&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Ukuleles Reviews  >  Glarry UK207 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Sapele Ukulele Reviews
Reviews of Glarry UK207 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Sapele Ukulele
4.9 5 15

Customer Reviews(15)

by V***a


on April 09, 2022

Amazing instrument for so cheap! This is a brand to trust. Will be buying from here again.


by L***h


on December 11, 2021

Sounds great, plays great, great price, and I'm super happy with the service.


by V***y


on January 22, 2021

Outstanding Ukulele the small cost does not reflect the quality of this instrument. Glarry customer service is second to none. This company is great to deal with.


by M***l


on July 20, 2020

Came in fairly quickly and plays like a dream. My last uke was the same price and half the quality. So I am very pleased with this one

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by M***d


on June 24, 2020

Great value, quick delivery. Just what I was looking for.


by j***y


on June 22, 2020

I was very pleased when I opened the unmistakable Glarry Ukulele box, and then even more pleased with the instrument itself. The item on the web page was a bare natural wood and I planned to stain it to a deeper wood grain color. To my surprise this had already been done!!! It looks awesome and performs so wonderfully! Thank you Glarry!


by R***r


on February 07, 2020

Bought this after purchasing a Soprano Ukulele from Glarry. This Tenor Ukulele is a lot better than my soprano. It sounds better, it stays in tune better. I am very happy with this purchase.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by K***K


on November 19, 2019

I absolutely love this thing, Since I'm a guitar player, I put a low G string on it instead of the High G. Very easy on the fingers, very easy play, really low action.... Love It...


by B***n


on October 03, 2019

Good ukulele....tune it up sounds great.thank you.. (Beginner)


by D***e


on September 30, 2019

I saw one of the video reviews and I had to give it a try. I am very pleased with this 26 inch ukulele -- the wood and finish looks great. I added my own logo and put a satin coat over the wood. I upgraded the strings. This is a great value.


by J***f


on August 13, 2019

Bought on EBay. Beautiful little instrument. Nice to play. Strings tend to stretch and lose tuning, but possibly because they are new. Will look into buying electrical guitar next.


by m***o


on August 13, 2019

Great Ukelele.


by m***o


on August 13, 2019

Very good ukulele.


by D***n


on July 31, 2019

Great starter Ukulele.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

1