Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews  >  Saxophone Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Saxophone Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By R***R
June 09, 2022
The saxophone came quickly came as described wonderfully packaged and wonderful case.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By Q***n
June 08, 2022
This Sax is nice and very well made. It also came with everything needed to take care of it. I purchased this instrument for my 9 yr old son. He loves it.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By r***x
June 03, 2022
Good quality and great sound
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By B***t
June 01, 2022
I recommend buying the cleaning/stand/neck strap combo with this. Great value and you'll need all of it anyway. Also get a new ligature just in case. Sax itself is great.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***d
May 30, 2022
It was very pretty but it wouldn't switch out of the high octave and barley played lower notes, and fluctuated high and low. Also very airy sounding, and you can hear each key being pressed.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***.
May 29, 2022
My son loves it. Great for beginners,the tone isn't bad either.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By R***.
May 29, 2022
Beautiful sax. Really all that needs said. Mine came without any issues and had the box of reeds it advertised. Plays better then I expected,and with its looks I could not be happier.If you are looking for a starter instrument for yourself or someone else I think it's a great price for the quality
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By D***y
May 29, 2022
Loved: ValueHad problem with listing changing... new listing did not include some items I paid for. Seller made things right.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By K***m
May 27, 2022
Great for beginners!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By c***f
May 27, 2022
Looks great,sounds great,works great
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By T***s
May 26, 2022
Good value for price
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***s
May 25, 2022
This is a great starter instrument. It is pretty and my son likes it very much. Quick shipping and it has everything needed.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By K***G
May 22, 2022
Bought for my son for his first year in band at school. Has worked out as the perfect beginner saxaphone.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By m***g
May 21, 2022
Looks great sounds great
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***s
May 18, 2022
I dont even know how to play the darn thing,says my boyfriend Casey. Could of added a dvd or some intructions.he says.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***r
May 18, 2022
I wasnt expecting much due to the low price point, but heck was I surprised.Im by no means a sax player as this is my very first one,but I was able to hit notes, all of which sounded on pitch. The craftsmanship is quite good and overall quality is great.It came with all accessories,even the additional reeds.I'd recommend this to anyone wanting to start the saxophone
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***n
May 15, 2022
Really like this instrument. Always wanted to learn to play and it meets my need. I also ordered a stand and cleaning kit just because I wanted them. I recommend this. I'm a beginner so... I'm happy with my purchase.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***a
May 13, 2022
Really enjoy this saxophone. I bought it in hopes of practicing and honestly just having fun. It's beautiful and sounds awesome, it did not come with the additional reeds but with an email to customer service it arrived. Overall I am quite happy with the purchase and assistance.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***i
April 19, 2022
I bought it formy nephew. So far, he is very happy playing with it.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***o
April 18, 2022
This is a great price for a sax. The saxophone did arrive broken, but the seller provided support and supplied a replacement (took about 3 weeks). All in all - I'm happy with the purchase and seller.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***a
March 21, 2022
Very fast shipping and our daughters music teacher even said that this is an excellent instrument.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***e
March 05, 2022
The key guard over my alternate F# key was not welded on fully - that's it. Overall it sounds professional and is great quality!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***a
March 05, 2022
As far as quality goes, you really get what you pay for, but this sax definitely surprised me and wears better than I expected. The body feels sturdy, the carving is gorgeous, and I didn't see any flaws in the paint. The neck felt a little cheap and the pad for the octave key hole is off center but covers just fine. I did not receive the other 9 reeds, only the one that came already in the mouthpiece, but it seemed cheap and just encourages me to buy better ones. Everything else arrived in the b ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***a
February 13, 2022
PERFECT!!!!! I ordered this Alto Saxophone to play for my university's Pep Band and it completely exceeded my expectations. I am 100% convinced that this is the best quality saxophone, BRAND NEW, at this price. Everything is in perfect working condition, the keys even have a bit of a marble finish! It does not feel cheap whatsoever and I am genuinely amazed with this purchase. Plus, it came with a bunch of new reeds, a case, a cleaner, soft gloves to avoid fingerprints, a cleaning cloth, and 3 s ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By T***z
February 13, 2022
Love love love my new Saxophone and the sound is comparable to the more expensive Saxophones out there. It's a great instrument for those that are new to play or cannot afford thousands to purchase the more expensive.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By I***o
January 26, 2022
This product is a good addition to a young person learning to use and understand the need of music and by this instead of renting to own your own this items. This is a great product and very useful for the future.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By L***s
January 25, 2022
First time saxapbone player and I was able to play it the first time I tried with no problems. It came very well packed in the case and with cushions under the keys which were easy to remove. This saxapbone sounds really nice. I recommend it and would buy another one
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By g***k
January 05, 2022
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter who hasn't played the saxophone since freshman year in high school. We love the way it looks. Although I haven't heard her play yet she has been practicing her the fingering.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***s
December 26, 2021
Bought it for my girlfriend as a Christmas gift, she loves it, it's beautiful. Great design, great quality, she literally took it to her family's Christmas party to show it off to her mom.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >