&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
4.3 5 15

Customer Reviews(15)

by A***r


on March 30, 2022

Great product for the low price. Would recommend.


by J***a


on March 25, 2022

I was very impressed with this acoustic , I play on it everyday, One of the best purchases I have ever made to be perfectly honest... I would very much love to become a glarry artist!!!!! all my guitars are glarry except for 2 but I really do enjoy the sounds they project.


by P***l


on February 08, 2022

For the money the guitar plays well up to the 121th fret. Notes beyond the 12th fret cannot be played as the neck appears to be twisted and or frets bad. IMHO no amount of fret work or truss rod adjustment will fix this.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry


by J***d


on December 15, 2021

I waited a little bit to post this review. This is the first Glarry item I have received with any kind of finish issue. The back of the neck was overly sanded in a spot. Not that big of a deal. I was not expecting such a matte finish. It doesn't really show in the pictures, but it has kind of a dull look in person. I think I nitro finish would have been better for this model. So for my final issue, the stickers around the sound holes seem a bit cheesy. I haven't had any issues with them, they ar ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by K***n


on November 27, 2021

We have purchased 5 Glarry products thus far. Each one has been exceptionally made and appreciated. When I found this guitar, it wasn't in stock. I was able to pre-order no problem and it showed up before expected. The sound quality and craftsmanship is tip top. Glarry has great customer service and products! Highly recommended


by M***w


on November 20, 2021

Well packaged and arrived safely.Good sound quality for us beginners!


by p***k


on November 10, 2021

It's an amazing instrument.


by M***s


on March 26, 2021

Extremely pleased with everything about this guitar!! Liked it so much I wanted to order more immediately but you were out of stock, Hope you get them back in soon! Thank You


by N***n


on February 23, 2021

I just started learning guitar, so my needs were a bit modest in terms of the price point. For the value, this is a great little starter acoustic for me. I like the option of being able to amplify it and the rounded back allows for a bit more of a comfortable position. The back does slide a bit because of the slicker surface, but it's not a deal breaker. Overall, I'm pleased with the purchase.


by m***n


on February 17, 2021

I like it. Good player. Thanks


by F***e


on February 14, 2021

Very nice for a starter guitar

1