Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Cases Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By S***h
October 12, 2021
My grandson only has gig bags and they don't protect the guitar well. I was so excited about the quality of the guitar I was buying that I decided he needed a proper carrying case.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By S***s
October 11, 2021
Great seller. Good value. Fast responses and shipping. Item received as described. Would purchase again.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***z
September 29, 2021
After working with manager Lee I had a wonderful experience. My guitar had an imperfection in the finish. She replaced the guitar and told me to keep the original. I am going to raffle it off and give the proceeds to St. Judes Children's hospital. A winner for everyone. I'll be back.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By J***n
September 28, 2021
Black hardshell case was great a lot better than I expected
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By J***n
August 29, 2021
Guitar was delivered within a week. Besides the usual, changing strings, setting intonation, action, truss rod, level and Dress frets, and pickup height. Did notice a dent in the body by the F hole and a couple dents on the back below the string ferrules, one of which fell out when I changed my strings and had to be glued in. The case is very fine and as good in quality as any case I have. But why ship them separately. Should ship the guitar IN the case in one package.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By B***s
August 24, 2021
This is a very good case, at a very good price. It fits my 1976 Tele Deluxe perfectly. The shipping was lightning fast. Thank you, Glarry!
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By t***r
August 20, 2021
Love the cases, Have three now and all are great!
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By s***n
August 18, 2021
Ive bought a bunch of cases from Glarry-really good for the money-no need to spend more unless you need a serious case for actual touring . These will hold up fine for local gigs, etc. Recommend!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By R***r
August 03, 2021
This is a very nice case! Especially for the price, this is a steal! Super stoked on this and will certainly buy more in the near future for my other guitars.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By R***n
August 01, 2021
Great buy! For the money, an excellent choice for a beginner or seasoned pro. Superb quality for the money, tuned nicely, very pleased. I ordered a bass earlier, easy to get around, just nice! Customer service kinda awesome!
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By R***r
July 30, 2021
I had an issue with a case i received from Glarry. Their customer service was fantastic. They took care of the problem very quickly, above and beyond what was necessary. I won't hesitate to deal with them again. Thank you
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By G***y
July 30, 2021
Great case fits the LP copy perfectly 5 star quality
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By R***r
July 27, 2021
I've bought other cases from Glarry but never had this problem. The case came in a box that looked like it had been run over by a truck. Taped up every where but had no structure left to it. Case had a nasty dent in it with a tear in the covering that i managed to repair. I use these cases for guitars i build and sell but I'm not sure I'll go with Glarry again
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glary

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By E***p
July 25, 2021
Fine storage case for Strat or Tele sized guitar. Great value.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By E***p
July 25, 2021
Very nice excellent case - the best storage I have seen recently, great value. Thanks
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By E***p
July 25, 2021
Excellent case for the money. Make ideal static storage cases.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By C***p
July 21, 2021
like the case,my first tweed looking case,its fine,looks great,thankyou.
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By P***r
July 20, 2021
Such a nice compact case at a reasonable price!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By T***n
July 19, 2021
Very happy with every purchase I've made. Quality products with fast shipping. Highly recommend their guitar cases
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By M***e
July 18, 2021
Nice case good price fast shipping.
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By M***e
July 18, 2021
Very nice case for my PRS 245 good price fast shipping would buy again.
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By M***e
July 18, 2021
Very nice case fits my Squier Starcaster perfectly. Very fast free shipping 2days from order date. I have purchased 10-12 guitars in the last couple of years and have bought all my cases from Glarry without any issues and will continue to do so. Thanks Glarry
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By b***e
July 17, 2021
Prompt shipping. Well packaged. Excellent price performance. Keep up the good work.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By C***n
July 15, 2021
Just got the case today. It came in about 2 days which was nice. So far I'm really impressed. It looks and feels nice. Better quality than i expected tbh. I haven't had it long but I feel like I would definitely buy another one if needed or would recommend to somebody who wants a cool vintage looking case without breaking the bank.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By l***z
July 08, 2021
Cases are a must for guitar storage & I'm not all that particular about what gets that job done. These Glarry HSC are good value for the money & that's why I bought one.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By B***n
July 08, 2021
The case received is better than I expected. It is solid an can be relied on to protect the instrument
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 >