Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6699

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By R***d
February 10, 2020
I recieved my glarry 502 guitar and was very please to get it everything look good,thank you glarry.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By B***k
February 08, 2020
What a great company to offer learning music at such a friendly budget with friendly customer service. Thanks Glarry!
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By D***s
February 04, 2020
I bought this guitar as a starter guitar for my grandkids as I play a d 18 Martin. The strings need to be replaced with a electric set of strings . A little adjusting, the guitar sounds great. Thank you guys the delivery was quick guitar was in great shape a great learning guitar
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By m***n
February 04, 2020
Best budget guitar for the money? YES! Better than I expected! YES! Playable right out of the box? YES! Will you be disappointed NOPE! Under $50 and delivered to my door quickly (ordered Thursday, delivered Monday!!) How do they do that?
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By s***e
January 30, 2020
Guitar looked great,sat for a few hours to aclimate to home, tuned up and played great...The action a bit high so I checked the neck and has a bit of BOW (up) so I tried to turn TRUSS ROD and it does not tighten at all...Seems its spinning inside neck...SAD...sounds great but hard to play at higher frets because of action...TOO MUCH NECK UP-BOW...TRUSS ROD SIMPLY SPINS FREELY AND DOES NOT TIGHTEN.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By T***e
January 25, 2020
I was curious about what I would get for $49. The quality of the finish is sketchy with a rough, un-sanded fingerboard from the 17th fret to the soundhole — but that's not a big deal since I can't play up there very well anyway. The paint is splotchy, and the finish is un-sanded and rough around the soundhole. The only other issue is the bend around the cutaway has creases. These are mainly cosmetic, and minor structural issues. If the guitar costs hundreds of dollars, those problems with the ...
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By E***s
January 24, 2020
I just want a refund so I can buy one of your ukeleles
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By E***l
January 17, 2020
Need to know about key and how to use it
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By N***s
January 16, 2020
This is a Great guitar for beginers. I am surprised at the quality and sound of this guitar at such affordable price. The transaction was easy and with fast shipping. If your'e looking for a guitar that sounds good without spending much money. this is the guitar for you.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By B***s
January 15, 2020
couldn't believe the guitar for the price excellent played Wright out of box have to change strings they are junk but other than that a great guitar for the price plays better than my Dean will buy again can't be beat for the money even at twice the cost Thanks Bud
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By D***y
January 07, 2020
I bought this as a birthday gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. It's the best guitar for it's price. It needed tuning but other than that it was great
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By L***r
January 06, 2020
Well worth $50! This would be an excellent learning guitar, or a second guitar for truck, cabin or trail. Good fretboard action, nice sound, remarkably decent finish work and parts. I'm impressed!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By J***b
January 05, 2020
Great guitar. Very slight cosmetic damage due to shipping, but nothing to worry about.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By D***g
January 02, 2020
For the price you can't beat this wonderful guitar.... Sounds good but would buy a set of better strings
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By J***l
December 29, 2019
Bought this as an Xmas gift for my son. Shipped and arrived on time. The matte finish looks great in person. Action out of the box is relatively low. Pickguards come packaged separately (we got 2; don't know if that's standard or not), which I like, because not everyone likes pickguards. My son tuned it up and has only stopped playing it to sleep.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By M***s
December 28, 2019
The guitar is less glossy in person than what the picture makes it out to be, but it sounds great and is a solid guitar. It was also delivered a day before what was estimated, so I am very satisfied with that. I would totally recommend it to a beginner or someone who wants a cheap guitar with a good sound.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By W***o
December 15, 2019
Amazing value for the price - guitar sounds great. Unfortunately the neck is cracked at the body joint - possibly happened in shipping. I'll use heated hide glue to fix it once I figure a way to clamp it.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By W***d
December 15, 2019
I purchased a blue GST--E (Strat) off of Amazon/ 3rd party GLARRY, and mine was great to play, held tune, and got better each day. . So I went to Glarry homesite, registered and bought the GT502. It arrived within days and I let it sit overnight for room temperature. tuned it the next day, and have had to do very little adjustment. Great Guitar for those without a microscope. I just returned and bought the Black GTL (Tele). If this one is as good, I will return for another.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By G***e
December 10, 2019
I purchased a GT 501 about a year ago and with a little work on the frets, a full setup, I have an excellent addition to my collection of guitars that I love playing. YOU CAN NOT BEAT THIS GUITAR FOR THE MONEY!!!!!! I have been playing for over 50 years, so caring for a guitar is one of my simple pleasures in life and making a few tweaks on a guitar, especially in this price range, is to be expected. The neck sanding was a little rough, the fret edges were a little sharp, but I gave it love, ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By B***r
December 09, 2019
I purchased 2 Glarry GT502 acoustic guitars, based off a review I had watched. After I made the purchase I was very excited to get them and play them. First surprise was I ordered the guitars the Wednesday before Thanksgiving, and they arrived at my house Sunday at lunchtime. I thought with the holiday weekend I was not expecting them until later in the week. Being excited I un-boxed the first one I was incredibly impressed with the way they were shipped. As I tuned the first guitar i was not v ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By D***e
December 06, 2019
Just a quick word to say how great a company that glarry is and is becoming. I bought many guitars from them in the last few months. I teach guitar and I distribute need to get ours to less-fortunate students who can't afford a good beginner guitar. The glarry acoustic guitars with this bill perfectly for me. They are affordable enough that I can't afford to buy them and donate them to children who would otherwise have no way to have a guitar. Plus the amazing quality the glarry put into their a ...
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By J***e
November 22, 2019
Awesome Guitar for the money. A lot better quality than I expected. Arrived fast and in great condition. I wouldn't hesitate to order it again.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By K***h
November 18, 2019
Planning out there guitar fits nice the only thing is the first time I played it the top string broke I wish they would send me new ones
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By G***d
November 15, 2019
Recieved in 3 days being resting tomorrow ty wish
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By D***d
November 14, 2019
For a beginner guitar, this one is great. Its inexpensive, and cheaply made, but it sounds good enough for someone to get started in playing.
< 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 >