Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Cases Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***n
April 08, 2021
First class product and service from this company
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By K***t
April 07, 2021
I found this case online and it was perfect for my purposes. It arrived very quickly, well packed and is excellent quality. I liked it so much I bought another two to replace soft gig bags as this product offers the best protection of its kind. If I buy another guitar that comes with a soft gig bag then I will return to GlarryMusic for another.
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By K***t
April 07, 2021
I found this case online and it was perfect for my purposes. It arrived very quickly, well packed and is excellent quality. I liked it so much I bought another two to replace soft gig bags as this product offers the best protection of its kind. If I buy another guitar that comes with a soft gig bag then I will return to GlarryMusic for another.
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By J***s
April 07, 2021
It fit my A-style mandolin like a glove!
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By W***e
April 02, 2021
Great case! I bought this for my GIB 5 string bass and it fits perfectly. The case seems sturdy and the latches and hinges work well and seem to be well made. This is my 3rd Glarry hard case, and they are all a great deal! You won't find any other case this good for anywhere near this price!!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By B***e
April 02, 2021
This is a nice case well worth the price I paid for it. Shipping was quick, arriving within a few days. I have been very satisfied with Glarry's products.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By D***h
April 01, 2021
Glarry sent me the right case for my guitar and solved the problem. I like both the guitar and the case.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By Z***r
March 31, 2021
I ordered because I was speculative. But it arrived and I am amazed! This thing is quality and fits my ESP Ltd perfect. But measure your guitar first! I'm ordering 2 more for my other casesless guitars.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By S***l
March 30, 2021
Very happy with this case! Good quality and I just love that it has feet on so many sides. I will definitely be ordering more to house my custom guitar builds!
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By J***d
March 30, 2021
This case is so much better than I thought it was going to be. The quality is amazing, and there is so much cushion inside. It also has a lock on it, as well as a storage compartment.
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By D***r
March 24, 2021
Granddaughter loved the case. Will order one for me shortly.
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By G***v
March 23, 2021
Very fine product for the price. I ordered two and my Tele and Strat fit perfectly...thanks
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By P***t
March 21, 2021
Excellent quality guitar case for the money. This purchase was my 2nd one. Highly recommend Glarry Music. Fast prompt shipment too!!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By r***g
March 20, 2021
Beautiful case for your Strat or Tele type guitar, be it vintage or brand new. Plush, padded interior, neck support with Velcro strap to lock it down, roomy accessory box with lid will hold your strap, cables, and all the other goodies in safety. Vintage style leather and tweed outer covering looks awesome and durable. Everything you would want in a case that cost $250, but you get it all for only $69!
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By J***y
March 18, 2021
solid case, fits most electric solid body guitars.
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By r***g
March 16, 2021
Great case at three times the price! Ordered to be the home for my GIB-5, and it does fit, but i have to adjust the A tuning key inline with the headstock for the neck to seat properly into both cradles, not a big deal, but wish it were a bit deeper. A P or J style Bass with a flat headstock will fit, no problems. The Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case, is an inch depper, so If you have an headstock that's angled back like the GIB-5 Bass, it would be a better fit. This case is ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By R***a
March 10, 2021
Nice case! Equal in construction to cases selling for $110-$150. Bass fits snugly and safely.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By R***s
March 07, 2021
Arrived undamaged, seems nice. Lighter than I imagined.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By M***z
March 06, 2021
Awesome Case. Fits my guitar great! I have a Ibanez S670QM. Thank you so much!! I bought a couple Ibanez stickers and put one on my case.
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By J***w
March 04, 2021
Just what I needed for my new Rogue fretless! It didn't come with a hardshell case.
< 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 14 >