Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Cases Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By J***w
March 04, 2021
Just what I needed for my new IB bass!
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By L***y
February 23, 2021
Very nice case. Fit a Lucero 150S perfectly. The padding is very good. The crocodile option just added a touch of class. The case pocket is just large enough to hold strings, winder, picks, mini tuner, and the old machine pegs that I changed out. I am very pleased with the value to dollar ratio. Shipping was fast and tracking info was provided promptly upon shipping. Thank you!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By K***y
February 06, 2021
The hard case is great. It's beautiful. Fits different guitars. The hinges are a little weak but I'm not going to be kicking it while open.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***e
January 29, 2021
Great sturdy case fits the Strat perfectly, bound with real leather That's So Soft very nice thank you
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By R***n
January 26, 2021
Dear Glarry Music Co., The replacement guitar case arrived VERY QUICKLY! It's Perfect! Thank you! People should know that your 'Service Dep't.' is #1 in my opinion! The fact that you took such care with an INEXPENSIVE product has bolstered my confidence to try other items of greater cost. To be sure, there are 2 guitars I'm currently looking into. I'm looking forward to a New Year with Glarry in my guitar rack. Please feel free to use this e-mail as a proud example of a Very Good Review! ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By b***e
January 21, 2021
Meets my requirements perfectly. Perf6fit for my jazz bass.
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By b***e
January 21, 2021
Great price performance .
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By b***e
January 21, 2021
Excellent price performer. My 4h one. Thanks Glarry
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By B***h
January 14, 2021
I bought two of these because they are so nice
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By D***n
January 08, 2021
Excellent case very snug fit looks great
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By M***n
January 06, 2021
Excellent! Great product at a great price. Fit my grote 335 semi hollow body style guitar perfectly! Fast shipping. Highly recommend Glarry Music!
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By J***s
January 05, 2021
My Oscar Schmitt concert size acoustic fit perfect! Very nice heavy-duty latches!
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By D***h
January 04, 2021
Tjhis case is a great buy for that Les Paul knock-off you have, BUT, if you have a whammy bar, it won't quite fit. Other than that, It is definitely worth more than the reasonable price. Shipping was fast, with good packaging.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***h
January 04, 2021
A more than adequate case, worth much more than the reasonable price. If you don't have a case for your Tele or Strat, this is the way to go on a budget. Shipping was very fast, and well packed.
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By b***e
January 03, 2021
Perfect fit for my Jazz bass. Sturdy, well constructed, very good price. Good job Glarry. Please keep up the good work. I hope you make a short scale (30 inch scale) bass guitar with a Fender/Squire appearance.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department.Thank you. Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By S***N
December 28, 2020
I actually have 2 of these Tweed guitar cases from Glarry. They're meticulously built and very sturdy!! I have a Tweed Gator case just like the 2 Glarry cases and aside from some minor differences between them, you wouldn't care which one you had!!! That's how good the Glarry cases are!!! I recommend anyone needing a case of this kind ho to Glarry.com. The green Ibanez is the wife's and the purple is mine. Minor difference is I have the Glarry rage on mine and she doesn't.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By G***y
December 23, 2020
This case has a sturdy handle. Good interior padding. Latches are firm. Best of all it has a double neck support. A solid case.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By E***g
December 21, 2020
I am extremely happy with my purchase from Glarry. I received my case today and I was blown away by the quality considering the price. It was well packaged in a box specifically designed for the case and had a nice covering around the case. My Yamaha Pacifica 611H fits perfectly. It is snug and secure!!
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By f***e
December 21, 2020
Great case. No flaws, plenty of protection. Fender discontinued their straight hinge case. Glarry and SKB are the only ones available and the SKB is 4 times the price of the Glarry case. I will be getting another case soon. Good customer service too.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By D***r
December 19, 2020
You can't beat these cases for the price.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By D***r
December 19, 2020
You can't beat these cases for the price.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By D***r
December 19, 2020
You can't beat these cases for the price.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By R***r
December 19, 2020
Slow delivery this time, But was because of the covid19 problems. This is the 6th product I have ordered from Glarry and always fast shipment ., products is always in great shape when it arrives and cant beat the price for there product.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By P***n
December 18, 2020
Very nice case, looks great, especially for the price. Arrived in excellent condition fits my Squier Strat nice and snug. Fit and finish were good, solid handle. The top has a little flex but will keep it safe. It doesn't feel as sturdy as my vintage Fender and Gibson cases, but it's also not $300+. Great value and looks very nice.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By R***l
December 17, 2020
This is the third Glarry case I've purchased. Probably not the last. Fits Tele and Strat styles nicely.Half the price of others I've seen while still very close in quality if not better than some. Recommended.
< 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 14 >