Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Left Handed Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GJazz Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GJazz Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Sunset
4.7 5 12

Customer Reviews(12)

by A***s


on February 08, 2021

Surprised at the level of quality at $100! It sounds like a $600 guitar. The neck is thicker than most guitars but that doesn't affect playing. It feels great. Shipping was very fast. Only a few days wait. Very satisfied with this purchase. Will tell my friends to get their starter guitar here.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by J***n


on July 17, 2021

Love it, made really nice, honestly better then I expected. Buy it with Confidence.


by R***K


on March 24, 2021

OMG I HAD THE LONGEST REVIEW EVER AND THE WEBSITE SIGNED ME OUT!!! Alright, replacement review. It's amazing, it exceeds a Squier J-Bass & comes close to par with a stock MIM Fender J-Bass. I went into detail about how I had to get it set up first because the action was so high at unboxing that it was almost wildly unplayable, but that setup combined with throwing on a set of nylon tapewounds turned out to be a wise investment. My other review was probably 4x the length of this one, but I won ...


by Q***e


on March 02, 2021

Awesome bass for the price point! Really glad you can get a quality instrument (especially left handed), this well made without breaking the bank. Thanks Glarry! I will be buying from your company again!


by c***r


on January 13, 2021

Great seller


by T***n


on January 05, 2021

I am thoroughly astounded at the quality of this instrument. Everything about this bass guitar exceeded my expectations! The potentiometers are perfectly fine, the pickups are great quality; no pops, no grounding hum! The instrument was instantly playable out of the box, there was no need to adjust the action or the truss rod because it was already perfect! I am in absolute shock over the quality of this extremely low-cost instrument. I will most definitely purchase from Glarry again.


by JD


on September 29, 2020

Very happy with this. Great value. Had it professionally set up and he was impressed with it. A great starter bass.


by D***r


on August 17, 2020

A fantastic guitar at an awesome price. I am new to the bass, but this feels and sounds excellent! I'm sure with enough practice I may be able to give a proper review, but my bass experience is limited for now.


by J***n


on June 24, 2020

I really like the bass! As is usually the case with "package" deals, the strap and cord are so-so, and the bag has no padding or shoulder straps--basically just a dust cover. I don't mind that, because I knew to expect it and because it means they put most of the money into the actual instrument. Everything is as pictured on the website. The bass sounds great and looks amazing! the knobs are plastic on the inside, but their encased in real metal, which truly impressed me. My bass did arrive with ...


by A***z


on January 03, 2020

The bass got here in minimal time and had no issues. It played well and the electronics worked just fine.

1