Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews  >  Saxophone Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Saxophone Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***n
May 09, 2023
I was hesitant to buy a saxophone online, but I'm so glad I did! This instrument is amazing for the price, and it shipped quickly. I highly recommend it.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***n
May 09, 2023
As a professional saxophonist, I was hesitant to try a budget-friendly instrument like this, but I have been pleasantly surprised by the Glarry saxophone. It has a smooth playing action and an impressive sound.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By A***z
May 06, 2023
The sound quality is excellent, and it's easy to play. My only minor complaint is that it's a bit heavier than I expected. But overall, a great value for the price.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By E***r
May 05, 2023
I've been playing the saxophone for many years, and this instrument is truly impressive. The tone is rich and full, and the keys are very responsive. It also looks really sleek and professional with the antique bronze finish. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a top-quality saxophone.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By S***o
May 02, 2023
My grandson was ecstatic. Hasn't stop playing yet.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By E***t
April 21, 2023
I've been playing saxophone for many years now and have owned a variety of instruments. I was pleasantly surprised by the Glarry saxophone. It's lightweight, easy to play, and produces a great sound. Definitely recommend it.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By S***n
April 19, 2023
Overall, I'm happy with this saxophone. It's well-made and produces a good sound. My only complaint is that it's a bit heavy, but that's a minor issue.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***l
April 18, 2023
I'm a beginner saxophonist and was looking for an affordable instrument to start with. The Glarry saxophone has exceeded my expectations. It's well-made, plays nicely, and sounds great.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***s
April 17, 2023
I purchased the saxophone for my husband a Local Pastor & presented to him as a gift at a Special Event held in his honor & he & I absolutely love it...thank you for such a quality purchase.Mrs Audrey Matthews
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***n
April 15, 2023
This this is awesome
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By D***r
April 13, 2023
This saxophone is simply amazing. The sound quality is incredible and it's so comfortable to play. I also appreciate that it comes with accessories like a cleaning cloth and reed. Overall, this is a fantastic value for the price and I highly recommend it to any saxophonist.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By A***g
April 10, 2023
I bought this saxophone for my son who is just starting out with music, and he loves it! It produces a great sound and is very well-built. Plus, the carrying case makes it easy to take along to lessons. I highly recommend this product for students or anyone looking for a quality saxophone at a reasonable price.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By C***s
April 09, 2023
I am thoroughly impressed with this saxophone! It has a beautiful tone and plays like a dream. The antique bronze finish is really unique and adds a touch of personality to my playing. I would highly recommend this saxophone to anyone looking for an affordable, high-quality instrument.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By O***n
April 09, 2023
This saxophone was a complete disappointment. It arrived with several scratches and dents, and the sound quality is terrible.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By G***l
April 07, 2023
I'm so happy with my purchase of this saxophone! It has a beautiful tone and is very versatile. I appreciate that it comes with a carrying case to keep it protected when I'm on the go. Highly recommend this product!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By E***t
April 01, 2023
I was extremely disappointed with the quality of this saxophone. It arrived with several noticeable scratches and dents, and it simply does not produce a good sound. I would advise anyone looking for a saxophone to spend more money on a better instrument.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By E***h
April 01, 2023
I'm blown away by the quality of this saxophone, especially considering the price point. The tone is rich and vibrant, and it feels great under my fingers. Highly recommend!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By J***s
March 08, 2023
The customer service team at Glarry is incredibly helpful and responsive, and they answered all my questions quickly and thoroughly.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By C***r
March 03, 2023
The saxophone is made of high-quality brass, and the finish is smooth and polished.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By H***r
March 02, 2023
This saxophone is of outstanding quality and is perfect for beginners. The sound is clear and the instrument is comfortable to play. The price is also very reasonable, making it an excellent value for the money.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By J***a
March 01, 2023
The E flat tuning of this saxophone makes it versatile and perfect for a wide range of music styles and genres.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By D***d
March 01, 2023
Overall, I'm extremely happy with my purchase of the Glarry Alto Saxophone and would definitely recommend it to others.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***e
March 01, 2023
The quality of this saxophone is exceptional, and I love the sound and feel of it. As a professional saxophonist, I can confidently say that it performs exceptionally well. I would definitely recommend it to others.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By J***n
March 01, 2023
The saxophone arrived in good condition and was well-packaged. The sound quality is decent for the price point, but it took some adjustment to get used to the weight and feel of the instrument.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By O***a
February 28, 2023
I am blown away by the quality of this saxophone! The sound is clear and bright, and the gold plating adds a touch of elegance. Definitely a great investment for any aspiring saxophonist.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By W***m
February 21, 2023
I highly recommend this saxophone to both beginners and experienced players alike.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By E***y
February 21, 2023
This saxophone is a great choice for students who are just starting out. The keys are easy to press and the sound is consistent. I would definitely recommend it to parents and teachers.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By S***h
February 19, 2023
The saxophone arrived quickly and in perfect condition thanks to the excellent logistics and shipping provided by Glarry.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By I***a
February 19, 2023
I've been playing saxophone for years and the Glarry is one of the best I've ever owned. The sound is rich and warm, and the keys are responsive. I would definitely recommend this instrument to fellow musicians.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By L***s
February 16, 2023
I love the look of this saxophone with its gold plating, and it sounds fantastic as well. It's versatile enough to play a wide range of musical styles, and I'm glad I chose this brand and model.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >