautiful.


by M***y



on January 30, 2023

An almost unbelievable price, and EQ sounds great! I also love the fact that the violin comes with every you need to start playing! Just wax the bow, tune it and start playing. I believe that one would not be able to buy the case and the electronic tuner for the price of the entire kit. It is an incredible value.


by J***e



on January 23, 2023

Loved it, was my daughters birthday present she wanted.


by A***A



on January 16, 2023

The violin arrived as described. My daughter loves the violin. She is new to instruments and she enjoys it. The provided rosin is quite good.


by J***a



on January 06, 2023

i love it


by T***y



on December 28, 2022

Sound and overall quality exceed the price.


by T***y



on December 28, 2022

Sound and overall quality exceed the price.


by I***l



on December 08, 2022

I like the look and I used this for my classes


by I***l



on December 08, 2022

I like the look and I used this for my classes


by C***e



on November 30, 2022

Great for my 11 year olds 1st violin. Bow rosin up nicely and played as expected. Long way to go for learning, but a great way to start.


by C***e



on November 30, 2022

Great for my 11 year olds 1st violin. Bow rosin up nicely and played as expected. Long way to go for learning, but a great way to start.

< 1 2 3 4 >