Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GT304 38inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GT304 38inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
4.2 5 19

Customer Reviews(19)

by J***n on November 15, 2020


As nice as my Yamaha that cost 3 times as much. Sounds warm and mellow and is just a joy to play.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by R***z on January 06, 2021


The guitar looks beautiful in general, I definitely recommend Glarry guitars for any levels of players. I love the finish and the color...beautiful


by J***k on December 24, 2020


The guitar was a gift for my grandson who lives across the country so I haven't actually seen or played it. This being Christmas season I always felt it was a gamble ordering for delivery but the Glarry people came through. It took some time for FEDEX to pick the instrument up from the warehouse (given present situation that wasn't a surprise) but once it was in their hands it was delivered within 72 hours. With Christmas being tomorrow I am looking forward to seeing what he thinks.


by J***e on December 21, 2020


Had reasonably high hopes. But this guitar is unplayable. The frets are super sharp and the neck is broken from the body. When tuned it pulls the neck joint. This was bought and stored in a closet for a couple of months as I have been busy out of town with work. This is a gift for my son and it is unplayable. Super upset. There is glue residue all over the guitar. Not happy at all! It won't let me upload pictures.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by T***r on December 03, 2020


I CAN NOT BELIEVE THIS GUITAR WAS UNDER $100!!! The action is perfect. Most acoustic guitars have really high action and are hard to play, not this GT304. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.


by S***a on November 02, 2020


TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!! MY GUITAR CAME DAMAGED N HAVE SENT SEVERAL EMAILS N CALLED N NOBODY HAS GOTTEN BACK TO ME!!!!!! RIDICULOUS!!! REPEAT CUSTONERS SHOULD BE TREATED BETTER!

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you do not receive a reply, please check the spam folder. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by m***r on October 21, 2020


first off,,, the guitar is beautiful,neck and frets are perfect. Small details , the little screws holding the tuners in were loose no problem just watch for this when tuning up For the money get it and set it to your liking and you will be pleased.Also , the saddle screws are very cheap but again what do you want for the money . The pickups and controls work fine for me. Im happy.


by N***y on September 12, 2020


When this guitar arrived I couldn't believe it. The finish was perfect not a mar or scratch. The fretvwork was good and did not require leveling. I polished the frets and lowered the saddle and made a small adjustment to the truss rod and installed new strings and the guitar played great. You might say that's a lot of work but it's often required on guitars costing 15 times as much. My granddaughter now has a beautiful new guitar to begin lessons with. Thanks Glarry for another great purchase ...


by P***y on July 14, 2020


I am so pleased with the guitar I purchased from Glarry. I'm a disabled veteran and haven't played the guitar in along time. Being I am housebound this guitar will help with my therapy and I am so pleased by the quality of the instrument for the money I spent. Good deal and definitely recommend.


by C***n on July 01, 2020


For less than $60 US - I actually did not expect it to be this good! Had to restring it, but it sounds good. Action is right on! There are a few blems but I can live with that! A bit "tinny" sound but I purchased it to practice, so I can take it in my car and go to the park. Really IMPRESSED at the quality for the price! Delivered on time by FedEx. No damage! Thank You!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry.


by T***l on April 28, 2020


We use this guitar in our country blues band The Cold Cuts.


by R***o on February 15, 2020


Excellent guitar for the money. Wanted an extra guitar to leave in my living room or to bring along while vacationing. Eventually I'll give it a proper setup but until then it's good to go!


by c***n on November 10, 2019


great little guitar no complaints thank you


by D***r on October 24, 2019


Delivery was extremely quick and the guitar arrived undamaged. The guitar quality is excellent. Physically the neck is perfectly flat and straight, the body is sound and the finish is clean. The frets are even and the tuning keys turn smoothly and hold position. The pick guard was separate and needed to be self applied... but it seems to be holding well. The fret markers are very unevenly placed, but I can live with that. With no adjustments needed the strings ring out clearly and cleanly. ...


by M***A on October 23, 2019


ARRIVED ON TIME,GOOD GUITAR FOR THE MONEY PLAYS WELL. NEED TO WORK ON A BETTER SHIPPING CRATE MY BOX ARRIVED WITH A HOLE IN THE TOP AND WITH ONE BROKEN STRING, STRING ISSUE NOT REALLY A PROBLEM AS I HAVE EXTRAS HAVE BEEN PLAYING EVERYDAY HYDRATING WHEN I STORE IT AND IT'S SOUNDING VERY GOOD. WILL RECOMMEND TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A GUITAR.


by B***m on August 29, 2019


Better than the price would indicate. Great little guitar with better than expected sound. I am ordering another one. Good action, easy to fret, needed no adjustment out of the box but comes with neck adjustment Allen wrench.


by m***o on August 13, 2019


The fret dot markers were misaligned as well as dots along top of neck. Tone and action were great after set up.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. GLARRY


by C***y on July 25, 2019


100% unplayable upon arrival. I had to raise the nut myself to eliminate the string buzz.

Service Team:

Sorry for this problem, we have already feedback to the technical department for improvement. If there are any problems, please contact us.


by S***g on May 28, 2019


At this price, why not ! Adjusted the action, cleaned and treated bare wood, put on a new set of strings, and viola! perfect guitar for the office. Fret finish was perfect, no loose or damaged braces as others experienced, although some interior glue did need a clean up. Sounds fine, plays fine, don't care if it doesn't last too long, I could salvage parts for repairs or whatever and still be ahead of the game.

1