Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GT304 38inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GT304 38inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
4 5 22

Customer Reviews(22)

by J***n


on November 15, 2020

As nice as my Yamaha that cost 3 times as much. Sounds warm and mellow and is just a joy to play.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by H***r


on May 13, 2021

Wonderful guitar but unfortunately damaged in transit. The Customer Service team was quick to react and very helpful.


by P***y


on March 27, 2021

I live it. Now I just need to learn how to play it.


by J***k


on December 24, 2020

The guitar was a gift for my grandson who lives across the country so I haven't actually seen or played it. This being Christmas season I always felt it was a gamble ordering for delivery but the Glarry people came through. It took some time for FEDEX to pick the instrument up from the warehouse (given present situation that wasn't a surprise) but once it was in their hands it was delivered within 72 hours. With Christmas being tomorrow I am looking forward to seeing what he thinks.


by T***r


on December 03, 2020

I CAN NOT BELIEVE THIS GUITAR WAS UNDER $100!!! The action is perfect. Most acoustic guitars have really high action and are hard to play, not this GT304. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.


by m***r


on October 21, 2020

first off,,, the guitar is beautiful,neck and frets are perfect. Small details , the little screws holding the tuners in were loose no problem just watch for this when tuning up For the money get it and set it to your liking and you will be pleased.Also , the saddle screws are very cheap but again what do you want for the money . The pickups and controls work fine for me. Im happy.


by N***y


on September 12, 2020

When this guitar arrived I couldn't believe it. The finish was perfect not a mar or scratch. The fretvwork was good and did not require leveling. I polished the frets and lowered the saddle and made a small adjustment to the truss rod and installed new strings and the guitar played great. You might say that's a lot of work but it's often required on guitars costing 15 times as much. My granddaughter now has a beautiful new guitar to begin lessons with. Thanks Glarry for another great purchase ...


by P***y


on July 14, 2020

I am so pleased with the guitar I purchased from Glarry. I'm a disabled veteran and haven't played the guitar in along time. Being I am housebound this guitar will help with my therapy and I am so pleased by the quality of the instrument for the money I spent. Good deal and definitely recommend.


by T***l


on April 28, 2020

We use this guitar in our country blues band The Cold Cuts.


by R***o


on February 15, 2020

Excellent guitar for the money. Wanted an extra guitar to leave in my living room or to bring along while vacationing. Eventually I'll give it a proper setup but until then it's good to go!


by c***n


on November 10, 2019

great little guitar no complaints thank you


by D***r


on October 24, 2019

Delivery was extremely quick and the guitar arrived undamaged. The guitar quality is excellent. Physically the neck is perfectly flat and straight, the body is sound and the finish is clean. The frets are even and the tuning keys turn smoothly and hold position. The pick guard was separate and needed to be self applied... but it seems to be holding well. The fret markers are very unevenly placed, but I can live with that. With no adjustments needed the strings ring out clearly and cleanly. ...


by M***A


on October 23, 2019

ARRIVED ON TIME,GOOD GUITAR FOR THE MONEY PLAYS WELL. NEED TO WORK ON A BETTER SHIPPING CRATE MY BOX ARRIVED WITH A HOLE IN THE TOP AND WITH ONE BROKEN STRING, STRING ISSUE NOT REALLY A PROBLEM AS I HAVE EXTRAS HAVE BEEN PLAYING EVERYDAY HYDRATING WHEN I STORE IT AND IT'S SOUNDING VERY GOOD. WILL RECOMMEND TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A GUITAR.


by B***m


on August 29, 2019

Better than the price would indicate. Great little guitar with better than expected sound. I am ordering another one. Good action, easy to fret, needed no adjustment out of the box but comes with neck adjustment Allen wrench.


by S***g


on May 28, 2019

At this price, why not ! Adjusted the action, cleaned and treated bare wood, put on a new set of strings, and viola! perfect guitar for the office. Fret finish was perfect, no loose or damaged braces as others experienced, although some interior glue did need a clean up. Sounds fine, plays fine, don't care if it doesn't last too long, I could salvage parts for repairs or whatever and still be ahead of the game.

1