Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews  >  Saxophone Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Saxophone Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By L***m
February 13, 2023
I love the look and feel of this saxophone. The gold finish is stunning and the instrument is easy to handle. I've already recommended it to several of my musician friends.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***a
February 11, 2023
I recently purchased this saxophone and I'm loving its sound and quality. It's easy to play and has a smooth feel. I highly recommend this saxophone to anyone interested in learning the instrument.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By N***h
February 09, 2023
I can't believe the value you get with this saxophone. It performs just as well as instruments that cost twice as much. I'm so glad I chose the Glarry brand.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By E***h
February 07, 2023
I highly recommend this saxophone to anyone looking for a high-quality instrument at an affordable price.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***n
February 07, 2023
I've played on more expensive saxophones in the past, and while the Glarry saxophone is a good value, I did notice some intonation issues. It's not a deal-breaker, but it's something to keep in mind if you're a more experienced player.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***n
February 06, 2023
The Glarry saxophone is perfect for gigging musicians. It's lightweight, easy to transport, and sounds fantastic. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By M***y
February 02, 2023
I recently purchased the Glarry Alto Saxophone in the E flat tuning and I am extremely impressed with its sound quality and construction.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By E***n
February 02, 2023
The Glarry saxophone is perfect for beginners like me. The sound is consistent and the keys are easy to press. Plus, the price is very affordable.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***a
February 01, 2023
I found the saxophone a bit difficult to tune at first, but with some practice, I was able to get it to sound great. It may not be the easiest instrument to play, but it's definitely worth the effort.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By J***n
January 31, 2023
I am so impressed with the beautiful sound and tone quality of the Glarry Alto Saxophone in the E flat tuning. It's truly a joy to play.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By L***n
January 31, 2023
The saxophone has a nice, warm sound and the keys are easy to press. However, the mouthpiece that comes with it could be better. It's worth investing in a higher-quality mouthpiece to get the most out of the instrument.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***n
January 30, 2023
This saxophone is affordable, but its quality is on par with other high-end brands. The sound is beautiful and it's easy to maintain and clean. For students like me, this is an excellent saxophone.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By M***e
January 26, 2023
My youngest boy has been playing for a bit and loves it. Beautiful details and color. He says this one plays fine and has no leakage. He played it at a church six days later.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By S***a
January 18, 2023
As a music teacher, I'm always on the lookout for quality instruments for my students. The Glarry saxophone definitely fits the bill. It's affordable and reliable, with a great sound.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***a
January 17, 2023
I've played many saxophones over the years, and the Glarry is one of the best. The sound is rich and full, and the construction is top-notch. I would highly recommend this instrument to anyone.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By M***l
January 16, 2023
I have been playing saxophone for several years and this is by far the best quality instrument I have played in this price range.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By J***r
January 15, 2023
The weight of the saxophone is very manageable, making it easy to carry to gigs and rehearsals.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***l
January 15, 2023
I was excited to receive my new saxophone, but the shipping took longer than expected and the packaging was a bit damaged upon arrival. Fortunately, the instrument itself was unharmed.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By E***h
January 13, 2023
I purchased this saxophone as a gift for my daughter, and she loves it. The gold finish is beautiful and the sound is top-notch. It's a great instrument for musicians of all levels.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By J***s
January 13, 2023
Liked quick delivery comes with literally everything you need gloves 10 pk reed's grease, strap ,cleaning cloth great sturdy case ,very pleased!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By N***n
January 10, 2023
My grandson loves his he played a rental last year that the cost to purchase was 1,200 and there is no difference in tone and quality in our opinion.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By J***a
December 17, 2022
Everything all right
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By A***l
November 23, 2022
I'm practically a beginner (played in band but that was years ago), so this is an unprofessional opinion. Just got it today, played it as soon as I assembled and gosh I'm so happy, I can't wait to start playing this. I got the vintage silver and the color is wonderful. Can't beat the price, highly reccomend for anyone wanting to learn sax
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By K***n
November 04, 2022
I bought this saxaphone for my grandson who was very happy with his gift. Very nice quality and service.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***O
October 28, 2022
I am absolutely thrilled with my saxophone! First off, it got here 3 days ahead of schedule which blew my mind. Second, my case was chock full of supplies which is saving me a lot of time and annoying trips to a music store here in NYC. Third, I appreciate not being put through gauntlet of a million emails begging me to write a review before I've even had a chance to get a feel for the product. You certainly nailed my customer and musical needs and will be returning to you when needed! Great Com ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***s
October 25, 2022
love this instrument for beginners easy to manage and hold
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By S***e
October 24, 2022
I got this sax about 2 months ago. It is amazing. First time player and it is smooth and amazing. However you would have to make adjustments to your liking. I sanded down the cork because i was very flat on it. There is too much if an airway normally. Also i had lifted up the neck just a little to get a deeper sound. The reeds aren't t the best when it comes to these. The case is great, cleaning, size, and portable. For first timers, i totally recommend. Marching band is amazing with this!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***l
October 12, 2022
OMG I LOVE IT! it's plays so well and I very much enjoy it. But my trigger is closed for some reason but other than that I love it!!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By A***x
October 08, 2022
My son is super happy with this. It's a solid build and rivals any other sax. Company is responsive and we are happy with this purchase.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By K***z
September 26, 2022
Great sounds great to.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >