Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GT304 38inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GT304 38inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
4 5 22

Customer Reviews(22)

by D***t


on May 07, 2021

As I was tuning the guitar the bottom 2 strings broke immediately. The strings must've been on this thing for years seeing they could not stand up through a simple tuning.Ive not messed w the guitar since because of my frustration w this situation.thanks anyway.Doug S

Service Team:

Thanks for your feecback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by J***e


on December 21, 2020

Had reasonably high hopes. But this guitar is unplayable. The frets are super sharp and the neck is broken from the body. When tuned it pulls the neck joint. This was bought and stored in a closet for a couple of months as I have been busy out of town with work. This is a gift for my son and it is unplayable. Super upset. There is glue residue all over the guitar. Not happy at all! It won't let me upload pictures.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by S***a


on November 02, 2020

TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!! MY GUITAR CAME DAMAGED N HAVE SENT SEVERAL EMAILS N CALLED N NOBODY HAS GOTTEN BACK TO ME!!!!!! RIDICULOUS!!! REPEAT CUSTONERS SHOULD BE TREATED BETTER!

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you do not receive a reply, please check the spam folder. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by C***y


on July 25, 2019

100% unplayable upon arrival. I had to raise the nut myself to eliminate the string buzz.

Service Team:

Sorry for this problem, we have already feedback to the technical department for improvement. If there are any problems, please contact us.

1