Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
4.6 5 6797

Cases Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By M***d
April 13, 2021
This case arrived with shipping damage and after contacting customer support I was told the following: "We checked the photos you sent, and we are very sorry for the damage to the case caused during transportation. If it does not affect the use, we will refund you $20, can it? Sorry again, looking forward to your reply. " I will certainly not be purchasing anything further from this company and will recommend my colleagues and clients not do so as well.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. Our customer - service will contact you soon. Glarry

April 14, 2021
I appreciate the service the Glarry team provided and they remedied the situation.
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By A***s
April 09, 2021
Nice case,too large for my Chinese unbranded Birdland style of gibson guitar. Probably fit a true ES 335
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By J***e
April 09, 2021
It came on time and happy about the quality of the guitar case. My son loved it.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By R***n
April 09, 2021
This case is a little different in color from my Fender tweed but construction and finish are excellent. Fender MIM guitar fits nicely. Very happy!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By M***y
April 08, 2021
Guitar case is great only a little hard to contac . all in all very pleased will be backmike
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***n
April 08, 2021
First class product and service from this company
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By K***t
April 07, 2021
I found this case online and it was perfect for my purposes. It arrived very quickly, well packed and is excellent quality. I liked it so much I bought another two to replace soft gig bags as this product offers the best protection of its kind. If I buy another guitar that comes with a soft gig bag then I will return to GlarryMusic for another.
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By K***t
April 07, 2021
I found this case online and it was perfect for my purposes. It arrived very quickly, well packed and is excellent quality. I liked it so much I bought another two to replace soft gig bags as this product offers the best protection of its kind. If I buy another guitar that comes with a soft gig bag then I will return to GlarryMusic for another.
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By J***s
April 07, 2021
It fit my A-style mandolin like a glove!
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By W***e
April 02, 2021
Great case! I bought this for my GIB 5 string bass and it fits perfectly. The case seems sturdy and the latches and hinges work well and seem to be well made. This is my 3rd Glarry hard case, and they are all a great deal! You won't find any other case this good for anywhere near this price!!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By B***n
April 02, 2021
Better than what I thought it was going to be! Can hold a strat or tele securely. The case itself has a peculiar smell but with a little spray and letting it air out it's perfectly fine
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By B***e
April 02, 2021
This is a nice case well worth the price I paid for it. Shipping was quick, arriving within a few days. I have been very satisfied with Glarry's products.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By D***h
April 01, 2021
Glarry sent me the right case for my guitar and solved the problem. I like both the guitar and the case.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By Z***r
March 31, 2021
I ordered because I was speculative. But it arrived and I am amazed! This thing is quality and fits my ESP Ltd perfect. But measure your guitar first! I'm ordering 2 more for my other casesless guitars.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By S***l
March 30, 2021
Very happy with this case! Good quality and I just love that it has feet on so many sides. I will definitely be ordering more to house my custom guitar builds!
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By J***d
March 30, 2021
This case is so much better than I thought it was going to be. The quality is amazing, and there is so much cushion inside. It also has a lock on it, as well as a storage compartment.
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By A***h
March 29, 2021
I have tried reaching out and calling them multiple times over one week to return my product with no response from them. Still waiting to hear from them.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder. Glarry

March 31, 2021
Resolved my issue and expedited the refund process. Appreciate it. I will be ordering new Guitar from them soon.
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By D***r
March 24, 2021
Granddaughter loved the case. Will order one for me shortly.
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By G***v
March 23, 2021
Very fine product for the price. I ordered two and my Tele and Strat fit perfectly...thanks
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By S***n
March 23, 2021
These cases are really plush on the inside. This one came in a bag instead of a box.
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By S***n
March 23, 2021
Great case, great retro look. I was a little skeptical about the quality of a case for this price but these are great. Fit my Jackson LP style like a glove, even with the top mount Floyd Rose.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By P***t
March 21, 2021
Excellent quality guitar case for the money. This purchase was my 2nd one. Highly recommend Glarry Music. Fast prompt shipment too!!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By r***g
March 20, 2021
Beautiful case for your Strat or Tele type guitar, be it vintage or brand new. Plush, padded interior, neck support with Velcro strap to lock it down, roomy accessory box with lid will hold your strap, cables, and all the other goodies in safety. Vintage style leather and tweed outer covering looks awesome and durable. Everything you would want in a case that cost $250, but you get it all for only $69!
< 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 17 >