Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
4.3 5 12

Customer Reviews(12)

by M***r


on September 27, 2021

Great guitar


by G***s


on September 20, 2021

I tried to return the guitar do to the neck was bolted on very crooked. I sent pics and explained that I'm a beginner and would like a refund or another guitar .The said how bout $35 refund and you keep the guitar. So I tried to have it set up and fixed to make it playable turns out the neck is cracked and that's bad news.I understand that this is a cheap guitar and wasn't expecting something it's not.I was just wanting one to be playable and learn on.Customer service gets a thumbs up though qui ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by M***n


on September 01, 2021

Received before 5-7 business days. Glarry you're amazing.


by A***s


on September 01, 2021

I'm not satisfied with guitar and amp, would like to receive information to return guitar and for refund. Thanks

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by S***i


on August 30, 2021

Very nice product ,, completly satisfied ,, will buy again ,,


by P***y


on August 08, 2021

Did tremendous and I'm 100% satisfied.


by b***e


on August 07, 2021

I am so happy. Very good for the price. Fast shipping and great customer service! Better than I expected for the price.


by z***w


on August 06, 2021

It plays great right out of the box. It plays well, sounds and looks good. Definitely worth the money. a happy customer.


by B***e


on August 06, 2021

Well, This was my 3rd Glarry ordered. This is a really nice guitar! As a lifelong musician, I am very pleased with the GTL. Plays well, sounds good.


by E***n


on August 06, 2021

Arrived today! Very please with the GTL Great instrument for the price. Fast delivery, I didn't know exactly what to expect, This is an excellent example of what can be done on a limited budget.


by g***r


on August 11, 2021

it's hard to beat,for the price. Awesome! playable out of the box. The finish is beautiful. Neck was perfect and feels great. Great guitar.


by J***n


on July 23, 2021

Excellent service and products.

1