Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
4.6 5 353

Customer Reviews(353)

by B***s



on November 16, 2020

Great value! This little Tele, after :10 of adjustment and some TLC on the sharp fret ends, plays great! The pickups aren't bad on this one. I love the body finish, ready deep black and it's crazy light weight, which I love! Definitely would buy again!


by T***r



on November 16, 2020

I am blown away at how well this guitar played right out if the box!! Glarry guitars are an incredible value. For under $100 I have all that classic Tele twang. Great job at putting out a quality guitar.


by R***y



on November 08, 2020

Very good.


by J***k



on November 08, 2020

I would recommend Glarry music to any person that is thinking about playing a instrument , they have great prices and fast service.


by Q***s



on November 06, 2020

You can't beat the deal on one of these guitars! It arrived quickly, although it had a ding in it (but that's on ups not Glarry) the finish is still gorgeous though. After adjusting the action, the notation and truss rod it plays and sounds great. It feels very solid in the hands I would and probably will purchase another one


by W***b



on November 02, 2020

Awesome


by M***l



on October 30, 2020

Jesse Duff Thu, Oct 29, 4:30 PM (21 hours ago) to me Hello Mike! Yup I received the guitar yesterday and was just about to email you to let you know I'm very happy with my purchase! I've put a few hours in on it, and can confidently say that for the price point it highly exceeds my expectations! It easily competes with some of my more expensive guitars, and is giving me exactly the sound I was looking for! The only gripes I have are so minor I wont even bother mentioning. So thanks Mike, you've ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by i***r



on October 23, 2020

Glarry you did fine the guitar is a lot better than i expected i had problems with a burnt out board on a Telecaster and am waiting on parts to repair it so i decided to purchase the GLT love the neck the finish and it sounds ok through my Laney amp for the price though i dont think you can go wrong if you know how to lower the action and intonate the guitar you will be fine . Now im making a request how about a Firebird or Explorer and spare parts for moding guitars necks bodies etc that i woul ...


by G***o



on October 21, 2020

I love this guitar, did a few adjustments and upgrades, is perfect for what I do, home recording, Glarry has good guitars specially if you like to upgrade guitars. I've been using this guitar for metal/rhythm. Here is my YouTube video. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B0jTyt_h3hg


by R***t



on October 14, 2020

It plays beautifully. A bit tinny, but really nice. I love the look and sound of this guitar.


by J***n



on October 07, 2020

Great value Might change pickups... Might not


by J***n



on October 06, 2020

The Glarry telecaster I purchased is a beautiful guitar. Out of the box it needs a little setup I adjusted the neck set the string height and intonation. I put a set of good strings on it while I had the strings off I shielded the pickup cavities I smoothed out the neck with some steel wool and tru oiled the neck. Put it back together and have a great sounding guitar. You cannot beat it for the price I will be purchasing more.


by P***r



on October 03, 2020

Excellent product for the price. It was 90% as good as another guitar I bought for twice as much. Glarry is a winner!


by B***r



on September 30, 2020

Arrived ready to tune up and play. Will order more.


by M***l



on September 29, 2020

Ordered on Thursday, arrived on Tuesday. Took it out of the box, tuned it up, and it sounded great. Twangy on the bridge pickup, clean in the middle setting, and mellow on the neck pickup. Except for the headstock shape and the Glarry logo, I think most people would be hard pressed to tell it from a real Fender Tele. Can't wait to get it onstage and crank it up!


by B***h



on September 24, 2020

It's a twanger. Nice Tele feel and sound with an awesome price. Going to get another color also for stage appeal-LOL


by B***h



on September 24, 2020

Braaang the Twaaang withot the pocket Staang. Nice Tele sound with great action. Price is insane!


by B***h



on September 24, 2020

Oh yeah, This is exactly what I wanted. Great sounding nice guitar. Looks really nice.


by W***t



on September 19, 2020

The Glarry transaction was flawless! The Telecaster style Guitar arrived about 7 days after I ordered it. The guitar was in excellent condition upon arrival and could be played, out of the box, after tuning it. I conducted a complete setup on this guitar and it did require no adjustments to the truss rod or string action; however, pickup height, and intonation adjustments were required. The guitar plays like a dream now and I look forward to many hours of fun playing it. I do recommend this ...


by A***l



on September 14, 2020

I love this guitar...I was skeptical when I first ordered it because of the low price. I bought it because I love the Tele style body and wanted to see if it was any good. I was more than pleased! It played pretty well out of the box (although I did adjust the neck and bridge a bit) and I have been playing it every day for the last few months. I have other guitars in my collection that cost a lot more (even used) and although there are some differences, they are more subtle than the difference i ...


by B***s



on September 11, 2020

Guitar arrived fast and well packed. There was a small issues with a high fret, but they made it right. Beautiful guitar and play good too. Great for the money.


by M***.



on September 09, 2020

I'm not a beginner I've been playing guitar for 35 years and the reason I bought a cheaper end guitar was because I always wanted a telecaster and I saw a review video online about this guitar and for being a cheaper model it looked hot and for the price I couldn't pass it up. It looks and plays way better than you'd think an $89.00 guitar would play. I wm cpmpletely blown away by this sexy guitar! Thanks Glarry!


by E***p



on September 04, 2020

This is an Telecaster copy that is excellent I love the guitar without having to pay 1200 or more because it says Fender Telecaster on the headstock awesome guitar.


by R***s



on September 04, 2020

I was amazed at how nice the guitar looked when I removed it from the box. After tuning it and plugging into my amp, I couldn't believe the sound of these pickups. Neck pickup was very warm, and bridge pickup was bright..I had seen a review where the bridge pickup had a little trouble, but not in my case. The guitar played beautifully. I changed the strings, and lowered the action a little, and adjusted pickup height and that made it play even better. The only other thing I will do is smooth out ...


by R***a



on September 04, 2020

I have Recieved My Guitar and I really loved it, the overall look and quality was more than I expected, I do have a small collection of guitars and this one I have Included in with my Favorites. Thank you for your great service and I will be purchasing from your company again and I have already Referred people to you company. Keep up the good work , Thanks Rudy Barriga


by S***S



on August 31, 2020

For the money you can't beat this guitar. Other than tuning the strings there were only a couple of adjustments needed to get it to play quite well. Although the packing is kinda slim the guitar had no blemishes, scratches or dents. The neck is straight the frets smooth with no sharp edges. The bridge pickup is a little noisy but for the price that is not a complaint. All in all I am quite happy with My new Glarry GTL.


by R***n



on August 31, 2020

Very pleased with all aspects of my guitar. Matches all of the review comments I read before deciding to purchase. Great value for the price.


by K***e



on August 31, 2020

Great deal. Very pleased. Will be ordering again from Glarry.


by G***d



on August 29, 2020

Was finally able to find out what went wrong all the other times I tried ordering this guitar, turns out the problem with my card was on my end, sorry, but my GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric guitar arrived, not a scratch on it, it is very light, I of course, will be upgrading with better strings, and yes, the bridge pickup is microphonic, I'll live with that for now, or maybe figure out ways of using that little flaw in the music! As I said before, no scratches, no check marks, no shipping damag ...


by C***a



on August 26, 2020

I was presently surprised,how ever I tried to install a rotary 3 way switch but it won't fit, cavity not deep enough the body is too thin.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >