&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Dark Blue Red Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Dark Blue Red Black
4.1 5 10

Customer Reviews(10)

by B***s


on August 21, 2022

Broken neck out of box and amp cable shorted out after 5 minutes. Even worse is sending multiple mails about it directly through their site and direct mail and after still no response days later. Keep getting mails though on advertisements to buy new products though.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on August 23, 2022

Update: Glarry customer service did reach out to me and offered several solutions. I appreciate the customer service and the resolution. The guitar itself is great.


by A***n


on December 15, 2021

Shipping was quick. The product is perfect!!! We can't wait for her to open it at Christmas!!!


by L***h


on December 11, 2021

This company is amazing. I bought a guitar for my niece, and I cannot tell you what a great experience it was - best customer service anywhere! The guitar is perfect, the amp is small enough that it won't bother the entire house. It's made really well, so well that I bought a bass guitar for my son. Very happy with my purchase, I will absolutely go to Glary for any of our guitar needs! Thanks for the awesomeness!


by B***n


on November 29, 2021

Unfortunately my son is having a problem with it and I do not know what to do he is in Texas and I am in Nevada. Something to do with the neck and strings. Here is his number and I hope something can be done to help him. (956) 200-2617 his name is Robert Caron

Service Team:

We are so sorry for the problem. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry.

on December 12, 2021

This company is very fair indeed the customer service is excellent. The gift I purchased for my son was very much appreciated I plan to use this company in the future if needed I recommend this company for your musical needs and if you do have an unexpected problem rest assured they will treat you with high integrity and fairness. They deserve five stars.


by M***s


on November 02, 2021

He loved it and it came perfect


by j***y


on November 02, 2021

Good quality at a super low price!


by C***m


on August 14, 2021

My daughter absolutely loves the guitar, she's been trying to save up for one for a while now.


by A***h


on August 07, 2021

Fast delivery A++, Fast accurate Really decent equipment. Perfect for learning or the experienced. I would recommend this outfit to anyone looking for quality at a crazy low price.


by D***b


on August 06, 2021

Well, Great starter guitar. Plays really well. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the guitar, especially the finish. Good sound, and good customer service.


by f***d


on August 11, 2021

The neck is big and solid and the fret board is good also. Amazing! A+++ beginner guitar!

1