Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews  >  Saxophone Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Saxophone Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By T***r
August 12, 2023
I've been rocking this sax for a whole year no w, and let me tell ya, it's still kickin' it like day one! Just a heads up, though, make sure to keep it clean 'cause the octave key pad on mine decided to take a leap of faith.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By S***e
August 12, 2023
This was my first ever alto saxophone and i recommend it. When you but this alto get separate reeds since the ones that come are not the best (rico and juno are reeds i recommend at a 2.5 for beginners.) I have had this for about 8 months now and it is in a good condition. The saxophone does scrape off a bit but it is not noticeable from far. Please make adjustments such as sanding down the airway because you will be flat if you don't sand it down. I have been playing bari sax for 3 years and i ...
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By n***r
August 11, 2023
Picture this: My 13-year-old grandson, sax in hand, hopping on the school bus. Yeah, not the most practical, right? So we snagged him this sweet saxophone for home practice. Let me tell ya, he was over the moon with all the accessories that came with it. Sure, the feel is slightly different, but he's adjusted like a pro. We couldn't be happier. One year in the school band and still going strong!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By J***s
August 10, 2023
i was fairly skeptical as i received this as a gift. I havent played sax in years but always talked about getting back into it. This thing actually is built quite well. I am able to get all the notes in tune, everything feels sturdy and smooth, and overall it sounds pretty decent. I would definitely throw away the reeds that come with it, they arent worth even trying. as soon as i got some real reeds, it played fantastic. Extremely happy with this purchase. Enough so i bought the trumpet from th ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By B***n
August 07, 2023
I purchase a Saxophone, Great Product clean, sparkling, brilliant color and wrap so well. and great price.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By D***g
August 05, 2023
This saxophone is a perfect pick for beginners! My only small gripe is that it didn't come with a beginner book, which would've been super handy. But hey, let me tell you, my granddaughter is absolutely loving it! Seeing her enthusiasm makes this purchase totally worth it
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By W***i
August 03, 2023
This Sax is perfect for a beginner. Just buy some Rico 1.5 reeds with it and you are set to go!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By G***n
August 01, 2023
Wow, talk about a blast from the past! I haven't played since '98, but man, picking up this sax again feels like rediscovering an old flame. The sound is on point, and relearning has been an absolute blast. Oh, by the way, this bad boy comes with a ton of cool extras. It's like Christmas morning for a sax player!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By n***e
July 25, 2023
Overall, I have a positive impression of this product, but I did notice that the wooden component chips rather quickly. Apart from that, all other aspects are satisfactory.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***s
July 23, 2023
This saxophone offers excellent value for the money. My son, who plays clarinet, wanted to explore saxophone as well, but we didn't want to invest heavily in case he lost interest. So far, we are impressed with the quality, and it came with all the necessary accessories to start playing. I highly recommend it for beginners.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By a***g
July 22, 2023
After a few months of owning this saxophone, I can confidently say it was a fantastic purchase for my child who started band this school year. The sound quality is pleasant, and it plays smoothly.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By S***n
July 18, 2023
This saxophone is a great choice for absolute beginners who may not play every day. I'm pleasantly surprised by its good quality, especially considering its relatively low price.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By B***e
July 13, 2023
I rated it 4 stars mainly due to the poor quality of the included mouthpiece. However, once I switched to my own high-quality mouthpiece, the saxophone played exceptionally well. It turned out to be a fun instrument, and I was pleasantly surprised by its impressive sound. I initially bought it for parades, but it also performs admirably in concert band settings.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By G
July 09, 2023
Although I had reservations about the price, I decided to take a chance on this saxophone. I can confidently say that it was worth every penny and more.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By D***W
July 03, 2023
My daughter is absolutely enamored with this saxophone. It's a perfect match to the photo and performs exceptionally well.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By J***s
June 27, 2023
This saxophone truly embodies elegance and sophistication. Its high-class design empowers me to explore and express my musical desires to the fullest. I have developed a deep love and appreciation for this instrument, as it allows me to unleash my creativity and achieve incredible musical feats.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By m***d
June 22, 2023
I purchased this saxophone for my daughter to use in the school band. After renting one from the school last year, I decided it was time to buy her own instrument this year. This saxophone is a perfect fit for her as she enters her second year in band. Seeing her happiness with it brings me great joy.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By M***l
June 13, 2023
I'm also teaching myself how to play the saxophone, and I couldn't resist the sleek and attractive design of this instrument. Although it presents some challenges, I'm determined to put in the effort and give myself a two-month timeframe to master it. I believe that with practice and dedication, I'll be able to achieve great results.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By T***n
June 08, 2023
Beautiful Saxophone I bought this for my 48 year old son for his birthday, he has never touched an instrument of any kind in his life but always wanted to play the Saxophone, (why didn't I know that??), but it arrived in perfect condition, it is a beautiful instrument, and we couldn't be happier! I ordered the Black and it is stunning in appearance!! He is trying to learn on his own and has only had it for 3 days but he is making progress one day at a time! (I will be buying a silencer to tone d ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By k***a
June 02, 2023
Sugui,Muey bein.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By J***z
May 31, 2023
Buen producto, Muy buena calidad y un buen precio, muy buen producto, buen sonido
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By b***2
May 22, 2023
Amazing for beginners! I love how beautiful it sounds, everything is amazing! Definitely recommend!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By K***h
May 17, 2023
Don't go off of looks.The sound is super bad would not recommend
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By B***r
May 14, 2023
For the price, you can't beat this saxophone. It plays well and has a nice tone. It's perfect for someone looking for an affordable option.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***z
May 13, 2023
I'm really impressed by this saxophone. It's well-made and produces a great sound. I also love the gold finish - it looks very stylish.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By W***n
May 13, 2023
I purchased this saxophone for my son and he loves it! It's perfect for beginners and produces a great sound. The gold finish also looks stunning.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By I***a
May 12, 2023
I bought this saxophone for my grandson who is just starting out with the instrument. He's really enjoying it! It's easy for him to play and has a nice tone. The gold finish looks great too!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By M***n
May 11, 2023
This saxophone blew me away - the sound is rich and full, and it's very easy to play. I love the vintage silver finish, which gives it a classic look. I've played many saxophones over the years, and this one definitely stands out as one of the best.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By K***r
May 10, 2023
I received my horn In around five days. I opened it and the antique silver finish is so lovely, to me!! I haven't played in 40 years, but I was still excited to give it a go and the experience did not disappoint. Highly recommendable, you are. Thanks for making instruments at an affordable price that are of good quality.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By J***k
May 09, 2023
I am completely blown away by this saxophone! The sound is amazing, and it's easy to play. Plus, it looks really cool with the bronze finish. For the price, this is an unbeatable deal!
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >