&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
5 5 13

Customer Reviews(13)

by D***s


on January 05, 2022

My niece was very happy with her gift


by M***h


on November 23, 2021

My guitar came really fast! Perfect condition it didn't have 1 scratch or ding on it


by c***s


on November 09, 2021

I'm a beginner but worth the money... delivery was fast..


by M***r


on September 27, 2021

Great guitar


by M***n


on September 01, 2021

Received before 5-7 business days. Glarry you're amazing.


by S***i


on August 30, 2021

Very nice product ,, completly satisfied ,, will buy again ,,


by P***y


on August 08, 2021

Did tremendous and I'm 100% satisfied.


by b***e


on August 07, 2021

I am so happy. Very good for the price. Fast shipping and great customer service! Better than I expected for the price.


by z***w


on August 06, 2021

It plays great right out of the box. It plays well, sounds and looks good. Definitely worth the money. a happy customer.


by B***e


on August 06, 2021

Well, This was my 3rd Glarry ordered. This is a really nice guitar! As a lifelong musician, I am very pleased with the GTL. Plays well, sounds good.


by E***n


on August 06, 2021

Arrived today! Very please with the GTL Great instrument for the price. Fast delivery, I didn't know exactly what to expect, This is an excellent example of what can be done on a limited budget.


by g***r


on August 11, 2021

it's hard to beat,for the price. Awesome! playable out of the box. The finish is beautiful. Neck was perfect and feels great. Great guitar.


by J***n


on July 23, 2021

Excellent service and products.

1