&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
4.9 5 20

Customer Reviews(20)

by S***n


on January 14, 2023

On the guitar itself, I'm satisfied. For the price you can't beat it. Change the strings out and clean up the neck, and do some adjustments on the saddles, and it's ready to go. The only beef I have is I got the small amplifier but it had a European plug on it and I live in Pasadena Texas. I asked for an adapter for that little amp I didn't get a reply. But as for the guitar it's a good deal. Stevie


by p***r


on September 26, 2022

Great little Tele copy. Good twangy sound. With a 20 watt amp, delivered for $120 Couldn't go wrong, and didn't. Thanks


by K***y


on August 11, 2022

Hey i like it for what it is. Love the tiny practice amp. Might upgrade someday. One small cosmetic blemish on the back, but for a beater tele, i like it.


by O***o


on August 11, 2022

Made a good choice. Really nice


by L***o


on May 06, 2022

Product is of high quality especially for the price point.


by P***r


on March 03, 2022

Very pleased with the quality of the product very playable with a few minor adjustments very please keep up the good work


by J***x


on February 14, 2022

I love it everything and more of what I was expecting


by D***s


on January 05, 2022

My niece was very happy with her gift


by M***h


on November 23, 2021

My guitar came really fast! Perfect condition it didn't have 1 scratch or ding on it


by c***s


on November 09, 2021

I'm a beginner but worth the money... delivery was fast..


by M***r


on September 27, 2021

Great guitar


by M***n


on September 01, 2021

Received before 5-7 business days. Glarry you're amazing.


by S***i


on August 30, 2021

Very nice product ,, completly satisfied ,, will buy again ,,


by P***y


on August 08, 2021

Did tremendous and I'm 100% satisfied.


by b***e


on August 07, 2021

I am so happy. Very good for the price. Fast shipping and great customer service! Better than I expected for the price.


by z***w


on August 06, 2021

It plays great right out of the box. It plays well, sounds and looks good. Definitely worth the money. a happy customer.


by B***e


on August 06, 2021

Well, This was my 3rd Glarry ordered. This is a really nice guitar! As a lifelong musician, I am very pleased with the GTL. Plays well, sounds good.


by E***n


on August 06, 2021

Arrived today! Very please with the GTL Great instrument for the price. Fast delivery, I didn't know exactly what to expect, This is an excellent example of what can be done on a limited budget.


by g***r


on August 11, 2021

it's hard to beat,for the price. Awesome! playable out of the box. The finish is beautiful. Neck was perfect and feels great. Great guitar.


by J***n


on July 23, 2021

Excellent service and products.

1